Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Angels and demons circle above me."

-Theme to Ghost In the Shell TV Series

Well, I've just got to hand it to Channel 3 because I am basketball'd out. Hour after hour of college basketball that consists of people I will never ever see again can really get to a guy. There is nothing quite like finding yourself absorbed thanks to a 46 inch high definition TV but, hey, Spring Break Shark Attack was the only other choice but it was a good thing they saved that for tonight.

Editor: "Yeah, we know how all those wacky college kids don't need the fear of going into the water that normall only happens when too many little kids are loaded up on kool-aid go in prior."

Oh, we all had days where we pee'd in the pool without a worry. I'm sure somewhere in my darkened mind that I, Hedgehoggy, enjoyed one of life's finest pleasures, too.

But I've got to give props to the West Virginia versus Wake Forest game from yesterday. I was glued to my bed while watching the 2 overtimes that were caused by last second 3-pointers. Wow! Now that was a game that just kept me in suspense thanks to great plays and an offense that never gave up. West Virginia has every right to celebrate highly with strippers and trips to see Jay and Silent Bob for some of that "secret stash."

The only weird thing out of this week (other than that shark attack in Australia that had a snorkeler torn apart by a 20-footer) is the fact that that brain damaged woman, Schiavo, is finding it impossible to end her life. It's obvious the husband knows his wife more than her parents, etc. so he is just following what he feels from the both of them. Of course, the feeding tube was taken out and, hopefully, Schiavo, will die instead of being a vegetable.

Does anyone else see it? If I were to sit in a chair for the rest of my life, I'd want someone to take a shotgun and fill me with some hot lead. There is just no point in living a life that will find you not actually living.

Here's a good point. Why are people being told to live past 70 as being so good? Ya know, I think it's the quality of life that is far more important than actual age since it gets much harder to actually commit suicide nowadays. What is the fucking point if you are sitting in a wheelchair, consistently drool, have someone wipe your ass each day, or find yourself staring out a window for 20something hours straight because no one comes to see you?

If you are able to move around since you took such great care of yourself early on then I have no issues. It's great to find yourself with actual motor skills and a sense of fun or actual ability to walk. Take my Nick, the 61 year old I work out with. This guy is fascinating and does more than so many people I've seen in assisted living homes because he just does. Nick doesn't smoke and lives a life of doing things to keep his body healthy. I mean, this guy looks like he is around 40something, I swear.

Okay, to me, life is worth living if I can walk, talk, think, show my middle finger, do cartwheels, tell time, drink, and fuck. Of course, I want to keep on having sex well into my later years since it's so important to express feelings in such a way. I'll be the best darn old fart cuddler around!

Is this the time of year for engagements? One of my friends in the gym that I do my Beyonce dance for (witness tears from laughter at this point) just got engaged after waiting for many, many years. I know the boyfriend, all 245 masculine muscle of a bodybuilder thanks to working out with him so it's a surprise but nice. She just immediately showed me that ring and I was so used to seeing nothing on that finger that I didn't know what to say.

Then we got my Nick again. Yes, THAT Nick I just mentioned. He's going to propose to his 45 year old girlfriend soon so there is some kind of love feeling going on in the air. Do I need a ring now, Sara?

I've never worn a ring, unless you don't count those little plastic thingees you got in grade school. Let's see........there were orange spiders or black spiders plus a super cool Spiderman one that I hardly ever took off. Ever since then, I've never really worn a ring or even thought about it.

But I am a taken man, yessirree, and I'm a happy one. I'm going to see Sara tomorrow and find myself in the middle of ecstasy thanks to sex with the amazing girl that has awakened a dark part of me. Don't you just love kinky sex that you wouldn't have thought up unless your partner did? That's Sara because I never would have asked for what she did with various body parts. We have filthy minds and aren't afraid to use them.

Sucked that Diaryland was down this weekend since this now feels like everything is rushed. My smack was taken away and all I was left with was weird Internet places that I found myself growing bored with reading. There is only so much discussion of Air Jordan shoes I can take or reading about possible nude scenes that rank above Fast Time At Ridgemont High. C'mon, get it right, people. GIA is THE greatest movie to see Angelina Jolie's fantastic tits!

Of all the times to hit Indiana, the gas prices are outrageous. Here they are at $2.15/gallon Unleaded. Anybody got it worse? They went from $1.94 to that high in 2 days. Oh, but don't worry for we are going to drill in Alaska to save our SUV addicted souls. Just ignore the deaths of the wildlife since penguins really aren't as cute as TV shows them to be.

WHY!?! Save the wildlife and start looking into alternative sources for fuel and electricity. This world is run by greedy oil obsessed fucks that don't care about how bad the world is going to be 50 years from now. Let's see, it's most important about what gender you fuck or whether you have the right to take your own life but our world seems to not care about the quality of life or the animals inhabiting it. That's it. I never thought Bush could suck even more but he just keeps going down more and more.

Well, I'm sorry to those that I entertain each day but I've got a girl I've got to see tomorrow. 2 hours of driving as Sammy said in my notes is "nothing to us Texans." Well, it's not too bad for me since I like going through the occasional small town and that feeling of how I can't wait to see Sara. Boy grabs girl and kisses. Girl pulls boy into bedroom to be tied up and ends up with scratches all over his chest and back. Life is good, no? I'll be back so don't get too settled in, Cookie, Dorian, Alison, Veronica, Sammy, and so on. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures