Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I've been going to this high school 7 seven and a half years. I'm no dummy. I know high school girls."

-Better Off Dead

And so I sit here after seeing Sara off to work. It's now just me, a cat, and possibly Spook. You know you're jealous of the fact that I get to stay in a haunted apartment with a white cat that keeps trying to sleep with me.

Just what causes a cat to get on a chair to rub a guy's crotch with her head?

So, I am branching out into lingerie shopping, folks. It's always fun to walk into Victoria's Secret to explore the delicate issue of how women shop for panties. Some strange little green midget gets out a bullhorn connected to all women's ears and says two little words:

"Panty Sale!"

The next thing, ya know, women of all ages and sizes flock to Victoria's Secret like flies in the horses' stalls. Various colors are picked up and most likely tossed back til that one pair, THAT ONE AMAZING PAIR, is found that will seduce her lover. Either that or it's just the feeling one gets when new underwear takes priority. Those circular troughs of nothing but panties is kind of a funny sight, don't ya think?

I can't imagine men shopping for underwear like that. In fact, I think I read in an article that most women shop for their boyfriend's or husbands'. You could possibly say that women dress men underneath their clothes since they're the only ones seeing them naked (hopefully). However, the thought of a bunch of guys at a sale for underwear is amusing. I'm sure it's like the use of urinals. No one wants to look at what the other guy is packing.

"Oh, you got the one with hearts! I was looking for that!"

It would be fun to watch several grown men break out into a fight while shopping for underwear, though, as this happens at footballs games. The store would have to have high pressure water hoses in case this happens. The only time this is a turn-on is if said hose is being shot in a strip joint. Yes, I have seen grown men bend over while a stripper pours a cold Corona down various male asses. I used to think that only happened on Tuesdays.

So, me? I'm having the time of my life here and am making an entry after seeing that people keep trying to find me updating. I'll be leaving tomorrow with sad eyes. You see, each time I come here, I learn a little more about Sara as she does with me. We've gone through the honeymoon period, the just getting to know you, the getting to know more intimately, the small arguments, the hurt feelings, and now the settled in feeling. Isn't that what we all want? To reach a point where we're nice and cozy in a relationship. Well, I enjoy bite marks and various sex injuries (I was so sore) that tend to pop up.

Oh, in case you are wondering what is up the cat now, she's asleep in 1 of Sara's drawers and, occasionally, staring at me.

Well, I will be home tomorrow with a definite refueling within. I've given Sara her early-birthday gifts since work will be a major hassle on her actual birthday. Can you believe they are making her work on that day!?! It was fun to see Sara's eyes light up when pulling out her Nine Inch Nails t-shirts with a Harry Potter bookmark for the next Harry Potter due out on July 16th. The boy did a good job! I'll tell more tomorrow so I just wanted everyone to know that I am still alive and well. Sex, sex, sex! The boy is spoiled and worn out but the cat continues to try her best to arouse him. I'll hit all back when I can.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures