Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"What we have here is a dreamer, someone completely out of touch with reality."

-The Virgin Suicides

I'm starting the countdown in which Tom Cruise just might eat Katie Holmes and not in the "nice way." While walking on the treadmill at a pace of 5.1 mph, I've been subjected to scenes of him licking poor Katie all over her face while being photographed. Do you think Tom's gonna start with the toes first?

Don't tell me you missed out on the new Calvin Klein underwear model!?! Oh, you really must see him since beards are coming back! Saddam is the latest in those dreaded tighty-whiteys I've since grown a serious hatred for. Seriously anal men are known to wear this type of underwear so I am happy to report that I wear boxer/briefs, lustily torn off by Sara.

I'm not sure if it was the way Saddam was photographed (Tom Cruise, I'm sure, was curious about what the Titan had in da drawers since it does get tiring hiding possibly homosexuality in which you drag faux-girlfriend all over Italy) but the dude had some schlong. Do you think he stuffs or was he thinking about Britney's discussion on sex in her new show?

So, I have learned that when your eye doctor moves his services to the mall that it equals fun! Seriously. I had to wait for only 5 minutes to see my favorite doctor to check my eyes after many incidents of pain with my right contact down south and in Indiana. If it was at the old clinic, 8 old people and a llama would be causing me to wait for over 45 minutes.

So, I learned that my contacts were bad, really, really bad. Since I took such good care of them, I was able to not have them changed for over 3 years. I know that is not good but it just so happens that I've been fine until last month. Now, I have new contacts as well as new glasses! Whoo!

Editor: "Now all you need is to see the new Star Wars and may the nerd be with you."

For right now, I am wearing my ugly glasses that I RARELY ever wear. I hated allowing people to see me in them but that's life. If you were to stay up late with me here after massive amounts of naked cartwheels, I'd have to resort to glasses sooner or later since my eyes grow kind of tired. Definitely going to have new pictures to give you an idea as to a new improved Hedgehoggy.

A part of me did not want to do an entry tonight but seeing as how awful I've been getting, it's a release. I'm missing Sara like mad but reality of me having to be here as well as her chaotic schedule has me here. I sleep better when she's next to me.

Well, plus, morning sex is so much fun since it's the best way to wake up. I'm always the first one up.

I've been debating in my head as to how to start a huge entry on my taste in sex. Parts of it are a result of meeting one of the most amazing women in my life thanks to losing my virginity to her. Just how does a 29 year old woman teach a warped good ol' Catholic school boy away from the robotic teachings of nuns?

Yoda: "Away with your pants, she did."

Well, to give you an idea or taste as to what I enjoy, I'm a mix. In other words, my body enjoys a slow soft sensual love making but also a slam banging up against the wall you are so gonna get it sex. My allergies are a part of what happens since dirt and dust tend to make me sleepy. With energy, I'll make sure you submit and enjoy the pleasures of the flesh all while scratching up my back or biting my neck (tends to make me giggle, just ask Sara on that one).

Do you have a high pain threshold? I certainly do and have been bitten lots o' times. Sometimes, I think it's that my skin tastes good or girls just seem to want to see what they can do to mark me as theirs. Let's see.......I've been bitten on the ass, neck, face, back, shoulders, and lower tummy.

One of the best things in the world is to exhibit strength that surprises people. I'm not talking about when I ripped off a friend's door handle or how I totally tore the stick shift of my old car but when you pin a girl to the wall. Oh, the look in the eyes as you tell her that there is no fucking way you are going to deny a good fuck.

I'm not sure why guys pull off the panties so fast because I like to take that part slow. Well, let's just leave that discussion here for now and I'll get into it more soon. I promise that and you know how I keep my promises.

What I think is that people should take advantage of their local playground and have various sex in different spots. I'm so there in receiving a slow sensual blowjob on the meeting area near the slides or eating her out while she's on top of the ladders. This even gives a good reason for her to wear a skirt with no panties so I can taste her from behind. Does the night bring this out in you, too?

Well, I'm skedaddling outta here all thanks to just being a bit out of it. I have so got to get to Indiana to dominate a cute girl wearing pink panties on park's slide. Who says you need to put away childish things to become an adult? I'm still into Batman and doing just fine. Hope that Saddam gets better taste in undies. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures