Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"The sportos, the motorheads, geeks, sluts, bloods, waistoids, dweebies, dickheads-they all adore him. They think he is one righteous dude."

-Ferris Bueller's Day Off (The secretary describing Ferris's popularity to the principal but you should already know that! It's classic!)

Oh, dear me! Thanks to you girls, I feel so honored to have gotten so many responses out of my blowjob entry! That truly means a lot to me since I didn't know if I was coming across as a complete freak o' nature that had to be heard. It's that I sometimes worry that I am becoming one of those morons on Diaryland that feel as if they have to document every little detail about sex just to have fans.

Ugh, I hate the people that always talk about their sex lives in detail that would bore me like I was stuck at a Republican Convention. If I had no access to alcohol, I don't know how I'd get through people saying........

"And then Bob turned over so I could suck him off. Next, we switched to doggie style. I love doggie style!"

If all you do is talk about your sex life entry after entry, there really is no point to having a diary, folks. It gets stale eventually since I like a little pizazz and want to know your point of views on things all while giving me a great feeling as if I was there when telling about your day or night. Some people have it. Most don't.

The point is that I was happy that people are not shy (at least my lovely fans) of discussing oral sex. So many girls I know continue to have no clue as to how to give a nice sensual blowjob that makes a guy's eyes roll back like a fat kid rediscovering cake for the first time. Guys don't really talk of technique since it kind of goes along the taboo in which we are not allowed to discuss our feelings. 'Tis a pity, no?

I do have more to say on blowjobs and the like but I'm just not in the mood to even bring up the topic til later on. The major reason I did this, last night, is because of how happy I am with Sara. We look at sex as completely natural while others would definitely be shocked while listening to our conversations. Fuck 'em!

What I am happy about is how so many of you seem to want to please your guys all while not being embarassed about the fact that you have a dick in your mouth. It all comes back to how weird my college roommates made me feel when I drunkenly told them that I love to go down on girls. "Gross!" "Disgusting!" "It smells down there!" I still laugh at all that while the girls in the room that listened or knew of what I said smiled.

Most of the reason I am not getting more into the discussion on blowjobs is what has been happening lately on Iraq, namely our Republicans. Everyone should be outraged at how this war is being handled. Rumsfeld who said in February 4th that it wouldn't last more than 6 months now says it could go on for 12 years. That is not acceptable even if Bush just said that no more troops will be going to Iraq.

I'm not sure why I care so much about this war but I do in seeing how our troops have been left to practically fend for themselves. Armor is hard to come by while the insurgents seem to multiply like horny rabbits. Divorces and job losses are constant since the troops don't even look to be arriving anytime soon. One guy interviewed in our hometown while on leave said that Iraq is even worse than it was when he first went. I'm impressed since most troops are supposed to say how great things are!

I hate Republicans so much! These rich assholes think that their amazing morales of greediness are good for America. There is all this "You must say nice things about us or you don't support the troops" bullshit. People in this country seem to just take all of what Republicans say and believe it. Where is the outrage!?! People that handle things like this war in Iraq would be fired. There was no thought into how things will be dealt with or planning of any type. Now, we have a heavy bill to pay for and many people that once lived here wanting to come home.

Oh, I don't wanna bore you too much with my personal thoughts. Just know that when Bush is shown on TV, my mother and I turn it off or turn our backs. Morons voted him in so they can have him as their leader. Not me.

As funny as it is that we have Saddam, I can't help but laugh at how this evil dictator shares a similarity to the pathetic pregnant white trash of a woman, Britney Spears. It seems he loves Cheetos and Doritos while prisoned. To me this sounds like a chimpanzee that begs for whatever you have in your hands, be it a Bud-Light or Fun-Yuns. Saddam just wants a snack. We should have a steel cage match in which there will be only 1 bag of Cheetos as Saddam and Britney Spears enter the room. Who'd win?

Never argue with a pregnant woman so that's what I'm thinking. Hormones can cause things to move that you and I aint ever gonna see happen again.

Reporter: "Yes, well, we interupt this incredibly stupid entry for TomKat Watch. It seems that 61% of people think Tom Cruise has gone nuts. Do you think this is a good reason to not see the movie War Of the Worlds? Well, Hedgehoggy, his mom, Gay Nick, and many Diarylanders seem to think so. They are all protesting by not buying into the hype of a moron that thinks he knows all problems can be solved with Scientology, none of those wacky pyschologists. I'm just reporting the news here, folks, but I can see a point. Do you? Back to you, Hedgie!"

Yeah, that's right. While talking to Gay Nick in the gym, we made the decision not to see War Of the Worlds no matter what. You see, I'm curious about what the aliens look like but this is not a good enough excuse just to see a little 5 footer with too much ego save the world. Randy Quaid's "Hello, you alien assholes! I'm back!" keeps playing in my head. Am I the only one that shed a tear while watching Independence Day?

So, my July 4th is settled. Whoo! I'm going south to see my college roommates and Bald-O. It's gonna be a loooooooong weekend thanks to a majorly huge amount of people coming to spend time on 40 acres of gorgeous land. I told you how I lit bottle rockets while bending over and the kids cheering me on so what can I do this year without getting scolded by Bald-O's mom? More on this later since I do have mixed feelings on going. You see, Sara's birthday is on the day I leave all while she has to work so much. I wanted her to come with me but I'll talk more later........

Note: Cookie, I'll get back to you soon and I need to ask you something later on since I, too, might want to leave Diaryland soon. It's time I left while my creativity is still there. Loved what you had to say as well on the topic.

So, as you can see, I am a bit fired up but also walking around with mixed feelings. As much fun as it is to hang out with my best friend, I wish Sara was there, too. Funny how Bald-O asked me first thing if I was bringing her since he wants to meet the girl that has my heart boom a little bit more than usual. I'm serious and quite amused over this, coming from him. Even guys can surprise me. Goodnight and know that more blowjob discussion is coming up.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures