Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"People think Marv is crazy. I don't....I can see him on an ancient battlefield waving an axe over his head, or in a colosseum fighting other gladiators like him."

-Dwight in Sin City

Gawd, I hate being completely stunned after a good time floating on an energetic high. No, I was not stoned, just happy and running around on my errands all while thinking of Sara. I, later, made the mistake of commenting how impressive my parents keep track of their bills with a professionally done printout telling everything.

"What if we die, Michael?"

My dad ruined things by bringing me back to reality after my comment. He's right in that I'd need to know everything if my parents suddenly died but dammit! I'm not supposed to think of those things now. When we start out as little kids, our parents are as strong as superheros in that they rescue us from those bad times in the sandbox where you slip and end up with a bloody nose and a wedgie that has everyone knowing you still wear Underoos.

C'mon, who didn't experience that!?! Oh, times are different and if I'm not mistaken, A & F markets thongs for little girls. Well, us little boys were happy campers in undies that showed cartoon characters.

It just disturbed the hell out of me about my parents facing death. We've got my grandma completely loopy out of her mind thanks to alzheimer's. It's not that I was tired of answering the same questions over and over but the pain of seeing her fade away that hurts so bad. This is the woman I drank my first beer with while playing a game of rummy.

What would I do!?! I've always seen it as me dying first thanks to recurring dreams that I will face a car crash. My parents have been like the great friends I've always wanted all thanks to me being a good son, caring and having morales that so many people lack. I don't care what you say. The most religious of individuals lack so many morales and people skills so I don't care one bit about what the Pople or the bible says. I'm a good guy and that's all you need to know.

So, let's get off this downer of a day as the cold winds have been brought into my backyard. Yeah, it's raining and fucking freezing as I type this. Why anyone would want to be out there is beyond me.

I've spent a little of the day packing, working out, and finally getting the chance to see House Of Flying Daggers, a very nice flick that I recommend to anyone that loves seeing colors expressed in a movie like you've never seen before.

That packing is getting kind of funny since I'm getting so used to knowing what I'm doing now. Only so many pairs of socks, Calvins, t-shirts, and shorts get placed into my suitcase that ends up in Sara's room. No longer do I have to consult a list since I know what I need.

Yeah, I know it feels like of weird how I leave so often like this to spend time with Sara but I'm in complete adoration. I've never experienced letting down my guard with such a girl in all my relationships. Never. So many girls are into scheming and not really caring all because of either my body or I just might fit the day's usage. It's not surprising that I speak so highly of Sara since I'm not one to take things for granted.

The time in the gym was great all thanks to Nick being there. Nothing on my being bitten but there was a conversation about a clam, my first one. You see, I told Nick about a visit to Pensacola, Florida and how the girl staying in the same house brought a clam home. I was a 13 year old deeply fascinated with this thing that would open up but shut fast once I was seen. Yeah, I was weird for hiding in various spots within the garage all because I was really into this clam sitting on top of a steel drawer. Undies with cartoon characters will do that to a guy.

So, I just wanted to let you all know that I will be back again since you'll have to excuse me while I kiss a girl. There's so much going on that I could get even more into what went on besides that fantastic sexual moment I mentioned. I'm learning from Sara while she's learning from me so that's the beauty of all this as we pause from bowling, talking, seeing Sin City, watching Elektra, and finding treasures in used bookstores. Even the conversation with Bald-O has him saying that something is going on with me.

I'll be back. I promise. Goodnight and I hope you all find what you are looking for in life because it never ceases to amaze me. To you, Cookie, I didn't say anything because I have no clue as to react to what you went through with Parker. I'm glad everything is okay. Gawd, I hate getting into sap-mode but I'm just this big caring dude that enjoys doing cartwheels. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures