Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Hours to drive to girlfriend's apartment: 2
Days spent with said girlfriend: 4
Nights and days of fantastic shags: 4
Realizing how much better looking your cock is after girlfriend's trimming of your pubes: Priceless and I can feel the breeze!

Ah, yes, I am back in town, one that apparently dislikes me. I left it all sunny and nice outside only to come back to a rainy and icky evening. Fuck you, town, for I will not back down.

I'm not sure how to sum up this whole other amazing trip to Indiana. You see, I am still in a bit of a daze all due to the humongous need for sleep even after passing out in my bed. It was when I could finally sit down and not think about anything after finishing a meeting I somehow ended up in with some of the most charming citizens our town has to offer. These people should not be allowed in buffet lines or to breed, I tell ya.

So, a boy smiles as he drives home from girlfriend's house? Why yes, of course! However, it is so tough to get out of the shared bed after amazing morning sex that has you wanting to spend extra moments cuddling all thanks to seeing your girlfriend change from a shy sweetheart to a raging lioness that takes charge in what she needs out of a boy while in bed. C'mon, ladies, speak up on your sexual needs!

Of course, I will get into more on Indiana but as I always do, I like to do it on a moment after actual rest. The moment I come back into town has me feeling like I need to catch up on things even if I am not behind. Welcome to my life, not as cool as Lazlo of that 80's movie, Real Genius, but good nonetheless.

As you all know, I love dogs and just coming in the house to 5 shocked Yorkies that cannot stop licking me is my little precious moment in life. Buffy does her "smiles" in which teeth are shown as I bend down on the floor to be licked all over my face. Ellie-Mae ("Hoss") will insist on me receiving her kisses as well. Bad breath? Who says dogs get bad breath?

Apparently, I will be taking my act on the road even more than I thought. Saturday, I will be leaving to see my grandparents and then it's back to Indiana for another fantastic voyage on Monday night. I'm seeing more interstates than epicgliders from my gym. Some major changes are going on within me.

It's interesting to me how much I have changed as a result of meeting Sara. I'll pick up on little things about myself that make us different but that's fine with me since I respect people being different. Life is so much better when each person is a new kind of spark that has you think a bit more about the real important things in life.

So, do you read what I am saying or is it the tired me talking? I seriously pass out just like that in Sara's bed on many of my visits to Indiana thanks to mucho massages, sex, and late night movie viewings that have me feeling like I am far too spoiled than I deserve.

Of course, I miss Sara a lot as always. I'm also wanting to see my older entries to see if I am changing as a result of being happy for once. Remember all those older ones about my frustrations or depressive moments? I guess I wonder if I am a big release of happiness to Sara as well.

Ah, but you probably want a bit of my usual sarcastic humor as well. It's just that right now I am a bit plucked out and dying to find out who is the traitor in this DragonLance book Sara insisted I read. Let's see......elves, Bill Maher, knights, dragons, being Keira Knightley's bicycle seat, Air Jordans, and my neatly groomed pubes can all start a riot within me. I'm just that type of guy that could be held up with a banana in the fruits and vegetables section of a grocery store! Damn, I need to go to sleep.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures