Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Fire does not wait for the sun to be hot,
nor the wind for the moon to be cool."

-The Zenrin Kushu

Well, I have had a weird day of doing absolutely friggin' nothing! Ah, I lost my mind and kept it that way as I would like to say. After being at home sweet home from Indiana, I've felt no need to be around my amusing public, although I do feel a bit of wind to work out after a few errands. I've bookstores to haunt, bitch.

While I hope that some of you fine gals out there licked a few lovers' balls and soon found yourselves completely naked and spread out on the parents' dining room tables, I enjoy the quiet of reading a book that speaks to the inner me, the inner brainless fun portion of me. We all need a break from Tolkien and S. King once in a while so I took in "Beyond the Pale" by Savannah Russe. Not a bad read at all.

Oh, the book's time went right by as I became more and more into wanting to know the possible double-crossing of our 2 lovers, Daphne and Darius. You see, Daphne is a vampire/spy while Darius is a vampire slayer, kinda like Buffy but with a penis. This was cleverly noted when our 2 lead characters are left alone in a hotel room while casing a joint. Since this is a female writer, the love of schlong is kind of obvious.

As much as I wish I could tell all kinds of amusing tales, my only one of today is that I landed stomach down right into one of my 5 Yorkies' pee stains on the rug. When I read, I tend to like to do so on my stomach but did not realize that 1 of my dogs just had to go after dinner. A quick change and no problems but I still wish Jethro and Ellie-Mae (AKA "Hoss"), the most obvious of culprits, would get it in their heads to go outside. Fickle little creatures, Yorkies are.

Of course, all of this romance reading makes me miss Sara quite a bit. Just seeing her and then having her pounce on me only to find us removing our clothing. I've turned Sara into quite the little nudist and proud. All guys enjoy knowing their girlfriends give them a thrill on knowing what color panties are for that day. Please, not the purple ones.

Our town had a "Taste Of (insert secret town name here)" but I didn't care. Each year it gets more and more expensive due to greed so the point is pretty much broken when you realize that the small portion of enchillada could have brought a large pizza. Plus, there was rain, not a lot, but rain. I love summer rain but anything I eat should not suddenly turn into a soggy looking turd. I'm good with a pooper scooper, ya know?

I'm hoping some or all of my readers got laid this weekend. It's such a terrible moment to spend it all alone while I know we all like to find ourselves shouting our lover's name out loud like wild tree huggers bashing Bush's Environmental Bills. I'll admit to admiring and even learning the female point of view towards sex thanks to Diaryland. The only thing I don't see enough of is people showering together. Dammit, it's fun and good ol' soapy kinkiness. Ah just love it when Sara grabs my cock and gels it up before playtime.

Reminds me that it sucks how I don't see Sara as often as I want to. We need our rest after the messes we make in which her room looks like a tornado hit but time apart is spent thinking about her. Gosh darn it, this girl has got me goin' nuts! Allergies are another issue thanks to the rages I get over that cute cat that loves me. Makes me feel completely pathetic and weak, muscles turned to melted butter.

You know I hate summer right? I'm a Fall type o' guy since I'm more into wearing cargo pants or my favorite RL jeans with a long sleeved shirt. It took a long time for me to branch out of just t-shirts since fashion doesn't exactly make things in my size. An RL wife beater is too small and tends to show my tummy so I tend to look like I play for the "other team."

Talk amongst yourselves. I know you want to.

Saw Old Nick but, once again, we didn't get much time to talk. He walked on the treadmill the whole time I worked out and even when I joined him for my own cardio. Not much for a conversationalist I am, when running at a pace of 6.5, a very good run, too, I might add. It's fucking impossible to talk at that rate of speed so it was amusing to see this little guy walk in his own determined manner.

I've kind of got this urge to just peel off my clothes and go running around. Maybe I should myself on the road to Indiana soon.

If you wish to know more about what happened in Indiana, I'll just say that we shopped for groceries. I'm sure after all the "You're weirds" I get from Sara, that I am becoming more informed about various things one can add to fajitas instead of just cheese. She had all sorts of things while I only added green peppers and the usual chicken. My food is boring but my mind runs faster than Bush's hamster in a wheel thinking.

Oh, how I jus love to curl up next to Sara after we've settled in on the accidental bonkings in which my elbow or hers will be in the wrong place at the wrong time. My eye got hit hard while her hair was found to be under my forearm after trying to raise up. We're working on this melding in the bed after sex.

Cuddling can be an issue due to my damaged shoulders. I've had both pulled out twice each due to baseball and football. Some of the positions that Sara seems to enjoy can only be done for limited periods of time til I feel slight pain or a weird tingling telling me to stop. For me, I get more of a kick out of Sara placing her head on my chest as I lay on my back. Again, even this is a limited time since I can only fall asleep face down. I'm sure I look like an ice skating accident but that is me, this is something I enjoy. The only time I can sleep face-up is if I pass out and due to a few late nights, this has happened.

I'll have to admit to a curiousity as to how others sleep with their boyfriends/girlfriends. Does it get to a point that you immediately end up on your side of the bed after a good romp? Do you fall asleep in each other's arms? Does he snore to the point that you find a large iron skillet and wack him with it? Sometimes, I wonder just how feminine I've become......

Oh, Sara, I've got those orange cargo shorts on that you liked. So many pockets........so many things to open up and discover.

So, I bid thee a goodnight as I have finished the book, "Beyond the Pale," and will start on Mr. And Mrs. Smith before the book Sara loaned me. The movie was fuck-tab-ulous so the book is sure to be a great one. I know, I know. It's obvious that I need to get my little ass to Indiana soon. Jean, I hope you got some ass tonight! Sara, I miss you so much. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures