Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"He who goes to bed with itchy butt, wake up with skid marks."

-Unknown

I'm sitting there on the curb with my friend, MR, whom I have not seen since the middle of February due to many, many reasons I am not going into. We both came up with the same conclusion in that people have no common sense nowadays and that you'd be an idiot to actually look forward to having kids nowadays. Just this whole scenario has me imagine myself sitting there watching each person walking by me but with a confused look on his/her face all while shouting about how Nascar is a sport.

Oh, it's possible we will overcome!

This goes a long way but I've never forgotten Scarface's movie tagline: "He lived the American dream with a vengeance." I mean, hey, that's pretty fucking cool n' shit. Plus, it gives this white boy some potential street cred thanks to the fact that A). I own the DVD as all gangstas on MTV's Cribs do, too B). I aint no Vanilla Ice or Snow or even Aaron Carter.

The reason I can't get Scarface's tagline out of my head is that I just recently read that the American Dream of owning a home is fading fast. Even if you work full-time and save, your chances of doing so are slim to none thanks to rising costs of homes and all the other shinola that goes with it. See? The Republicans truly do care about you all while Bush just allowed Haliburton more money for its shitty service in Iraq. Soldiers are used to eating spoiled food and will continue to do so because they're tough enough for it.

Isn't it funny how awful Bush treats our soldiers yet they continue to love him? Bill Maher pointed this out on Real Time but I've realized that for a long time. Are they dumbing down our boys in Iraq to shut them up to what's really going on?

I don't know what I am getting at but I'll tell you this much. I'm scared for our future. Kids these days are not just spoiled but so dumb that they find anything MTV puts on as being "cool" or "real." Yeah, I'm sure Nelly and 50 Cent are as real as it gets but let's face it. Just about everyone involved in the music industry thinks they have something to say. A good example is Aaron Carter and Hilary Duff. Wish someone would pop a cap in their asses.

Word to the wise: If you are still calling yourself a "Backstreet Boy" after the age of 30, you really need to rethink this for it doesn't go well in explaining yourself after DUIs and crying while getting arrested. Nick Carter, I blame you for all this along with that little diarrhea wipe of a brother you have, Aaron.

Am I pissed? Well, I should be since I'm a little mad at how people that have no musical talent are allowed outdoors or to even own homes.

Maybe, I'm just a little worn down. A long day was spent trying to urge myself into the gym to do cardio along with the TVs presenting the lovely Rocky III. Clubber Lang (played by Mr. T) is my boy and he gave Rocky a good spoiled boy ass whipping. I also think he put it best when describing the upcoming round (Clubber Lang lost-I nearly cried) with Rocky in defense of the title belt:

"Pain."

I couldn't have said it better in describing how I feel when it comes to the future of this world. Thank you, Clubber, and I hope that you make an amazing comeback, Mr. T, because the slimy white CEOs could use a total ass whipping starting with the people that ruined Disney and ending with Miss Britney Spears. How many think she might name the kid "Asswipe" out of fun while drunk and then actually do it?

My mother, the woman that runs a seemingly tight ship here at home, has decided that it is time for my dog, Ellie Mae (aka "Hoss") to be taken to the local fire station to have her picture taken in a fire truck. You see, each time the trucks take off and the sirens bellow, Ellie-Mae will howl like you've never seen before. Guess who has to do the actual photography?

I'm not sure how to shout out encouragement to a Yorkshire Terrier. "C'mon, go on with yo' nasty self!" "Give me more ass! I need more ass!" "C'mon, bitch, more of that big smile!" What I am guessing is that these are not things I should say so who knows. Why my mother will not operate the simple camera herself but proceeds to allow me, an idiot that has NO problems with embarassing himself, to work with a fat Yorkshire Terrier. Ya know what? Stripping is looking mighty fine for potential employment.

Today, I watched a nun jog by my house in actual religious garb. I went right back to reading the local Sunday paper.

Oh, how I hate it when I get like this! Damn me! I'm cynical and downright rude to people with no actual thought patterns but at the same time I've got hearts and little naughty thoughts bursting with joy. Since my cough and little bout of a cold has pretty much left, I keep finding myself thinking of Sara. I wish I could just run over there and slip into her bed since she'll be off of work. I'm sure it'll even cause a smile if Sara came back and found me emorsed in that Dragon Lance book that I cannot put back down because we all know how I love tough women that can weild maces and bows.

That Blade: Trinity soundtrack is calling me and I just might answer. Love dark techno weird shit that starts with a slow build and ends up in a place that you find yourself thrashing around? Yeah, it's kind of like that but also a good place to fuck to. I'm a guy, though, so I can get horny just looking at linoleum as well.

I want Sara. I want to kiss her, hold her, dance around the room with her, play bongos naked with her, pin her down in bed and lick her all over, tie her up, drain her sex's life-force, stick my tongue in her, yodel, take her from behind and slowly pump away with a steady beat, and tell her how filthy her mind is that I love. Best of all? I'd want to have such mad passionate sex that we immediately fall asleep from all the energy erupted from us. We usually call those types of days "Monday nights."

So, how about you, dear reader? Do you think this world is fucked up even more? C'mon, you didn't think I'd ask you about my sex life. I'm just finding myself getting more and more depressed thanks to how much common sense has left people and how few people own up to it.

Well, I'm now thinking that this entry is long enough. I've babbled and stood upon my soapbox a bit too long while I'm sure you have more important things to do just as I am soon to take pictures of my dog holding the steering wheel of a fire truck. The fire station even says they have a little hat for Ellie-Mae to wear. That bitch had better be grateful because I never got a hat when they taught me to "stop, drop, and roll." Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures