Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Kind hearts don't make a story.
Kind hearts don't grab any glory.
We're the kids in America!
We're the kids in America!
Everybody live for the music-go-round."

-"Kids In America" by Kim Wilde

Okay, I don't know your feelings on Michael Jackson being let go on all counts regarding the seduction of a minor but I'll let mine out as short as possible.

I truly don't fucking get why Michael Jackson was found not guilty. If any ordinary joe was out there proclaiming that he slept with little boys (or girls), this guy would be in prison right away. The trial would be over with fast due to the person, obviously dumb enough to talk so openly, not having fat pocketed lawyers and forced to take the witness stand. Sad.

Now, a part of me gets the whole thing. The witnesses were quite the grifters we expected, what with all their lies to obtain money. However, did you ever ask yourself what Michael Jackson does in bed with young boys? It's just creepy and disgusting how people allow their children to even be there! Seriously, that is fucked up!

Credibility is the big issue. The jurors were ordered to disregard the fact that Michael Jackson never took the stand. I'd be pretty suspicious and add that to the many other charges in the past of his possibly molesting. A mom that lies to get money but suddenly shows heart at her child allegedly being molested.

Michael Jackson is said to be throwing a party tonight so I'll just end this by saying that if there are tricycles parked out front, someone has got to stop this. I just hope the next victim bites Michael's dick off or whatever the allegedly discolored thing represents.

Don't you just love insane Michael Jackson fans!?! That woman that threw doves as each charge being read in finding not guilty was pretty odd. There were people protesting the war or telling us what's the 411 with their favorite bible verses (blech!). CNN mentioned that many of these fans gave up their jobs just to stand outside the courthouse. People even came together to hold hands as Michael's entourage drove down the California roads. Now, tell me again why you're against gays and that dumbness has not been shown in Americans since voting that moron back into office, please.

*Slaps head*

Oh, I forgot how Germany and India are obsessed with David Hasslehoff! The French are so cowardly and too stubborn to admit their dipping into Saddam's oil program. Africa keeps going on with ethnic cleansing every year while Mexico supplies local college girls with Frankenstein-like cosmetic surgery.

That's it. I'm moving to Canada, the only country where no one hates them.

Well, other than sitting there completely dumbfounded about the jurors' decision on Michael Jackson, I looked at this weekend's bodybuilding competition pictures. It was Saturday in a town nearby where guys that looked as if someone placed a small hose to their dicks blew their bodies up a bit more than needed. Only 1 guy I know from my gym competed.

You know that stance that bodybuilders do? It's sort of a stand straight all while holding out your shoulders n' shit. Weird but I'm so used to it due to the guys I work out with in my gym posing in whatever mirror is nearby. Guys have this obsession with holding up their shirts suddenly to the point it is truly hilarious.

Now, I looked at the pictures of this bodybuilding competition courtesy of the guy's trainer. I could swear that this guy was huge but standing next to him, I am much bigger. Muscle tends to make the body look abnormally huge when it's exhibited with such quality or quantity. Vin Deisel is a different matter thanks to him not being "cut" in the way body builders get to. The look is more like how a peacock will make himself stand out to his paramour all while not being much better when you get a better look at what is being shown.

My hat is off to this guy that prepared for this competition. I could tell he was steroid-free n' all but I don't know how he does it. The guy has 2 kids and has been married for some time. That's all I know since I was a snob when he first tried to talk to me in the locker room. I'm not sure why I had a chip on my shoulder those first few years in my gym. Again, a really nice guy since many bodybuilders are such overly arrogant pricks.

I'm not sure why a woman would date a bodybuilder. He has to lift at least 2 hours a day. Pros do it up to 8 thanks to previous winnings giving them time to only work out rather than have a job. The discipline is so amazing since food and various fun things are no longer possible. Even sex is rare when the guy wants to lower his bodyfat percentage since his body no longer craves it. A part of sex needs some fat from foods but the bodybuilder must go into a complete mode of all sugars/fats not being allowed. You're better off with a guy that dunks Oreos at night while downing a 6-pack since those types of guys just ooze sex appeal.

The one thing I don't get is how to wear those little shorts when posing for bodybuilding competitions. They look ridiculous in how tiny they are in order to show the body's muscle. I wouldn't be surprised if one day it gets to the point that guys will wear thongs. Suddenly the bodybuilding pool gets a little thinner since guys just aren't willing to sacrifice dignity. Or whatever you call it.

I'm the perfect contendor in bodybuilding due to my body's structure and pain endurance but it's not me. I enjoy life and would rather do so many other things than work out in a gym for over an hour. For me, it's all about the challenge and it even helps in my being mentally aware. Once I'm over the high, I want to go elsewhere or read a book. Yeah, I'm just past going out to bars in which I get sloshed to the point that I need to be carried home while singing old pirate songs.

"Yo ho, ho and a bottle or rum! Drink up me heartys!"

Speaking of all that is good, I'm so craving sex but it's the slow sensual kind. I'm very much into the getting on top completely naked and with her legs wrapped around me while kissing. Am I then only one that enjoys slowly pumping away til I can't hold back? Gawd, I love a release that builds up til I burst and then lay there exhausted. Gotta wait til next week, huh?

So, I'll hopefully be up for a more exciting entry since I'm obviously just a bit stunned by the verdict in the Michael Jackson case, folks. It just goes to show how money can get you out of anything, these days. You go from being so in awe as the magic of "Thriller" debutes on MTV or mimicing the dance moves in "Beat It" to completely disgusted at the very high chance of boys being molested by a 40 year old has-been. Now, tell me I'm wrong to think all this. Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures