Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I don't care if Monday's blue.
Tuesday's grey and Wednesday, too.
Thursday, I don't care about you.
It's Friday, I'm in love!"

-"Friday I'm In Love" by The Cure

So, the meaning of what I've just placed as my start to an entry? Well, for starters, I absolutely love this song by The Cure. It just makes me want to dance around the room and throw pillows while jumping on the bed. It's hard to explain but this song was one that Kristan (the woman I lost my virginity to) would tell me was the song she lived for at keggers.

What I am possibly planning is to leave on Friday to see Sara. Yes, yes, this boy is absolutely missing his girlfriend to the point that he wonders all day about her. I'll pace here and there thinking about Sara while I think about what sort of mischief we can get into.

Now, I like to think of myself as a good boyfriend, someone a girl can trust, especially. I've got my faults and various little things that cause Sara to look at me all odd-like with:

"What a strange man, my Hedgehoggy is."

Many times this happens while I order my usual, cheeseburgers, at restaurants. There are no surprises to my diet so there are a lot of eyebrow raises to which I always get, "You eat boring."

So, I must find myself on a journey all due to Sara being very out of it, namely work is dragging her down into a very tired girl in need of some pep. I'm not talking just the sexual stuff, although that is a much wanted affair since we both like to get all naked and look at each other's "danger zones."

Variety. It's the spice of life and Sara seems to need a bit of calming after working far too many days in a row without a sense of relief. This calls for me to rip off those clothes of hers and massage to my best ability. I've always been shy about doing this since I have very thin fingers but with the huge amount of strength, well, let's just say I can hurt o' bit.

I'm learning. Slowly but surely, I am getting into massaging Sara every now and then but this time it calls for an emergency. The upper shoulders are where I must begin, lower back to the middle portion, and then down to the legs. What I love to massage are the legs and I'm not sure why. Could be the I like to grip and then release the tense muscles or something else.

My second favorite is to take my hand like a karate chop and start at her ass and move it up the spine. It's probably because of my own damage to my body that I'm reminded how good it is. Plus, I just love to play around with Sara's ass.

So, I hope y'all had a great Memorial Weekend. Mine was okay for obvious reasons. The cooking out was fab since I love cheeseburgers off the charcoal grill and chicken breasts with marinated sauce. The corn on the cob worked wonders and had 2 slobbering Yorkies (Ellie-Mae and Jethro) staring at us in some way that will make us drop meat or corn on the floor. Didn't work but I did let them lick peanut butter off my fingers.

Dogs and peanut butter: It's amusing to watch them lick practically all day thanks to feeling like they still have it on their mouths.

Other than that, I just cannot put down the Dragon Lance book lended to me by Sara. Our dorkiness dives into stories of dragons, fair maidens, and dwarves due to imaginations that are beyond our control. If only they'd add werewolves............

I've been thinking that I should do a ME entry so tomorrow just might be the day. I've been racking my brain over all sorts of things involving myself and thoughts of my past or how I see things. It's been some time since I've done one to introduce myself. It feels funny doing this when someone has already met me in person but I just love to tell it like it is regarding me, life, love, politics, and sex. Yup, gonna be a doozy since I love to fuck with people first thing in the morning thanks to life and sex!

So, be warned for I will be possibly taking off on Friday and doing a long entry about myself tomorrow. I leave you with The Cure's final words:

"Dressed up to the eyes,
it's a wonderful surprise,
to see your shoes and your spirits rise.
Throwing out your frown
and just smiling at the sound
and as sleek as a shriek
spinning round and round
always take a big bite.
It's such a gorgeous sight
to see you eat the middle of the night.
You can never get enough
enough of this stuff.
It's Friday.
I'm in love."

Goodnight and hope all the possible bad times over the weekend or year are erased from your memory tonight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures