Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"A guy that dresses up as a bat clearly has issues."

-Batman Begins

Dear me, I have found a movie that speaks the inner me. Yes, I clapped and rolled around the room as we were placed into the middle of an adventure within a darkened city. Oh, how could I not love Batman!?!

Don't worry for I will not give away anything. There is much for me to give out in my own portion of drivel towards Batman Begins. It's just that I found the movie unique in that it was a complete character study. Instead of what Tim Burton did in the original Batman, in which the bad guys were more interesting, Batman's origin and why's are in place before your eyes.

Now, I know there are girls that will have absolutely no interest in a Batman flick. I can completely understand while you drone on and on over She's All That or any flick by the Olsen Twins since that is your type of empty minded bullshit. It's just that some of us want more than characters that act all pretty.

For those that truly like an inspired piece of Hollywood, I recommend Batman Begins. Many, many, many critics are booming on about how good it is but I say it's pretty fuck-tab-ulous! You've got your beginnings about a superhero BUT you are also able to witness how human Batman is.

My only gripe, and it is small, is due to Batman's origin. Now, they got it right that Joe Chill killed Bruce Wayne's parents BUT he was never afraid of bats. Oh, how I hate it when even the littlest things are changed around. Others are that Bruce Wayne traveled the whole world in pursuit of all martial arts including those of healing. Batman Begins has him only in one place and it finds him in the League Of Assassins.

You know, it's funny how I think back to Tim Burton's Batman. It was nicely dark and had some weirdness that brought about the sadistic abilities in The Joker. Oh, how Jack Nicholson played him so well.

"Did you ever dance with the devil in the pale moonlight?"

The reason I say all that is because of the mighty impressive ending to Batman Begins that sets up a whole new world that will bring in 2 definite sequels. I know who's playing who so I cannot give away all that info. Damn, I know too much so I'll just shut up since Sara is seeing Batman Begins with me this week. I'm pretty sure she's been itching for a character study so it's on it's way.

My day has been spent cleaning up shit. Literally. My dogs have not gotten it in their heads that they must shit outside. Instead, I have had to clean up at least 4 piles of little Yorkshire Terrier poop right after they were outside. Ellie-Mae ("Hoss") basically had it in her to stare at me as I ate tapiocca pudding outside instead of doing what she was out there to do.

Yeah, I, occasionally, can be found eating or drinking outside while waiting for my little dogs to poop. Water is the general drink of choice while pudding or chips will suffice. Ya gotta entertain yourself somehow while the shit is hot.

So, I will be leaving tomorrow to see Sara. Yeah, it's gonna be a knock down drag out sex-fest if I have the kind of energy I have now. Either that or it's like in Mr. And Mrs. Smith (excellent movie!) where fighting is a form of foreplay. Guys, you gotta love to pin your girlfriend to the wall while you pull her thigh upwards so the fingers can find their way into the nice warm wet hole. Well, I'll be a dirty sonofabitch!

Oh, I'd like to say that while running on the treadmill, I got the chance to see Nascar at its finest. A sign held up by a rather large blonde woman:

"LET'S GO RACEING BOYS"

Do you see anything wrong with those words? Just a slight error? Still nothing? Let's just leave it at the fact that Hooked On Phonics did not work for this fine woman most likely found in a trailer park near you. If you want to get technical, you can add that she most likely did not get any spelling awards.

Ah, white trash has a special place in our hearts when found to be interviewed on the TV in order to describe how the tornado took da whole trailer. Not half. Da whole thing.

So, what is in store for me in Indiana? Well, as I said, Sara and I will go see Batman Begins and Mr. And Mrs. Smith. Next, will be her bed being destroyed by 2 overly sexed up bodies of grandeur. By the way, it's me that has a hard time keeping up since Sara has a body that feeds on orgasms. What better way for a boy to show his love than with a very powerful body designed for sin.

As for my work on the closet, it's pretty much done. Nothing new to report in my findings since I had a good idea that all my old jean shorts from long ago were still around. The size? Let me put it this way, I could be the hit in a gay pride parade if I wore them now. Guess can so accentuate this fine ass I'd be happy to reveal to you.

I'll be checking around on y'all when I can but Sara has the next 2 days off so don't expect much. We'll just bonk ourselves silly like Mr. And Mrs. Smith. Am I the only one with soaked fingers and bite marks all over my neck? Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures