Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"When the cat's away, the mouse shall play"

I've just gotten out of the shower and feel great. The only issue is that I was alone (unlike last night....wow!). Sara gave me a mission while she is at work and that is to get rid of the "treasure trail," that lovely patch of hair leading downwards from my belly-button that says, "Pull here, girl!"

It's funny how I've been looking down at my toned tummy, now completely hair free. Hair freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Yes, I do trim down there but the small patch of tummy hair being gone is a complete first. It's my opinion that girls have this huge issue with body hair all thanks to being forced by society to get rid of it unlike the hairy hippo on the European shores all while wearing a tiny Speedo and unsightly pubes pushing outwards.

Pubes: "Now, we can't just sit around in the dark all day now can we?"

Oh, the reason I am doing an entry now is because Sara is at work for about 3 more hours. I've been shaving, laying around with the cat (slept on my back and then my bootie-all female animals seem to grab it since 1 of my own Yorkies likes to lay on it), reading, and doing various other things to keep my mind occupied. No ghost sightings...yet.

A reader asked what 3 CDs I'd take with me if they were the only ones I was allowed to have. Tough question due to my life being a soundtrack. One of the best 80's tunes made it into my head as I lay there on Sara's bed to dwell on this, Golden "This place is a madhouse, feels like we're being cloned" Earring. It's called "Twilight Zone" and contains some of the best guitar plus the music video was so fucking out there and fun. Plus, I absolutely love Human League's "Don't You Want Me." I've yet to find the DVD that contains all their videos.

Again, it's a tough question to answer but I know 1 which will be revealed once I get home since I want all 3 in one entry. I'll have to pore over all 700 CDs while various songs keep popping up. Love Sozzi's "Cry You Outta Me" and The Bangles' "Hazy Shade Of Winter." Oh, let's add "Foolish Beat" by Debbie Gibson and "Knocked Out" by Paula Abdul. All of these songs come at a time in my life that I won't forget. The weird thing is that 2 Live Crew (remember them?) even come into play thanks to a discovery of raunchy lyrics but I was more into the bass.

So, how's everything out here in the east? Just dandy as witnessed by what happened in the shower last night. Just minding my own business but hinted that I must get in with her once Sara walked in the door after work. What's a dirty boy to do!?! I just love it when I walk down the hallway half-naked with fingernail marks all down my back. Charming girl, that Sara girl is.

So, just sayin' howdy to y'all as I do best. Hang in there my fellow birthday sharer. The CD question is being debated as I sit here with explanations as to why I picked what I picked. Even if I don't do Diaryland for the popularity, it is sweet that so many people continue to see if I updated. Smoochies Boochies! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures