Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Rental car clerk: "Welcome to Marathon. May I help you?"

Neal: "Yeah."

Rental car clerk: "How may I help you?"

Neal: "You can start by wiping that fucking dumb-ass smile of your rosy fucking cheeks. Then, you can give me a fucking automobile. A fucking Datsun. A fucking Toyota. A fucking Mustang. A fucking Buick. Four fucking wheels and a seat.

Rental car clerk: "I really don't care for the way you're speaking to me."

Neal: "And I really don't care for the way your company left me in the middle of fucking nowhere with the fucking keys to a fucking car that isn't fucking there. And I really don't care to fucking walk down a fucking highway and across a fucking runway to get back home here to have you smile at my fucking face. I want a fucking car right fucking now."

Rental car clerk: "May I see your rental agreement."

Neal: "I threw it away."

Rental car clerk: "Oh, boy...."

Neal: "Oh, boy what?"

Rental car clerk: "You're fucked."

-Planes, Trains, And Automobiles

Oh, I just couldn't stop laughing at the thought of that quote. When I was a kid, I didn't think that movie would be much but the sight of Steve Martin stuck in a van with the late John Candy and a bunch of musicians had me finding the odd humor enticing at the time. All Neal wanted to do was get home for the Holidays and see his family but nothing went right.

And so I lightly know how Neal feels. You see, I felt strange all day, even right when I woke up at a time of 8:45am. Yes, I am a morning person that can roll out of bed at an obscene time no matter how late my head hits the pillow. It's only when a certain brunette is snoozing right beside me that this is not the case. Said girl sexually wears me out so you'll find me waking around noon. A soothed Hedgehoggy quite happily slumbers away.

The whole point is I felt like shit, pretty bad shit in that I slept til past 2pm. My only reason for waking was that I didn't want to feel like such a lazy louse of 193.6 pounds (Yes, I went up a pound!) so out of bed I tumbled to bitch about it with my mother. She and I agreed that it must be the allergies I suffer from at this time of year, namely pollen. If you've ever had a nasty bout of this, you'll know that you may have sneezing fits but I get sleepy, very sleepy.

Most of the day was spent walking around like a zombie. No watching TV or anything like that but kneeling on the floor to play with my little dog. I did take note of the DVD releases by jotting down what in order to prepare. If you want to know, Batman Begins comes out in the middle of October along with the old ones being given special edition treatment (Please, put in the Prince videos!!!). Episode III of the Star Wars is either November 1st or 8th. You don't wanna know when War Of the Worlds is now do ya?

Still groggy after dinner yet somehow I crave sex. Weird. Yes, obviously I was wishing for Sara to give me a good romp but that can only be a fantasy seeing she's 1.5 hours away. I was beginning to wonder if a cheesy pizza was the reason my cock was throbbing since I'm usually not naughty during sleepy times.

Took a long hot bath to hopefully wake myself up. There were bubbles and, no, not THAT kind. Mr. Bubble made a nice appearance since I just cannot take a bath alone now.

The next thing ya know, I see my back in the mirror since a large red mark would be hard to miss. There's a bump (Yes, Sara, that bump) near my middle left side of my back. The redness was an annoying look and I had no good reason to avoid it. My mom took 1 look at the bump and insisted my dad look at it right away. Since my dad was on his way to being a doctor, it's a good thing he knows his stuff!

A spider bite. A fucking spider bite! The little shit bit me right on the small bump I have on my back. How does my dad figure this? There are 2 tiny little puncture holes where it is pretty red. Damn, and after I gave a shout out to spiders, koalas, and so on! No, no, I'm not mad at spiders or anything after this but a little surprised at the place I was bitten, of all places, a small bump on my back.

So, I'm basically trying to tell you that I slept pretty much half the day thanks to sleeping with an 8-legged arachnid named "Ted." Ya don't turn your back on these dudes or it's off to a small swelling. The bite, itself, doesn't really hurt much. More or less, it feels like a zit just dying to be popped. No issues there.

What I was wanting to do was a special entry since it's through this one that I will have my 15,000th recorded hit thanks to Sitemeter. Now, I know it aint much considering that there are many people way beyond that thanks to having over 50 fans while serving entries for over 5 years. I got my sitemeter late while I would have had over 25,000 hits by now. No biggy since I also would rather be a cult fave and not sell out to have the religious fucks or the whiny fucks reading me. Fuck 'em! I write for me aa well as to entertain a bit with people that interest me on their own thoughts.

You know what the hardest thing is? It's to rank your top 10 favorite diaries. Damn, that's quite a doozy since it would bring about much debate within myself along with not wanting to hurt people's feelings. I could never do that since it's also my opinion that people write a different type of topic for themselves. Just be original in some way while helping to paint a picture of what you are trying to tell.

So, again, I'm sorry for not doing that extra special entry with an amusing movie quote from one of the best actors out there. I'm just waiting til I get that extra sexual vibe on 5 Things I....

FYI: "Possum" is waiting....

I'll admit to getting itchy in order to get my little ass to Indiana. All I can think about is sleeping in that warm bed since the Harry Potter book is finished for both of us. While I'm fine with Sara and I being total geeks for a few days, I did miss the time when books were down and a romp was needed while various errands to places took place as well. Plus, she was pretty mad at being ripped off from the car's repair. $50!!!

Plus, I am just dying to see how my spider bite looks now. This is not the first by a long shot. Hell, I've been bit by plenty since you're talking to a kid that would save spiders as often as possible from people wanting to kill 'em. Fuck no! Spiders eat flies and I absolutely fucking hate flies! Hate, hate, hate, hate flies. Plus, spiders do have a pretty cool look and I've always wanted to hold a turantula.

Editor: "You, my friend, are very weird. I'm sure some very weird person would love this but most of the Earth's population does not. Embrace religion and stop the cursing to be excepted, my son."

Fuck that and fuck the fucking morons that continue to worship Bush. I'll tell you one thing, if someone tells you that your diary sucks for a topic you feel strongly about, you are on to something wonderful, my friend. Seriously. I've always thought that if you make people think, this is a good thing. Christianity is about accepting and being obedient. I say question all and be cynical for all your life. Give the finger to Wal-Mart, while you're at it!

And so, I bid all a good night. Can't wait to find you who my 15,000th little visitor is gonna be. Now, I'm not saying my diary is special or anything since I'll be moving away to Blogspot in the near future. It's just that it's my little place to vent and talk while, hopefully, entertaining y'all as well. Canada, Australia, Sweden, California, New York, Texas, Florida, Indiana, Michigan, and so on think I have something interesting to say. Well, I sure as hell aint Larry the Cable Guy (wink wink)! G'night. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures