Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"So, I sleep all day and explore the downtown at night. I guess I'm a vampire."

-Me

And so I sit here, dwelling on my now full stomach. 1 milkshake and a double cheeseburger later, I am fine. It seems that I have spent a little bit of time doing the tourist bit as I walk the downtown area alone. Sara's at work so a strange boy like me scours the lands for food, namely milkshakes.

It feels funny to tell you this but I seem to have an addiction for milkshakes, possibly in finding the best one. It's possible at $3 that I may have found it in a malt shop located on the corner nearby here. The calling led me there. Either that or the neatest little decorum drove me as my stomach's indecisiveness lingered. In other words, tummy growling gets the best of me.

It can be lonely here. Sara's gone til 7pm while her roommate also must work. The ghost that haunts this apartment has also forsaken me. All I got to lead me away from madness is a cat, Lenore. Sometimes, this cat has a look of complete horror (or just stoned) and provides mild amusement of darting out of nowhere to attack small objects. Cats are lovely when on complete retard-mode.


It's been a harsh time due to Sara working and me on my own in some ways. Loneliness after playing "Where Is the Friggin' Cat?" one too many times sets in. Cat wins always, though. Sneaky creatures.

As I said, there have been a noticeable amount of tourists in this town. Not surprising since it does have an attractive downtown. No drunken college students holding up their shirts for beads (not that we are against that sort of thing....) or cranky nudists hoping to shock someone. Just your average weirdo old person with a camera and 4 kids in tow. Why the woman always seem to wear a flowery design of a shirt is not of my knowledge.

The thing that you can't help but notice is large frogs all over the place. I'm not sure what these statues are made of but you can't miss the uniquess of each one. Frogs in bikinis, as artists, as dressed up, and as various everyday things if frogs could get all sexy. One has the "Don't Worry, Be Hoppy" painted on. I'm sure Bobby Mcferrin would be in awe.

And so I must be off. A shower is needed and my allergies' destruction need for me to take a cool washcloth under my swollen eyes. I'm allergic to cats but Lenore is so cute to roll around with. Yes, she can hide with ease but needs attention once I stop giving it to her. Fickle creatures as well, hmmmmm? I'll be back home sometime soon but not quite sure when. Don't let the bastards grind you down. Be hoppy. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures