Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Some people are single for a reason."

-Me

Well, I am back and, once again, that trip down south has me realizing how lucky I am not to be an alcoholic as my friends are becoming. It seems that the only good times involve the drink and making sure you wear socks while anywhere in the trailer. Why? Well, Schmee, the cockroach, does not want you making a mess of things while peeing in the bathroom. Who knew roaches had feelings on a well kept room?

Yeah, it was the sight of a cockroach while taking a piss that had me a little saddened. Here I am exposing myself to an insect that has the nerve to walk by in order to present himself as if he does this every fucking day. The nerve. Plus, I'm not sure how to point out how disgusting Bald-O has been getting. It's like I see all these signs of alcoholism.

You see, not too long ago, I lost my best friend, Newman, to hardcore booze. To make a long story short since I've also already mentioned it many times, the guy had an apartment that turned into a complete landfill since his sense of smell was gone. The bed sheets were soaked in old piss, vomit, and even blood (someone beat the shit out of him to steal cash and weed). Just know that I know the signs.

Now, I come to Bald-O's and must say it's not too bad or anything. There's just these little warning bells going off due to how disgusting things tend to look there. Bald-O doesn't put in much thought to decorating (even guys I know would put up something to make the room nice, like a topless girl, etc.) to make the trailer look like his. The bathroom is a disastor and I don't know how anyone could take a shit in there but they do. Rob, Bald-O's brother, did so twice and came out walking funny. Wonder if Schmee said hi........

It's funny, the nerve of my boys to tell me various things to improve myself when I prefer to live my way. I'm not happy with the world n' all that but I do what I can with what I have while these guys just continue to live like they are in high school. If you don't think guys gossip, you'll definitely leave there knowing they actually do. Then again, I'll tell anything after 12 beers, too.

However, I still love my boys even if they do get on my nerves here and there. Nobody ever holds grudges and many of our fights are long forgotten while many laughs over little things continue to overcome the sounds of gunshots as Halo 2 is played on the Xbox. My mom even calls up Bald-O to talk about various things and even scold him for not going through the surgery needed to stop this hernia. Apparently, it's gotten worse and he still has not made an appointment.

It's funny how the end of my time down south to see these ex-college roommates has me so wanting to get home after 2 days. These guys are fine with more beers being cracked open but I'm feeling so past that. Of course, I got pretty damn drunk (I'll explain later) but these guys can go on for hours longer than I can handle. I left that type of thing since I hold more interests than just drinking all night.

Do I sound like a Mr. Stuck-Up? That's what I feel like I've become once I make my drive back of 2.5 hours. While my boys sleep in Lazy-Boy chairs nursing hangovers, I'm thinking about Sara and many other things that mean a lot to me. Hell, my dogs miss me since their ways of showing this is a nice steaming pile of shit for me to pick up. Yorkies can be such finicky creatures since it rained outside. They don't like to poop in the rain.

Editor: "Or in the sun. Or in the cold. Or in the heat...."

Well, I hope y'all had a great 4th Of July time. It was raining pretty much all early evening so I'm sure just the diehard freaks were out watching the fireworks. The sound of the firetrucks just tells us that some idiot lost a finger or 2 from their own usage of fireworks that a person finds his way to Indiana (fireworks are banned in Illinois) only to not know how to use them. The true American spirit is telling everyone how you almost added another asshole by misusing a bottle rocket while the badly damaged ear is the fact that you forgot about that lit M-40 left there.

Don't you just love the good ol' U-S-A and how proud we are in becoming as stupid as we are? Our Supreme Court believes in taking away our homes. The government is made up of a bunch of liars being led by a religious dolt thanks to his father buying the presidency for him. People are more concerned over how Jessica Simpson got her body looking the way she did while ignoring the greediness of corporations. Forget the fact that Bush was best friends with Kenneth Lay of Enron? Politicians have a cushion of health care while ours is impossible to get or even figure out. Sex Ed. classes are considered too informational while abstinence ones preach ignorance but I think we all should take classes on how to orally seduce our partners. That way, we could all go home happy and the less ball hair the better.

So, I'll get into the south soon as I always do. Little teasers:

-Since when do men eat salad?
-Yup, Mike can make almost the whole restaurant's patrons look at him just walking into a room.
-Well, we found out who couldn't handle his booze this weekend.
-After 2 years, I feel like I found a lost friend as I cuddled up to it's yellow sweat stains of long ago.
-I ended up killing Schmee and now I feel like Tony Soprano having to end up in such a situation of dealing with a rat in the Mafia.

So, I'm back and all to the point that I want a long uninterupted sleep. No beer or listening to guitar playing. Just a bed I'm used to without the possibility of drunken pee stains. Yes, it's good to be home.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures