Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"She smells like angels ought to smell. The perfect woman. The goddess."

-Sin City

Ah, yes, it's the dreaded time of year where kids are going to be out of school and running around in traffic. With no common sense, they can be picked off one by one with my car. Boom! After one 1st Grader, we'll move onto the other grades, namely 6th Graders, since that's where the beginning of motor skills starts to decline. Good thing I don't work with kids since the ones I constantly run into are name brand zombies with no interest outside what's popularity.

Not going anywhere this weekend? Well, c'mon over and we can chill with some orange juice and Corona. No Cristal since I'm just not into swallowing $300 bottles unless I can shit actual dollar bills afterwards. Me with cash outta the wazoo would be okey-dokey.

No one I know is leaving this weekend since even Derrick and Gay Nick aren't up to their usual needs. Gay Nick had enough of boys in Chicago and needs a nap due to whatever he does that causes wicked grins when confronted about events. Derrick's so happy to be single that it's practically oozing out of him that all girls should stay away from the Termite Man. I'm guessing that when he walks into a room, it's automatic that he looks for possible termite infestation since he's been known to be a workaholic in the van to fight evil one home at a time.

Sara made a good point about DVD TV shows being so expensive. Right now, I've got my own personal lust for The Sopranos Season 5 out on June 7th. I'm not sure on the price just yet but it's most likely going to be in the $70 range. A long time ago, I used to get the show for free thanks to satellite TV at the airport hanger but no longer. I'll find some way to complete my Sopranos collection......

However, the obsession does not stop there. I'm dying to get 21 Jump Street's second season (yes, Brad Pitt makes an appearance, girls), Super Friends (I need all the seasons), G.I.Joe season 1 Part 2 and Season 2 Part 1. It's quite a list and mighty expensive it is as I find myself humping the aisle's stand in order to find someone that will feel sorry for me.

There are hidden gems out there like My So Called Life but the best is to get the set off the website since they made a lunchbox that contains all the episodes plus they added more bonus materials. How can you watch that show and not feel for the characters!?! Angela Chase played by Claire Danes was awesome along with her partners in crime, Ricky and Brianne. That show was such a gem and will forever be as lost as Angela Chase's gorgeous red hair. Let's not forget that many characters actually looked like high school students.

Let's add my desire to get all the Batman Animated episodes. Season 1 is in my hands thanks to it being only $7 but 2 more are out there at a price of $34.99. Damn, I wish I was hood rich and had more sense into getting a DVR to record everything.

I'm not sure why people recognize me. Some of me wonders if they just feel sorry for me in how I can appear clueless due to my constant need to know more and more. A trip to Wal-Mart (Eeeeevil! Eeeeevil!) brought me in front of the film developing center only to get confused as to the date and what things to check off when dropping off my camera.

"I remember you."

Nothing like a kind woman to help ol' Hedgehoggy out in getting his camera developed due to sensitive things being on it. Each session has something I just have to have in perfect pristine glory to look back on and my trust was in this woman. Oh, I used the 48 hour drop thingee so I won't see Sara's face til Thursday after 12:30pm.

The "sensitive things" is what a boy like me thinks of when placed in a little white room with too much time on his hands. I got to see some puppies in Indiana and I'm sure to go fucking nuts at the little eyes barely open. Oh, the puppy breath! I just love it when puppies yawn so that little scent is near my nose and I become more awake than ever before.

Okay, we all know I absolutely love sex but who doesn't? The other thing on my list is to get in a puppy pile-up where you lay on the floor and have 5-10 of these little future dogs climb all over me and nibble on my ears or nose. Of course, Sara does that, too, but, again, I love the puppy breath as well.

Oh, the dogs? They were a mix of doberman and I'm guessing a rotweiler. The dad was a doberman since this medium sized dog with massive balls greeted Sara, C, and I when we pulled up to the place that basically looks like a farmhouse similar to Bald-O's area. Horses were there along with an amusingly friendly cat but........hey, it's all about the puppies with me.

The point is that I can't wait to see the pictures I took on the last trip to Indiana. I have no clue as to what else is on there but I know Sara is along with her friends so I hope the evil Wal-Mart doesn't fuck things up. Some are going on my Wall Of Fame as it's about to be covered up completely. Waking up in the morning to see all these people I've met helps start my day since reality has yet to kick in.

Yes, I have been known to wear "beer helmets" in which you cut out a portion for your head from a case of Natty Light. It's the next best thing to my need to wear a Viking helmet holding a can of Cheez Whiz and helps with self esteem. Seriously.

I'll most likely be leaving next week for Indiana. Coffee houses, the bowling alley, and the need to see Revenge Of the Sith are calling me. Plus, a cat that, for some reason, has grown quite attached to me since she likes to sleep on my back as I read.

As much as Sara and I miss each other, we love to be apart, too. I love to catch up on life here, do my gym-thing, and cool off after all the exploring downtown, discussions, movie watching, and sex. I'm sure that people would find it odd how Sara and I discuss Dragon Lance characters, too.

So, I am outta here to dream of being surrounded by puppies and attacked with little tongues as I submit to puppy breath. Might I suggest a bit of Sixteen Candles with the "Donger" to take the edge off work today? Would someone pay a buck to see your underpants, too? No more yankee my wankee! The Donger needs food 'cause, Fred, there's your chinaman! Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures