Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Sleep all day. Party all night. It's fun to know a bi-sexual guy."

-Me

So, I am back after my absolutely fucking insane and orgasmically fun time in Indiana. I'm definitely thrilled that people have emailed me to tell me they miss me. Isn't that the greatest thing in life, to know there are people that enjoy knowing you?

A day of coming back from Indiana is a day spent catching up with things I have to temporarily disdain from doing. I've been reading the local newspapers from each day I missed, spent time on the floor with my 5 little Yorkshire Terriers, and described to my parents how a certain cat I met gets high on sugar. I'll explain, folks, because you just had to be there.

I can't get into all of what went on in Indiana just yet. I'm due to collapse sometime soon after waking up a bit early from late night schenanigans (yes, sex!) and a long shower after being left on the bed in complete exhaustion (yes, sex again!). You'd think I was a machine but such a goofy one, nuts, bolts, and all.

The other part of my day was getting the new Blade film, Blade: Trinity. Yes, I am a fan of the Blade series but mostly on the sequel due to what the director designed as some freakishly uniquely weird vampires. Just that scene where Blade draws his guns as the Reavers close in was nice. Only in Blade: Trinity (it was good with The Nightstalkers-Jessica Biel and Ryan Reynolds), we get to deal with a new team that has upstaged our hero. I don't like Wesley Snipes so a girl with a bow is something that keeps me drawn into a craving for the vampiric variety.

Other than that, I have yet to see my taped Veronica Mars so, Summer, I'll be drawn to that. Discuss later.

So, for all the good boys and girls out there that have long wanted a clear sighting of Da Hoggy, I have good news. Pictures, many of them, were taken this weekend thanks to what happens when you have a bi-sexual guy in your midst. You've just got to find yourself with some style and moods as you make love to the camera. C'mon, everyone has their need to show 'em your good tiger.

I know it's long overdue but Sara and I worked our asses to the camera while her best friend shouted words of encouragement. Sadly, I am wearing my glasses in a few but I am there and wearing a set of nipple tassles (I will explain).

I'm only allowing the people that have allowed me to see you. In other words, if I have seen your pictures and don't find you to be a stalker (I've always wanted my own personal one but.....), I will give you the website to see Sara and I. I'm hoping the picture of the nipple tassles will do a form of justice unseen even in a Sylvestor Stallone movie.

So, Kristine, Sammy, Cookie, Veronica, Frisky, and a few others I have no issues with allowing. It's a great world to show that you, too, are as fucked up as I am after watching a housecat get high on sugar and going into a complete zone.

Sara will be working on putting the pictures up but I'm not sure if my own are being added just yet. I have to develop a lot of my one-time use digital camera, all 27 pictures, so we'll see what comes up on the latest trip to Indiana. This is what happens when you take a group of creative people and have that urge to visit the local playground.

So, I just wanted to let everyone know I am back and in quite a good mood. I missed y'all and even took the time to catch up with you while Sara was at work. It's kind of hard to read so many diaries thanks to all the red telling me who updated. Geez, I missed you all and continue to find an odd form of enjoyment with my pancake girl's (yes, you Maury obsessed elliptical user) amusing pics as well.

What is in the next exciting Hedgehoggy entry? A small taste if I find myself with the creativity of a crouton....

-If all else fails, consult a bi-sexual guy for he will know what to wear.

-Seeing how friends that have known each other for so many years play off each other is amazing, even if just to watch.

-A certain cat can get high off of sugar and worth video taping.

-Bored? Do the Nuba Nuba with that wonderful guy on the Internet that recorded himself. Look up "Gary's Nuba Nuba Dance" to find a strange fat guy lip synch about trees and his strange desires and do the Nuba Nuba with him.

-Can you keep a hug? I'll never forget how warm it was to meet Sara's best friend from college, Bri. You'd think that it would take me days to feel comfortable but it was a mere 2 hours.

-We've got a pirate! Sara knows what I'm talking about.

Well, that's just a taste as I am about to get back to another chapter of Dragon Lance. I'm happy to be home and full of a strange energy only a cat high on catnip or sugar can understand. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures