Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Senior Ed Bloom: "The Milk Man dropped dead on our front porch. Turns out, my mama was banging the Milk Man."

-Big Fish

Okay, so I am back in town. That nagging feeling of having to catch up on life here has not made its way yet. Though, I do have several of the local newspapers to catch up on and much apologizing to my little dog, Buffy, as to why I was not able to roll around on the floor with her.

The little eyes as Buffy saw me walk into the living room were so wide. Her little butt shook with so much excitement. Gawd, dogs just bring me so down to earth and in need to be slobbered on.

Sara put up some of the funniest pictures of us I have ever seen that all add up to one thing! Let's just say that "coy" is an amusing word now. Coy. If you wish to see me and don't know where, just ask. Coy.

Yes, it was a good time in Indiana even if new dilemmas come up due to our own personal issues deep within. Every now and then, I get the Mr. Poopy Pants version of me that makes me all sad n' stuff. Sara has her own negative thoughts towards herself that make her worry. Relationships are always work here and there along with the good times. Why can't we just focus on the good times?

The big issue in Indiana, for me at least, was my allergies that tend to come out in full force thanks to Sara's cat. My eyes will feel so full of water and I'll wake up with gunk sealing them shut. How Sara finds the power to kiss me or even want to spoon first thing in the morning with me is what I wonder. See? There's Mister Poopy Pants again!

Well, I'll certainly get into all that is Indiana, possibly tomorrow. I'm a bit sleepy and about to finish a book that I've had a hard time putting down, Dragon Lance. Yep, it's a total geek-fest of dragons and armored warriors that tend to talk of "manhood" that does not refer to what Harlequin novels do in each chapter.

".........and she embraced his manhood with the palms of her hands. It grew so hard at each lick from her tongue as she stared at this purple headed yogurt slinger of his. "Penises rock!" said the young maiden."

Before I sign off, I must tell of a very good flick that Sara had me watch, Big Fish. I've never seen this amazingly absorbing movie that has to do with storytelling. The whole thing just kept getting better and better as the character goes through odd adventures. Nothing was corny or dull but full of life. Hell, I couldn't take my eyes off of Big Fish's sense of showing how a good tale can bring about the wonder I seek.

Oh, I still need to tell of the 3 CDs that I couldn't live without, no matter how difficult it is. As I said, 1 is simple but the other 2 are going to take some work. When I was walking around Sara's apartment, I'd play various songs in my head, namely 80's tunes with a small form of the 90's. I am so going to get shit for my choices.

Alright, so I am off to finish my Dragon Lance book and figure out how to explain my inner self on why I just might always contain "sad eyes" as Sara has seen. Could we add a bit of coyness as well? Apparently, the smallest hint of the female brassiere brings out the tiger in males. Mount up! Goodnight.

"It was a clear dark night
and a cool white moon.
Hedgehoggy was on the streets,
trying to get some funk.
Just chillin' all alone
and hit the L.B.C."

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures