Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Diaryland was on the outs last night so I couldn't get a damn entry out. This has made me wonder if I should move to a new website where I can get on whenever I want. Like I said, it's all in the planning stages.

As much as I'd love to do a big entry right now, I can't. It'll happen later today on all all that went on down south. I'm just a bit sleepy and in thoughts as to how to do it all. Just give me time.

I will tell you that I am just floating around on a happy cloud thanks to having a girlfriend that tells everyone what a wonderful cock I have! Whoo! Girls, guys love that and I'm no exception. Yeah, my cock has sexy ridges and little things that make you wanna nibble on it so I feel very special today.

So, while I putter around, I'll think up how I will do this entry. Just know that later today it will be here. It could have been the Sopranos episode I saw last night but, man, I was mad that I couldn't get my thoughts out at a more decent hour in which my mind works in many creative ways. In other words, I wish I was as cool as my package down there. I've got a magic penis but it doesn't grant all my wishes! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures