Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"When the night falls,
my lonely heart calls."

-Whitney Houston (before she became that drugged out junkie married to a complete golddigger, Bobby)

A guy that can quote Whitney Houston must be something, huh? Well, actually, I'm not the only one since Bald-O absolutely loves her music. Two weird white boys in a giant pickup truck singing to Whitney Houston shows something but we can't figure it out. We keep the windows rolled up and actin' like we're "rollin'."

I know I don't normally do an entry at this time but I can't help it. While enjoying a dinner that consisted of my mom's fried rice and 1 egg roll, I realized that my time on Diaryland actually feels completely solid. It's pretty much because of my pickings for a great list of Faves.

In the past, I complained about so many diaries I came across that consisted of nothing but whining. Boyfriend problems over and over? Girls won't talk to you? People make fun of you? Oh, the list goes on and on. No one seemed to be able to find anything good about life.

My list of Faves has me impressed. Pretty much 90% of the time, I will find that someone updated. No groaning from me of being cautious since I was afraid of whining. People with actual insight of life's little oddities or amusing observations continue to tickle my mind here and there. I love it!

Sure, we spit venom over our frustrations in work or relationships but this doesn't always have to be the case entry after entry. People like me tend to do something on whatever comes to mind, observations, topics, and yes, people that piss me off. I'm always trying to talk about different things as well as give a laugh or 2 in seeing things my way.

Many times, I use "Editor" to show a different side to what I am talking about. It's, sometimes, a way of saying that I see the hypocrisy of a statement I made or to just show how stupid I feel. I'm not afraid to admit my mistakes but also to keep you drawn to my diary. I do try and hope you, dear reader, are amused or some sort of feeling has been aroused.

Of course, I talk about what a lot of people talk about at times. I'll mention my girlfriend, Sara, or the topic of sex and how much I enjoy it. Most guys aren't willing to open up about things but more to other guys. I've observed this many times so I hope you girls get an idea as to what guys enjoy.

Funny how I have learned that many girls are pretty damn kinky. I've read it all from tampon sniffing to various forms of anal sex. Great! I love hearing all these things and even if I'm not interested in trying them, I'm happy that you feel free to discuss them. Don't you just love sex and how it's so powerful when it's with someone that amazes your mind as well?

It took me a long time to find a good solid list. Some are on for reasons due to being with me for a long time so I get curious as to how things are. Others have become my friends in other countries or states that I just cannot get enough of knowing about. Long time readers know my friendship with Sammy, the ever busy elusive brown girl I cannot wait to visit in Texas. I've talked to people in Canada, China, Sweden, Michigan, Florida, and many others I forget.

We all know that I met my girlfriend over Diaryland that she would tell you all that I was flirting with her first. Me thinks it was both of us back and forth. Things got pretty damn interesting and I was just dying to meet Sara. Finding out that we are only 2 hours apart made it a must so off I went to Indiana and life just happened from there.

I'd love to hear more of Sara's interpretation of meeting me. It feels so good to be a part of her life and making things even better for the both of us. Yeah, it sucks to not be able to wake up with her in my bed each morning but the passion just heats up once I get my little ass to Indiana. Sara and I love sex so we aren't afraid to show it to each other. No conservatives are allowed in our lives.

Most of why I am writing this is because I've noticed that I am slowly inching my way up in more people placing me as a fave. It means well with me and I do try to make an entry that does all those things a good writer will do, possibly anger. Even those I don't agree with completely will always be read by me as long as they, too, try in getting their thoughts across. It just looks like a group is forming and I am making my way to the middle.

I'm certainly not going to name names but there are a few people that just have me in absolute awe in how their writing tends to get to me. The black humor type is what draws me in so deep. I just hate those that try to get attention to themselves with the non-thinking type. For me, I love a splach of vinegar, a dose of anger, some sweetness, and mix with vigar for some sassy writing. You'd be surprised that one of my faves is a Bush supporter after knowing how much I detest him.

I'm wondering if this is going back to Diaryland's heyday. Way, way back there was a time when a lot of people had impressive diaries with something to say but slowly grew bored with them. Along came the whiners and I came close to wanting to quit since no one seemed to want to say anything worth shouting about. Sammy came and helped me back in the game and I have to admit that my own writing improved.

I've had it all: bad girlfriends, dorm room tales, embarassments, crushes, depression, 2 deaths, and so on. I'm still here after so many years when that Spin article on online blogs brought me here.

It's kind of a weird world. I'm now reading a chapter of Dragon Lance each night before bed. I spend every 2 weeks or so with Sara. My notes section here on Diaryland is getting enormous! I've met some great people thanks to the Internet but my diary is still kept secret from my friends. Of course, Sara knows since she met me here. I know that Bald-O would love it but he has a tendency to talk too much after 8 beers.

So, after what seemed like a long 3 years of hoping for Diaryland's rebirth of the Golden Years, I'm now happy to say that they are back. Every morning, I find someone has updated with something witty or interesting to tell. Be it, sex, drugs, or rock n' roll, we love it all! My guess is I am the only guy that has devoted entries to vaginas and the power they bring.

Me? Today, I'm just racking my head on figuring out a time I can go to Indiana because I am so missing Sara right now. No girl of mine should be suffering since should be dealing with her needs. It's so weird to hear me talk like this since I'm the type to be a bit more quiet about it but I don't care. I've found someone that tickles my mind and cock so let it be heard.

So, this is long enough and I need to get on the floor to play with my dog, Buffy. Yeah, the little "neighborhood watch program" has squeaky toys to play fetch with. I'm no longer dwelling on the college get-together but I won't be surprised if I get an email telling me to come. I know it sounds bad but I cannot believe I was friends with some of these morons back then. Here's to many more years of reading y'all! Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures