Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
John Smith: [while hotwiring the neighbor's minivan] "He's had my barbecue for 6 months."

-Mr. And Mrs. Smith (explaining the need to take a minivan after the house exploded from an assasination attempt on Mr. and Mrs. Smith.

Well, I am back and sitting here completely confused as to why the Supreme Court just suddenly ruled that the government can take your house from you if it is economically feasible. To put it in another general term, your house will go bye-bye if the town sees your home as being a place to make some money. Am I the only one feeling like this world is going loony? I mean, the 80's were known as "The Greed Decade" but I think it's the perfect description of what is happening now.

Oh, a good tip for anyone that enjoys the 80's in a weirdness personified kind of way, American Psycho has been released on DVD in an all new extras filled package. Before he became Bruce Wayne, The Bale was Patrick Bateman, a man that spent time chasing women completely naked (with a chainsaw, of course) down the halls in order to kill them. We are also subjected to his lovely feelings on 80's music. Patrick Bateman was human and had more feelings than our government.

Another image that I recently saw was a tourist's picture taken in China of a baby girl just thrown out onto a busy street in order to be left there to die. No one stopped to help all while even the police ignored what was right there in front of them. The Chinese police, however, stopped the photographer only to be given the wrong negatives. That's why this picture, one that will have even the most non-child wanting person saddened, is very persuasive. In case you need a history lesson, a Chinese boy is worth more than a baby girl.

Believe it or not, some guys do actually think about their relationships. They are out there and one of them just happens to be here wearing a red Linkin Park XX-Large t-shirt and a Mickey Mouse watch. The socks stay on this time.

What I've been thinking is that Sara seems to truly adore me, unlike my past relationships of complete chaos of not knowing whether I am still in one or not every single fucking day. All kinds of drama would come up and I'd feel as if I'm cowaring around a large amount of celery. The reason for the celery is that no one I know eats it so I can actually feel safely hidden from whatever I get yelled at next.

Editor: "Unless they bring peanut butter! Celery is so yummy with that. Choosy Mike chooses Jiff, right?"

Folks, I've only had the feelings of happiness in a relationship just once. One fucking time and so long ago it was. Kristan. That's all you need to know. Now, Sara comes along and has me completely confused since I can say whatever I want to and do whatever I want to without unnecessary chaos. I'm free to do naked cartwheels in various lawns or hear the words, "You're weird" in such a delicate way. I definitely get that a lot from Sara.

So, I'm happy but will someone tell my body that? The dilemmas that come with depression hurt pretty bad when I know deep down being with Sara is a great thing. There's that complete craziness of driving those 1.5 hours because I can't wait to get there in which the first meeting ends up with her pouncing on top of me into her bed. Or when I walk next to Sara and just have to put my arm around her. You know how couples take a while to get in-step with things? We're working on that along with sleeping together since I end up bonking her in the face by accident with an elbow or my walking totally doesn't go as parallel as Sara's.

Of course, I have bonded with the cat to the point that no amount of itchy eyes can stop me from allowing it to rub up against my hands or feet. Yes, I am allergic to cats so I must spend the last 2 days of each visit in glasses due to my eyes being so irritated. The things we do for our sweethearts, huh?

I told Sara how confused I am and mentioned how it would be kind of neat to visit my exes and ask what went wrong. What I forgot about was that there is that movie, High Fidelity, that took this actual concept. Would you find most of the blame being directed to you by your exes? Was the actual problem that you grew apart? It's kind of a difficult question since no one I know wants to know too much information in which we learn what a fuck-up we are.

All I can say is that I am continuing to be happy with Sara and am amazed at how each visit seems to stay intense. There's always something going on in our heads along with all that sex, massaging, book reading, and custard eating.

Now, this is where it gets a little too sappy. There's a custard stand that I now love. Oh, 3 visits in which I got a chunky shake full of Reece's Pieces since I devour them the way George Bush still thinks lighting his farts is "darn tootin'." As a couple, you find yourself visiting a place a little too much only more comforting since both enjoy it. Now, do Sara and I have a "spot" like every couple seems to find a song?

I know. I know. I've become a complete boyfriend. It makes me laugh since I can look at myself from a 3rd person's point of view all because I remembered one of my faves on Diaryland go through so many guys only to finally find THE ONE. She now practically lives with him and the dog instead of going out to bars evernight only to come back shitfaced with a large box of condoms just in case. A part of me was cheering this girl on in how things finally went right for her while she only slowly realized how happy she was. I was so used to such insensitive nasty girls that it took me a while to realize what is going on.

So, what do you think? You've read my diary for years! Sammy told me how after all those women in my life that I mentioned in my diaries that I'm actually better. Sara has been opening my eyes to knew things all while I've done the same with her (I would hope). Most of my diary entries have had less anger lately since there is little to add in that feeling (although I will continue to hate what the Republicans are doing, ya know? Plus, Tom Cruise still sucks blue whale balls).

Well, I will stop here since this entire entry has possibly bored y'all to tears or you are just weirded out in how I put these feelings into words. Maybe I can give you that little ounce of hope that there are guys that do care about relationships even while getting the skin of their backs fingernailed off (as in my case) during sex. Any guy that is willing to dance for his girlfriend completely naked and just...uh...happened to do The Beyonce dance is quite a guy. Goodnight and more on Indiana later.

Editor: "Shake that ass, white-boy!"

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures