Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"He's nothing but a P-I-G. Pig."

-Animal House

Interesting report on Fox as I walked on the treadmill. A 33 year old guy was dumped by his girlfriend thanks to his obsession with Star Wars. We were subjected to seeing this guy walking around the downtown New York area all while wearing a Rebel X-Wing helmet (the fact that I know what it was shows you just how geeky even I can be). Around him, this 33 year old guy was so happy to be surrounded by other Star Wars fanatics.

You know what I said to myself as I watched this report? Ya mean, Star Wars geeks actually have girlfriends!?! Holy shit! Forget the story on the dumping and do one to show that these people are not actually shunned by the female population. Impressive and sad that a guy would devote himself to this movie rather than be with his girlfriend.

Editor: "If you are in absolute love with the Star Wars movies, know that there will be help in conquering that huge fear of asking out a pretty lady. Just think of yourself as having the Force and, please, do not talk to yourself or speak Yoda-talk."

Yoda: "Do or do not. There is no try. Asking out girls, I help you with. Gettin' some, we shall."

Okay, I hate summer. In fact, I dread the time it gets all hot and you feel as if you need a shower every hour on the hour thanks to the sun's horrible glare onto the skin. I'm sure I'd be horrible living down south or in places like Peru since my friend, E, loves the heat.

Many people get depressed over the winter months and I'm no stranger to this. It's only a very small period for me because summer is what I absolutely hate. I'll mope and pace since I've got this huge desire to just socialize here and there but due to my distrust with how stupid people have gotten, it's minimal. Namely, I got a little miffed at how Bald-O has gotten more ignorant.

What I did was work on my Wall Of Fame in which you'll find a massive load of pictures from the last 3-4 years. PenDragon and I in Montreal. The reunion where I saw so many of my old high school friends. Bald-O's dog, Blue, looking at me for attention. It's pretty much got it all as I wake up in the morning to see that I've led an interesting time ever since I started taking pictures to keep track of my life. The scrapbook alone is huge!

It is official as Sara's pictures have been added to my Wall Of Fame. The one of her walking on my left only to turn around and smile at me is my favorite. Oh, those eyes! The tank top works well with her breasts but the smile is so inviting as I know we were walking toward her car that night. For some reason, I still remember taking that picture.

There is only so much room left on this Wall Of Fame I've made on my closet doors. It's to remind myself, as girly as it is, that no matter how bad things get, I led a great life many would be envious of. I'm not sure if it was the Virgin Suicides that had that great line or another flick but this one will do the trick:

"You can be anywhere when life begins."

So, the quote at the top of the entry? It has to do with my father, a man that pisses me off so much at times. I'm sick of his obese ass in how selfish he has become. Most of his time is spent in front of the computer over the cold days but in the outside garage nowadays. I don't know the whole story but my dad is working on the old golf cart plus preparing his own fuel for his truck. That's all he does.

My dad has health problems, namely because he is disgustingly obese. The stomach of his hangs quite low and he eats just about anything all day. Ugh. The fact that my dad thinks his riding the excercise bike for 20 minutes a day makes him deserving of Snickers bars pisses me off. His petty promises of the fact that he will lose weight all turn into empty ones.

Now, my dad used to be a great guy, full of personality and life. Now, he's just a big fat slob of a man that smells bad, really bad, after coming in from the garage. Just why does he have to spend so much time there or on his computer instead of actually taking care of himself? I've seen other dads actually move around easily and MR's dad plays tennis. Why can't mine do anything?

So, you see why I am such a health fanatic? This is just a small reason why I work out so efficiently. I sure as hell don't want to end up a fat blob of a guy that treats his wife like a slave (yep, that's my dad!) and give up on life. All of you with skinny dads that actually do things are whom I am envious of.

There you have it. I'm jealous of people with a large amount of relatives and skinny fathers. Half of these shouldn't be a dream but for me, just take a look at my dad having a hard time walking thanks to letting himself go. Let's not forget that my mother will probably be sent out for McDonalds thanks to Daddy needing a Quarter Pounder.

Yeah, I know. Dull entry and all but I'm completely not in the mood. As much as I would love to get into Catherine Millet's "The Sexual Life Of Catherine M.", it's just not on my mind. Seeing your fat lardass of a dad letting himself go at a rapid pace tends to make you angry inside. At least, my mom takes care of herself as best she can.

So, how are you? Tired? Looking at the clock because you can't wait to go home from work? Or are you my late night readers that can't wait til I update? You know who you are and I do admit that this face cracks a smile in knowing someone really wants to read me. Girls that insist on gay plumbers just can't get enough of me.

Of course, I can't wait to get to Indiana again. As of right now, Sara's schedule is chaotic and not quite inviting for making the bed shake throughout the night. All I can say is that soon she and I will embrace inner dorkiness and attend a Star Wars showing to support the Dark Side. Well, I hope she is for that side because I just cannot stand the good guys in how they appear to be bible thumpers n' shit.

Editor: "Well, doesn't the Evil Empire make you feel as if you are seeing Republicans in action?"

So, I'm off to possibly dabble in that Bill Murray flick, Life Aquatic.., or something else. I'm waiting for my sex drive to come back in order to discuss that book, Indiana, and a minor issue brought up in the south. Let's just say that I was actually shocked that Bald-O told me he wanted to dabble in anal sex with a future partner. The words he used go like this:

"2 in the pink and 1 in the stink."

Well, if this future love interest has anything to say about it, I'm sure she'll turn around and insist Bald-O takes 1 in the ass with a strap-on before his fingers are allowed to wander in such territory. Southern girls can be pretty brutal after 15 beers and a possible barfight. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures