Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Joke: How do you know your wife has died?

*Answer at bottom*

Well, I hope everyone had a great Easter. It's one of those days that those, like me, that have very small families find it difficult as we drive around. I'll see driveways filled with cars and wish that I had 4 or so brothers/sisters or aunts running around in the backyard. Hell, I'll take that long picnic table like in the movie, The Village, and wish close relatives could be celebrating such a holiday like that. Holidays are just days to us with small families but I sure as hell wish more people were in mine. Instead, I got more shitheads than I need down south.


Basketball has entered our lives what with witnessing my own mother glued to the TV as the MSU versus Kentucky game played. Was that a great one as well!?! I mean, it wasn't as great as our local college's team coming back in such a short time but seeing Kentucky rally to give Michigan State a real scare was fun. Oh, let's not forget that cutie-pie, Ashley Judd, attending the game, the only Judd worth remembering.

Oh, and please save all your "Love Will Build A Bridge" songs for someone that cares. Ashley is the only one with any real talent and the ability to put her fork down. Double Jeopardy was so dumb but fine fun to watch. Just how was Ashley's character able to look so good all those years in prison?

"Life. It's bigger than you and you are not me."

Well, I am happy to report that I will be getting ready to leave, once again, to Indiana. I know there are people that read my religiously and all that but I really like Sara. As much as I'd like to report everyday to amuse you whether it be in the mornings or late nights, I need to go see this girl.

Crazy, I know. 2 hours to spend with a woman that has really awakened me sexually in some places, really nice surprises. Sara and I take sex a little bit differently than the typical couple because I know that if I told Bald-O what went on in her bed, I'd have the whole small town of his knowing. Word travels fast when the population is only close to 1,000. I know because I was drunk enough one night to tell everyone of my roommates about how an ex-girlfriend put her finger up my ass.

Easter Bunny: "Good times and good cheer!"

I've grown up. To me, sex is something you do to express how you feel about someone and to experiment. Pain can be pleasure as witnessed by the scratches I've had on my chest and back. They've healed but I'm sure to get more because, dammit, if she doesn't get more than 3 orgasms, it just aint worth it.

Gee, how many guys out there can say that? Any girls out there have a boyfriend that puts in major effort that ends up in tired fingers, a sore dick, or so much sweat that you slip off each other? I sure as hell don't know many guys that are willing to go many, many miles for their girlfriends since HIS orgasm matters more.

I'll let you in on a secret, if you are male. You put in some major time on soothing your girlfriend, you will be mighty, mightily rewarded. Vibrators are not just for girls. Discuss amongst yourselves.

Of course, there are moments where Sara and I are exhausted, tired, and just so close to passing out (as witnessed by what happens each time we finished orgasming like maniacs) but we do it. Hell, we want to see how far it will go and to cause major pleasure with each other.

I love sex. I love it dirty, loving, hot, kinky, disgusting, filthy, sweaty, filled with scents, and to taste everything. If this is not for you, you are probably boring in bed and I will laugh at you.

Requests for pictures? Alright, I promised them but I have to ask Sara, first. She's pretty private so it's up to her as to whether you see us and it'll be some time. Me, I'm not shy one bit. What I'd like is to do something unique if given the okay from her. I've got images in my mind but Sara and I are really just feeling each other out here. Give it time since I promised I'd go slow with her.

I know that our definition of "slow" is different than yours.

Ah, I like being called a "boyfriend" since it has that ring to it that I've not heard in some time. Hearing that my girlfriend has been spending time with her friends, most likely discussing more sex techniques or advice, as I'm trying to figure out ways to upgrade my DVD player. Boys like to tinker with gadgets while girls like to blend together. Did I ever tell you that I like it when Sara drinks a big hot cup o' something in front of me?

So, Indiana? How does Sara greet me in the restaurant? Well, she grabs me and bites the left part of my neck for starters. I'm just wondering where that shy portion of Sara has gone since I just about asked the waiter if I had a mark on my neck. I got her back later with another of my big hickeys that she has to hide from her mother.

You know what's funny? That first night there is such a haze right now due to us having sex and passing out. I know that I pass out so easily thanks to being relaxed and having so much energy released. Sara was working so things were off the charts for her as she told me.

The thing I really enjoyed was the last night's being like a sleepover. We were underneath the 3 covers watching the 3rd Harry Potter on her computer while she rested her head on my chest and it all had this uniqueness to it. I'll admit that I miss sleepovers every now and then since mine almost always had an adventure to them. My friends and I used to build forts out of so many pillows and pretend to attack "the enemy" of some type. Back then, it was probably Russians due to my short love of military at a young age.

What I hope is that the weather gets much warmer so Sara and I can walk around the bridged areas. I've seen them when she drives us around but it's better to explore on foot as well. Gawd, I'm sounding like a sappy romantic n' shit but I'm just me. It's that image of Michael Hutchinsence of INXS for the song "Never Tear Us Apart" that comes to mind. You see him walking around Prague as a six-string orchestra plays while he walks around. I'm guessing I saw the romance through his eyes.

Okay, I actually liked the new Bridget Jones movie. I'm only familiar with her due to having read the first book (it's in my library here at home) and found it amusing. My favorite character is Daniel, played by Hugh Grant, so the little fight in the water fountain got a few hoots out of me. We British people have cheeky senses of humor.

Now, this sequel of Bridget Jones was a bit lightweight and all but enough to keep me amused. Hell, I almost fell asleep near the end due to tired dry eyes but I was drawn to finding out what happens between Bridget and her heroic boyfriend. Would he chuck her? How many times will Hedgehoggy giggle at "Bridget" being pronounced as "Beeshit?" I've got to find a friend named Bridget so I can say her name that way. Really.

Come to think of it, I'll only allow people that I have seen to view me. That means that those with pictures in their diary are allowed as well as various friends here and there. How would that work because I'm making myself feel like a complete prick at the same time. I've seen Sammy (the male version of me and bestest buddy whom I can't wait for her wedding), Veronica (Funky girl in China), Cookie (Words cannot express how great she is and honest in "Michael is an everyday hero), Kristine (Also taken and going through things I went once went through), Dilara (the Spring Break entry was hilarious and, yes, Randy of The Real World is putting on da pounds), and a few others. I'd allow them this quick trip to see the spike-haired hog o' wonders because I feel like I'm in their lives, if just from Diaryland thanks to reading so many entries.

Editor: "You are so sounding like a sap again. Ghetto-tizing powers, ACTIVATE! Now, so that you don't freak out everyone, find a nice bunny to chase around the backyard."

So, I leave you be and hope y'all had fun out there. I'll be leaving on Tuesday so I've got 1 more possible entry before I go. Diaryland has been so good to me! I get bitten by a girl in a restaurant and my pubes shaved the next day! What more can a guy want!?! Goodnight.

Answer: The sex is still the same but the dishes are starting to pile up. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures