Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Dear Readers,

I hope all of you have had a great night in which you may have experienced the following things:

-Waking up in own vomit after excessive drinking.
-Reciting 1,000 hail marys after realizing you lied on your taxes.
-Had excessive sex to which the whole house has been christened for the 48th time and number 49 is coming up as soon as you finish this entry.
-Happy hour ended when you decided to pee in front of everyone thanks to a line for the ladies' room being far too long to wait.
-Passed out in front of the TV because anything after 10pm just puts you to sleep.
-Obtained lockjaw after going down on your boyfriend/husband thanks to him buying you some brand new earrings.

Well, I have done nothing. My energy and money are being reserved for tomorrow since that will find me on the road for a total of 2 hours that ends up with me on the Sara's doorstep. There will be many things so I would say that at anytime, there will be 1 of these things going on:

-Sex and this time it's going to get a bit kinkier!
-Sin City, Elektra, or some other movie will be viewed.
-Showering since sharing is the best!
-My pubes will be trimmed while Sara holds my cock.
-Sleeping (Hey, we do sleep!)
-Biting (It's what Sara does to say hello and to make me giggle)
-Starting our morning by trying to find my clothes thanks to them being scattered all over the bedroom floor.
-Eating out (get your mind out of the gutter. We do go to restaurants, too)
-Curling up in Sara's parents' basement and feeling each other up (that couch is begging for attention)
-More biting (possibly by me, this time).
-Hickeys (my specialty)
-Reading (we're dorks inside).
-Discussions on directors, movies, people, and even those on Diaryland.
-Me making strange noises and not realizing it.
-Bowling in a strange heat that makes us sweaty.
-Visiting used CD/DVD stores.
-Visiting used bookstores and seeing me almost cry after finding a certain comic book.
-Kissing in some alley while people walk by but we don't care.
-Talking about people's bad B.O. in Wal-Mart.
-Spankings.
-Getting naked and feeling each other's naughty parts.
-My snoring (Sara says I do so I do).
-Debating what the next DVD should be or what we just saw on Bill Maher's Real Time show.
-Visiting the comic book store because Ultimate Spiderman comes out on Wednesday.
-Garbage's music playing while we have sex.
-Saving lost dogs whenever the need arises.
-Watching Sara's cat confront the neighborhood alley cat at the window.
-On campus or in a coffeeshop playing chess.


Well, that just gives you an idea as to what is going on while I am in Indiana. It's just strange how I feel like Sara's apartment is home because the first thing I do when I get there is breathe in the air quite strongly. Everything is known to me after 16 days/nights spent there.

What I do find myself doing is leaving my shirts there by accident. Now, I do leave my pillow (Donald Duck/Mickey from when Disney was amazing) but Sara keeps finding shirts after I had already looked all over while packing. Pyschologically, we can say that I want to come back even once I leave thanks to my mind placing things for me to retrieve. Maybe, it's like I feel Sara while she wears a shirt I didn't realize I left but my mind wanted to.

I may have done nothing but a part of me feels exhausted after a long chase scene in the book I am reading, "Dragon Lance." I've most likely gone through 4 to 8 chapters all thanks to a curiousity over a character's origin. Damn, that girl was a dragon, a silver dragon!

Oh, sorry......dork-talk. A part of me just really gets into books thanks to my interest in a certain character. In this case, it's Laurana, an elf maiden now made into a warrior. It's not a surprise, really, since I love women that can fight or take hits. The first time I saw Kill Bill, words could not describe how I felt.

Don't get me started on Kate Beckinsale in Underworld or the theatrical trailer for Domino with Keira Knightley. For me, it's alway women with guns, big guns or big long shiney swords. We could add motorcycles as well because a woman in tight black leather on the back of those things makes my cock unzip my pants on its own.

So, I leave you all for a short while but also another short while later on. Yeah, it's gonna be a busy week in Indiana since I'm going back almost as soon as I get home. Explanations will take place.

I'll miss you, my fellow readers, and catch up when I get back. You've had your fun so now it's time for mine, only I expect to be bitten in various places. All I need is to find the key and the night begins..........Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures