Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"When I die, I want it to happen peacefully in my sleep, like my grandpa, not kicking and screaming like the occupants in his car."

-Unknown

Well, I have been notified by Sara that this is our 5-month anniversary. The reason this comes up is that I reminded her not too long ago since it is also just about the longest one I've been in. Gawd, all of you readers have gotten to witness some of the major flirtation between Sara and I along with various statements about each other from both sides of the fence. Isn't that interesting? Odd? Icky? Were you just sick how things worked out so well since you wished it was you instead sending hot filthy emails only to get even dirtier as time went by?

Ah, life's little lessons from relationships, they are tricky. The whole concept is to not go along with the traditional boring types and get with the filthy minded who just happen to cause other people to blush with the kind of talk we do. I'll tell you this. Artists are the most open-minded sexually amazing people you could ever sleep with.

That's not to say that Sara and I don't have disagreements. Oh, there are plenty and I find her scratching her head with the words, "You're weird" coming out. I like that and to keep my vocabulary on the unexpected as to what is going to come out.

You see, Sara doesn't like it when I wear my cut-up college t-shirts that show a little too much skin. I'm just not into tank-tops so when it is hot, I've got an urge to wear a t-shirt with no arm holes but a giant slit down the side that barely hides my nipples. As if you had to ask, yes, I do get noticed a lot. However, these arms and all that muscle belong to only 1 girl.

5 months? To some this isn't much but in this day of people behaving like celebrities by dumping a person for the smallest of reasons (my "ex" dumped me for drinking 2 beers), it's quite some time. You could even say that Sara and I have been dating longer than that since we've had heavy flirting since December. The mild type came in November where I was asked by Sara to come visit her. Those emails.........scorching had my concentration at work completely out of whack since I was.....,uh,.....hard quite often.

Sara and I do look very different from each other. She can pull of the goth/darkness vibe a lot better than me. That night Sara wore those fishnet stockings and small skirt was something I'll never forget. Of course, a good girl like that gets orally serviced and we all know how much I enjoy doing so.

There are days the goth/darkness vibe kind makes me wonder why Sara would even like me. I'm as light as can be even if my mind welcomes such things. My body may speak "jock" but I can really lose myself into things of a dark nature because traditional bores me. Some of my creativity spurns from a love of being scared by werewolves and various occult topics. Sure, I can lose myself in a game of football but I'll confess a desire to enjoy fear 5 minutes later.

Sara knows that my body is hers to do with as she pleases since I've always believed that although I am not someone's property I want to bring about their fantasies. Sex is powerful and in no way for the faint-hearted that tend to walk this earth. That bed of Sara's goes through one hell of a workout each night I spend in there with her. Pajamas are such a no-no since I love having my cock rubbing up against her spine first thing in the morning. The skin soothes my ache.

I've told Sara how each time I've visited her is where I continue to learn more sexually. It's never the same because I've been bitten, smacked, slapped, and even bled (that was by accident). Sounds weird? It might but sex is never straight forward.

Yeah, I still remember that entry I wrote about the night under the stairs as if I was writing to Penthouse Magazine. There was no fear from Sara of being caught there giving me an amazing blowjob as I bent down to finger her. Any other girl I know would freak out but my girlfriend takes me to playgrounds with other things on her mind. Is it any wonder why Sara has to slap me when my hands accidently wonder in Barnes N Noble while little kids are around?

Sara and I may have our differences but we sure come together on creativity. Of course, both of us read Harry Potter, see the art in certain movies, and have a knack for just being around each other. I guess that being opposite but also holding interests in each other's interests works. In this day of people with so many closed-minds, it's a rarity.

Hopefully, I have not bored you. I know that many on Diaryland would like to be in a relationship and having hot filthy sex each night or to just be in love. I've had a tinge of jealousy when I was alone and reading so many people getting involved with others. It's just that I am fine now and completely at peace with my demons that I once had.

Here on Diaryland, I've always found it so amusing that so many girls are just dying for sex. Wow! It's when I read that they tend to second guess themselves to much on whether society (or their dates) would think of them as whores that I fee sorry for them. Geez, you'd think that in this decade that their beliefs matter more than what others think. Go crazy! Surprise him with the good ol' 69'er with class.

FYI: By "class," I mean DON'T do this position after eating a heavy amount of beans or full stomach of possible gassiness. I'm sure that Bobby Brown could handle it, though. That's black love!

So, on with the show............

Heath Ledger was photographed completely starkers while giving into a dare of running completely naked. Yup, our good ol' Aussie of the film, 10 Things I Hate About You, had his twig n' berries out for y'all to see. I'm guessing it was a cold day because, girls, he is rather small. Teeny-tiny small.

Oh, and I'd like to add that Sara would insist Heath trim because, man, does he have a bush going! At least, he was hilarious in that flick on how he seduced Kat. Just needs a good ol' razor or Nair. Who knows? Maybe Heath would like the burning sensation like my best friend, Bald-O, once used it on his head when drunk.

Colin Farrell is suing to stop the possible selling of his sex video. Why!?! Colin's the dude that bragged about how many girls he's fucked and left as well as showing his penis on film sets (it's true since Colin just loves to wave at people with it). The sex video would seem like nothing what with so many young Hollywood starlets having seen it and the fact that Colin fucked anything that moved. Could it be that something is on this video that we're just not meant to see? High definition TVs can really bring out the ass pimples.

Discovery Channel airs it's annunal Shark Week shows. Love 'em! As much as I hate to see a sea lion get bitten in half, there is something absolutely beautiful in a 2,000 pound animal leaping out of the South African seas in order to pursue its prey. It was just in the last 2 years that we were welcomed to the sight of a great white shark doing this since it was first to be thought of as impossible. A shark researcher decided to video tape these sharks doing what no one ever thought possible.

I love sharks but then again I've always been more into what others don't consider as much. Snakes, scorpions, spiders, koalas, grizzly bears, tigers, lions, iguanas, kangaroos, crabs, sea turtles, baraccuda, and so on are what I grow curious about. Knowing that I'll state how much I enjoy watching a great white shark roaming the ocean tends to get people to look at me funny. Did you know bull sharks can be found in the Mississippi River and that various people have been attacked there?

FYI: The bull shark is the most dangerous of all. They just fucking attack even if they aren't hungry while a great white will only do so to feed.

Still, it's out of respect and admiration that you have for such animals. I mean, I love pit bulls and such since I've worked with them. The owners are whom to blame on their attacks on people and other animals since many are trained for this. It's sad because pits are just like other animals wanting to be loved. So, stop killing all those spiders since they eat those damn flies that congregate around my dogs' shit piles each day. I FUCKING HATE FLIES, YO!

I'll never forget Bethany Hamilton. Remember her? She's that little girl surfer that got her arm bitten off by a shark. Bethany got back on her board and went right back into surfing all while not saying complete shit about sharks. Yeah, I know that you'd probably be angry as hell if you lost a limb in a shark attack but, again, it's about respect and admiration. You were in their territory.

One of my friends lives in a land inhabited by elephants and various exotic animals that you'd never meet as often as he has. Well, he also told me how their are tigers in the area and how the local newspaper would have an article on who was eaten that week. It just made me laugh in such dark way how I could never understand that even under my love and complete respect for tigers. Our obituaries would be quite a read if Uncle Tim didn't make it home that night.

Just wonder what my favorite Aussie has to say to me...........This sure has a lot of possible topics of discussion.

So, I end it here. People seem to expect an entry at certain times while I want to see 1 of the last 4 episodes of The Sopranos I have yet to see. Season 4 was so hard for me to even find someone to tape an episode for me. Bah! I'm happy as a pig in shit while catching up with Tony And Co., even if I am a bit behind. Oh, and, yes, I really miss Sara. G'night. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures