Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Joke: Did you hear about the constipated accountant?

*Answer at bottom*

Another busy day to add to a long rushed experience. If it's not the 1.5 hours waiting on my oil change, it's going to be about the fucking sorority girl that got all snobbish towards me in the gym. Gee, all I asked is whether she watched the big game on Saturday that had her college versus Arizona. The look I got was of "why the fuck are you talking to me?"

Next time I see snooty sorority girl, I will trip her on the treadmill. The world does not need these types of people along with the mindless destroyers of our environment.

Okay, I've dissed MTV countless times for it's basis of looks over talent along with not even playing music videos. When was the last time you saw one? For me, I've got to lose 40 IQ points thanks to sticking with TRL and I am so not gonna do that!!!!

Editor: "Oh, but you've been into Lindsay Lohan's new video, Michael. 3 million little girls can't be wrong."

Well, I'm gonna applaud MTV, today. As lightweight as it is, Cameron Diaz's show "Trippin" is actually good for our society of stupid people. We've got her exploring various places in the world to POSSIBLY educate cell phone addicts that there are more important things in this world such as the eco-system.

Today, we learned that rhino poop helps trees to grow. Don't you feel smarter already?

Actually, I am being serious. Various animals and vegetation or land is being lost to people wanting to build more. Build what? Malls, convenience centers, and you know the drill. We need another Hot Topic because those in high school gotta look good. Who cares if a family of bunnies are eroded over with asphalt! It's their damn fault, right?

I'm so sick of how wide open land is disappearing. Going to my grandma's down south, I see only so much land surviving. Farmers are having a tough time thanks to Bush taking away even more help. Defense is huge but food is not. It's not necessarily that easy but I'm trying to point out that animal habitats along with farmers making a living are being thought of as not important. Just witness the fact that they are going to drill in Alaska and the mayor has not fucking clue as to how bad this is (Bill Maher's HBO show pointed this out).

I know that MTV pretty much dumbed down Cameron's show with Redman's witty dialogue full of ghetto-speak but at least the show had heart. I'm pretty sure a lot of kids in high school would turn it off thanks to there being no showing of Eva Mendez's thong or Redman lighting up blunts. Wish I had seen a tiger.

Trippin took place in Nepal and this is big with me. A friend I met in college came from here so it was unique to find a guy that was so anti-materialistic. The conversations were different in that he'd talk of how the local paper of any type would discuss tiger attacks and who was killed. The population of where my friend was from was that small. Can you actually think of living in a place where death could be easily found all thanks to 4 giant paws and 3 inch sharp teeth?

Then again, ever been on the freeway into Chicago? I'm scared to death of driving with 40 cars around me at speeds of over 70 in almost 10 lanes. Death by driving!

Oh, the gym wasn't all bad. I met 2 strippers that were attempting to work out. Of course, they come in these teeny-tiny outfits showing practically everything. Of course, I just had to chat with them because I laughed at how so many of the guys in my gym were staring at them. The strippers smiled but seemed to be too used to the oggling. Idiotic in me points out the obvious but they thought it was amusing enough. I got waved at when the strippers left.

Gawd, I talk to everyone don't I!?! Nick was in there smiling at the strippers. How did I know that was their occupation? Well, it was like I was telling Nick, they just have this look on them and how they move. It's hard to describe but do visit a strip joint, people. Some are actually nice even if 95% just want your money. I know because I got dragged up on stage and half naked while a stripper at a bachelor party sat on my face to help point out the labia piercing. You don't know how hard it was to keep my tongue in my mouth.

Well, I've got say that I hate packing but I'm all done. I follow a same list that never changes since I've practically been living in Indiana now. Sara seems to love it when I just creep on into bed with her in the morning or how she'll grab me to kiss me wherever we are. That's the way to greet your lover! I'm surprised I haven't been spanked.........yet.


So, how are you, dear reader? I hope you have a nice time while I am away doing what comes naturally in life. Rhinos poop for trees. Hedgehoggy gives the gift of orgasms. I'll miss you guys as always and catch up when I get back. We here at Diaryland are a weird bunch so drink, fuck, and be merry. Goodnight.

Answer: He couldn't budget. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures