Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Dear Readers:

I am about to leave for Indiana. It's a 1.5 hour drive east with very few twists and turns. Amusing at times? Of course! I've seen idiotic drivers, cell phone addicted girls, and the occasional bare feet hanging out the window. I'm just waiting for the legendary bumper sticker that says, "Honk if you're horny!" I'll just let my cock hold the steering wheel and away I go with making a tune of myself.


I've been hiding the fact that I've had a terrible week all because of so many things I find pathetic about myself. It's a wonder I haven't made entry after entry of this but I'm happy to at least report some of my minor observations that tend to pop up. Yes, I really did wear a large red sweater with Bugle Boys while dancing with Alice way back in 8th Grade.

As you know, I am off to see my girlfriend, Sara, and spend some time in bed with her along with exploring the town. We're a weird couple in that not much is in common with tastes but we like to do the same things. Hardly ever agree on movies but a game of chess can get temperatures running!

I'll miss you guys and you'll know that when I have time to myself that I will check my phone for notes or emails so send regards or tell me what an idiot I am. Go ahead. Bravery gets you brownie points since it leads me to thinking.

Oh, and cheer up to those that want that special someone. I've found that when you stop looking that it just fucking happens. When it does, let him/her know that he/she is very special. No smothering but do make the sex passionate all while knocking the tables around. Let me tell ya that I've had many, many moments where I've ended up dizzy and exhausted with a sore cock.

I'll be back with plenty to say on sex, our favorite topic, as well as life's weird pursuits. Everybody wang chung, tonight! And to the Virgo, hang in there, dear. It's always nice to have someone to relate to in embarassing moments. *Waves to all* 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures