Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Fallen flowers do not go back to the branch."

-Zen saying

It's been a weird transition on home life ever since I came back from Indiana. I've been putting away clean clothes just dying to get back on hangers, reading a bit here and there without someone pouncing on me for attention, and spending time in the gym to sweat my little ass off.

Oh, how it feels so good when I realize that I've gotten my body to a point that it enjoys a bit of time off and then straight back to the treadmill with a heaping of weights to start. I'm a gym rat and proud since it builds up this strange force inside that makes me feel unstoppable. Even if I hate to do cardio, the 10 minutes of running felt so good as I huffed and puffed my way to a new high. I'll workout everyday til I leave for Indiana since that is my time off and spent with Sara. My body is now used to this.

Found out Gay Nick leaves for Canada tomorrow. Lucky shit. I'd love to visit it again, Montreal, in how gorgeous and intimidating the buildings can be in downtown. The area was so clean while only the Metro smelled of urine. Go to Chicago and the whole fucking place smells like piss. The world is their toilet.

So, Indiana? It was as fun as it always is. We've now got a custard place to haunt due to my insane love of the stuff. Besides, it's got a nice sweet feel to this outdoor place cleverly located next to the local pool. No attitudes but people that seem to enjoy being there. Let's just say that I am now a sucker for cheeseburgers, Air Jordans, Abercrombie & Fitch cargo shorts, and custard. Aren't I a stinker?

Sara and I saw several movies while I was there. Mr. And Mrs. Smith, Batman Begins, Harry Potter And the Chamber Of Secrets, and The Red Violin. The last 2 are available on DVD so you can always check why those are so good. Yeah, I'm a fan of Da Potter along with the books that the religious deem as being "satanic." What's wrong with a little devilish delight, anyway? The overly religious can go fuck themselves and hopefully someone will start taxing their asses after how they've decided to get involved in politics.

We all know I loved Batman Begins but Mr. And Mrs. Smith took my love of pain as a new pleasure as I laughed, yes, I laughed, as Mr. Smith kicked the shit out of Mrs. Smith. You see, the characters found that out of all their anger over being lied to for those 5-6 years of marriage rekindled the fires of lust. After all that asskicking in which Mrs. Smith got in some good hits as well, you'll see the post-coital sex. My lips sneered when Mrs. Smith brought out the damaged utensils in order for them to eat after sex. Oh, did I mention there was a shootout prior to all this?

Now, Sara and I went out to dinner as we always do but this time was different. While pissing, a waiter was in the restroom as well. In fact, he was right behind me but I couldn't help in noticing that he was majorly picking his nose. Not a discreet booger picking but a major gold digging that had me in absolute awe as to why a person would do this in front of me AT THE VERY PLACE THEY WORK! Good thing he wasn't our waiter.

It was a little bit different with Sara's roommate on vacation. With the whole apartment to ourselves on that Wednesday, we pretty much didn't put our clothes back on after sex. Wandering to the shower or just to pee did not revolve around wondering where my shorts were. Now, I have ventured out for a short period of time in my undies and even buck naked since Sara insisted we have sex in the shower.........again. I'm just saying that it felt different to see her bent over getting something out of the fridge without a stitch on.

Girls don't have their "bits" flopping around like us guys do. I'm sure Sara found it amusing as it flopped back and forth since I have caught her eyes looking every now and then. Guys just love it when girls look at their penises.

Editor: "Amen, brother!"

There was a night where it felt like a sleepover in some ways. Sara suggested that we watch the Harry Potter flick while laying in bed after sex. I was laying on my stomach staring at the computer screen playing the movie while she was busy massaging my ass. At some point, I ended up working on her feet and then massaging her foot all while taking in that love of what the moronic overly religious hates, imagination. Just laying in bed completely naked and enjoying our bodies. Isn't that what all boys and girls should be doing with each other?

I'm still up for debate with myself as to whether I should do an entry on my love of receiving blowjobs. After a long hibernation in which I did not like them due to the misuse of the mouth with my penis in it, I'm loving the orgasms as a result! Oral sex is fun again! Yeah, I'm a little loopy and proud because I've never seen anything shameful in my love of sex.

Plus, I'm reading like a maniac, once again. I'm reading this lightweight vampire turned spy book that will soon end up with the book adaptation of Mr. And Mrs. Smith (yes, the movie was so good I'd read the book, too). This will end with a book that Sara wants me to read, "Fingerprints Of the Gods." I'm also planning on getting all the C.S. Lewis books since I never read them as a kid as others did. Did you know they filmed 1 of them and the images look fucking spectacular!?!

Well, I'll be back with more to say on things in life but I want to get started on the DVD I rented, The Jacket, since my obsession with Keira Knightley never stops..........ever. Sara and I saw this movie together in which we had different views. That's not surprising since we rarely ever agree on anything until now. Mr. And Mrs. Smith got her laughing in the theater. Plus, we love the Harry Potter flicks along with The Red Violin (oh, go see it!). Goodnight and go see Brad kick the shit out of Angelina before she gets him back.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures