Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"If you're horny and you know it, slap my butt."

-Me

I'm not sure if it was the nostalgiac turn in which I saw how a fave listed the movie, Lost Boys, as her fave or what but I looked into the mirror more closely. I don't see much of any aging on the outside. My major memory of any sort of change was at 16 with that "Sleep all day. Party all night. It's fun to be a vampire." kind of feeling. My skin is excellent and my whole body feels as good as it's ever been.

Well, okay, my knees kind of suck here and there and my shoulders creak every now and then but the point is when I see myself in the mirror, it's all still there. When I come across my old high school pals, I see so much age and tiredness that I wonder if we really were put on this earth to shoot out 3-6 kids and then bitch about how little money we have.

Oh, in case you are wondering where this is going. I ran into a friend from high school that is on her second kid but her husband has another that was brought into the relationship. From her, I learn that another ex-chum now has 4 kids and no job. The wife works as a babysitter. What the fuck is up with people shooting out so many kids!?! I'm guessing that our sex ed. with a chronic smoker didn't quite work as well as hoped.

It's funny how people talk about little girls getting pregnant when the problem in my town is the old people having litters.

I'm not huge on kids. I find so many of them today to be far too spoiled and too stupid for their own good. At least, when I ran out into heavy traffic, I had the good sense to dodge the cars.

There is a good side to all this, though. I do find one of my friend's little girl to be so cute. She's the first baby I've ever held and, yes, I was able to calm down after being put into a corner by the family and actually look into a little girl's eyes. I told you I am a bit complex but that does NOT mean I want kids no matter how many fucking times people tell me I would make a great dad. I head this word that suddenly makes it okay for this:

"Personality"

Had days that you show up in the gym and don't know what the fuck you are doing there? That was my day since I tend to let myself get distracted. Part of it ws Diaryland thanks to finding some great diaries that I can't wait to read from people that update at certain times. The other is that I wake up completely groggy with eye boogers. Yesterday, it was morning wood. Oh, the drama of being a boy!

What I do is I tend to let the energy of others help me get through those grueling workouts that I don't want to go through thanks to 2 macadamia nut cookies and melted cheese on potato bread. Holy fuck! I sould a bit girly since I should be thinking about the major iron pumping to get my "guns" on up. Not my style.

People running on the treadmill are what give me a small amount of pep to start off. Granted, these people are mostly female college students since guys generally don't do cardio at my gym. Who says a guy can't admire a girl for taking the time to let her boobies fly all over the place?

Unfortunately, once I finish my weight-lifting portion of the workout, I am subjected to all that crap I try so hard to avoid, Montel, Dr. Phil, and America's Funniest Videos. Why these shows are always on is what I have yet to understand but how the fuck do they pick the Top 3 Videos since most of the chosen are not even funny? Dr. Phil, sometimes, makes me lose my balance on the treadmill during my brisk walk portion since I cannot believe how zombied his audience looks. The man can say anything and everyone agrees. Montel, oh, this guy has some major laughs thanks to the overflow of white trash that erupted from Springer. This show just has better stylists.

You see? TV selection is very important when cardio takes place. I'm sure I'd need to stop my time on the elliptical due to heavy laughter if Maury "I like panckes, too" Povich was on. Cookie, I will never forgive you for making me think of pancakes and Maury at the same time.

Rick Astley: "I'm never gonna give you up!"

Why do the tabloids continue to follow Britney Spears and Kevin Federline? Just how many times do we need to know that they love Cheetos BUT Britney has suddenly stopped! Why? Red Bull needs its major advertiser but alas, Britney is being a good mommy by stopping. Kevin is amazing. He has been able to hoard all the Cheetos and Red Bull for himself or possibly with that exotic dancer *wink wink* he met in Las Vegas.

Poor, poor Britney. She is just going straight down into trailer trash. It's a wonder how you can take Britney out of the trailer but you can't take the trailer out of the girl.

Britney was said to treat Kevin's parents to a shopping fest but you wanna know where they went? To Old Navy! Not Macy's. Not Nordstrom. Not Abercrombie & Fitch (a.k.a. "Grabber' bootie n' pinch"). Not Versace or Christian Dior. Yo, Kevin's parents are one of us!

Oh, let's just forget about Britney Spears since all she seems to be doing is working this pregnancy and small bits of controversy for as much money as possible. Let's talk about Shirley as in Shirley Manson. She's interviewed in the newest issue of "Maxim Blender." It's on the last page where Shirley is given a piece of paper to show a form of creativity. Well, I'm confused as to what it is but it looks like a naked woman having her period. Anyone see something different?

Fact: Most spiders only live up to 2 years. Trapdoor spiders (you so do not want to run into these guys) can live up to 20. Am I the only one that finds this fascinating? I like kangaroos, too, ya know?

The surge of testosterone is upon me thanks to Spring. My mornings, days, and evening consist of thinking about sex, sex, sex, and more sex. I'm worried that my mind is going 1-track thanks to a overriding libido or that I'm just going crazy from missing Sara. Sometimes, I hate being a guy.

I'm thinking it's the shorts. My balls just bouncing around more thanks to the mega-bagginess of A & F cargoes makes the surging cum want to erupt. Every little movement has them wanting attention and urgently. A lick here and a sucking motion there will cause many oohs and ahhs. There is a party going on in my shorts each day and I feel as if I am not invited.

Does anyone else wonder if George Bush still uses Crayons when he writes?

Well, I'm sure you feel as if you have wasted enough time on my warped mind thanks to my opinions on Britney and Kevin when it comes to Cheetos or how my balls flop aroung yet it turns me on. What I think is that I am just fucking dying to get my little ass to Indiana. Only a few more full days here til I'm in the most loving bed where someone could be tied up but the smell of strawberry lube makes for a conversation not found in the red states. What can I say? Sara's my muse and a reason my blue eyes are more delicate. Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures