Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Joke: "When is a pixie not a pixie?"

*Answer at bottom*

I'm not sure how to put this nicely since I lay on my bed a short while ago getting all agitated over it. You see, I have a college get together next week that starts on the 14th til the 17th. No big deal, right? Well, these people that are attending may have been my friends in college but I...........pretty much hate them.

Sad, I know. I'm not using "hate" as a means of describing them as the most awful people on the Earth but more along the lines of how much they make me want to put my fist through a wall kind. It's completely annoying how these "friends" pretty much put me up on a pedestal and then use me as the humor wagon once things get dull.

I'm serious. At the last get together, Amanda and the gang would ask me into the kitchen to find out things in my life and then just give me all sorts of criticism. It's my life and I live it my way, okay? I'm trying to make sense of things and these people that cannot seem to think beyond Disney movies think they have a right to laugh at anything out of their ordinary.

For all of you that have been judged over stupid shit that does not concern your friends, I am with you. What surprises me is that I was even friends with these people in college. We'd get all fucked up and go around doing things just as all students did.

However, this is my personal viewpoint when it comes to Amanda and the gang. They were not popular in high school. Just about everyone did not do much during those 4 years in their goody-goody time spent there. The only exceptions out of this band of people are Bald-O and I.

Okay, I am not into popularity and all that shit. I was well known in my high school thanks to friends that really wanted to see me and know me, Newman and MR. Wherever I went, people would know me in the halls thanks to parties or times when I almost got expelled over a prank turned into a very close brawl. Shit happens and high school was kind of fun for me, mostly freshman through junior years.

The way I see it is that Amanda and the gang use me as their means to drive me into a shell after my use is done in which I've caused enough laughter. By the way, these are the friends that poured rum in a beer bong while I wasn't paying attention so I got extremely hammered that I walked into the bar seeing more Amandas and co than I wanted.

Amanda and the gang like popularity, something they never had in their pasts. I'm through with it and would rather live a quiet time with occasional lapses of wildness. I mean, who doesn't want to run through the woods completely naked and have mad sex with tiki torches all over? Oh, must be only me, huh?

What I am trying to do is get a hold of Bald-O and see if he is going to this college get together. If so, I'll wish him well because I just cannot hack another moment in which I come back from it like last time and be so angry. I can't remember when the last one was but I know for a fact that I was just itching to yell at Amanda:

"Okay, you fat blob of blonde white trash that wears a fucking flower collared around her neck as a means for fashion and a thong that I'm sure is crying for relief after your latest dump that I'm sure contained 3 large helpings of lasagna........."

I'm just tired so obviously I am not up for silliness. Does anyone else wonder why they were friends with certain people in their past? Nobody will let me live my life because all of these religious (yes, they are so in that area AND they voted for Bush!) fucks I hung out with in college just show complete ignorance. There is no way I can talk about the sex with Sara without looks of disgust or shock. I'm sure most fuck in the missionary as if it's the only position available but also say 10 Hail Marys after.

Okay, I enjoy being different. I read comics, see movies that you may not deem suitable for those over 10, distrust religion even if my beliefs are very much Wiccan, think outside the box, and enjoy sex so much that I don't find it disgusting. I'm sure I need a good neck bite for staying true to myself. My old college friends just suck.

Enough of what was driving me mad recently, people that think they have the nerve to criticize me even if their own lives are filled with bigotry or hatred for anything different than them. I'm kind of sad that my favorite TV show is almost done. Veronica Mars, that sassy detective show on UPN, has only 5 episodes left. What's a wacky white boy to do!?!

Ya know, someone said that I am a "ladies' ladies' man" in my notes and I get a good kick out of that. The character, Veronica Mars, would be proud of me that even after feeling ostracized from my old college friends, I'm still me. She's got this amazing strength to stand up for herself no matter how many rich kids keep trying to pull her down and with quick wit. How was I to know that a guy from the TV show, Just Shoot Me, would make a great dad, to the lovely Veronica Mars?

The bunny situation? I'm pretty sure the owners got him back. Not one sign of Easter Bunny ever since that large white lady attempted to chase it. However, it did take off towards the owners' house so maybe there was some kind of method to getting my fat black/white visitor home. I'm sure the brown bunny in my yard is happy since Easter Bunny has been wanting a fantastic shag each time those two meet eyes. Animal sex is quite amusing til you need to get the hose.

So, how are you? I've been reading so many entries that show a sign of Spring, the weight-loss type. I know that everyone feels they have to thanks to more skin being shown and all that. Bikinis never really thrill me on girls because I'm more into seeing low hanging board shorts and a white tank top. Nipples prove to be wonderful nature's little thermometers so I enjoy the appearances of them. I still hate mine.

As I look out into this night's sky, I feel as if I'm letting things with my old college friends get to me too much. They really are completely ignorant of life and how everyone should be as they want to be. That's why I'm telling you to calm down on your weight-loss obsessions because you'll be missing out on life while anger overtakes you. Remember that fear leads to hate and hate leads to the dark side. Yoda was so fucking smart, people!

I don't know what else to say since I am obviously not in the silly mood I usually am. A part of me feels bad for what I've said about my friends but they really deserve it or it's possible I don't even see something awful about myself. The knowledge of Sara is going to stay hidden but I'm pretty sure Bald-O has found out and will tell all. Isn't it wonderful what comes out of people's mouths after 20 beers? Yes, Bald-O can drink that much.

It's Spring so maybe I should bring out my desires of sex in the next entry. Don't you just love it? Okay, I know some wish they were getting some of that fantastic lovin' but I just wanted to let out my thoughts. I'm wondering if I think about it too much lately due to warm weather or the sight of rabbits going at it. It sure as hell aint MTV since I've seen so little of that channel that is getting almost as bad as the Evil Empire, Wal-Mart. Possible Triple X rating so consider yourself warned......

So, I am off to sleep on this cool night. No open windows for me since pollen is such a bitch with my allergies. Possible nude sleeping but I prefer to keep my morning wood concealed in baggy red shorts. I so need sex and the night is perfect for it. Goodnight.

Answer: When she's got her head down an elf's pants, then she's a goblin. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures