Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I bet you're the kinda guy that'd fuck a person in the ass and not even have the goddamn courtesy to give him a reach around. I'll be watching you."

-Full Metal Jacket

And so I sit here after one of the most awful drenchings I've ever been through thanks to my gym. In all my life, I've never had a moment where my plain white Ralph Lauren t-shirt (only $4!!!) looked like someone had nailed me with a giant hose but that was not the case. Nope, I went for a 7-minute run (at a speed of 7.2!) that had me like this. The combination of today's humidity (hotter than the devil's asscrack) and the other gym goers' body heat can do a lot to me. Oh, but it was so worth it once I sank into a hot bath and just lay there after a job well-done.

Of course, I began to let my mind wander and wish Sara was there. Damn, it woulda' been nice to massage her feet while she does mine.

This all brings up the subject that has been haunting my mind. It's a very real possibility that Sara and I will be in Atlanta to attend the Dragon Con convention. It's basically a sci-fi, comic-geek thing that will you will find various people dressed up as their favorite hero or villian. I've mentioned this before so it's nothing new.

The point is that I am looking forward to it more and more now. It could be that a road trip is definitely in need to see more of the world, test the relationship's waters even deeper, and embrace the inner geekness deeply imbedded within. Of course, it's also a good idea if anyone in the Atlanta area to come meet Hedgehoggy and kiss Sara's hand upon meeting her.

Of course, this whole Atlanta shin-dig is right around my birthday. I expect fireworks and "Happy Birthdays" like a mean mo'fo, folks! Tell me how badly you want to pinch my little hard ass! Blow kisses at me! Stick your tongue out and blow several raspberries! Tell me you got a pair of Air Jordans in the size of 11.5! We only go around this world once so remember that Atlanta is September 1-5th but my ol' birthday is the 6th. I'm a spoiled little boy whose Diaryland entries are banned from some people's computers.

*Kristine, I'll hit you back soon*

There was a great disturbance in The Force while I did my workout. It seems BB Nick has been sneaking a few peeks at my frame after Tamalah says I'm making some major muscleage on my arms. Jealousy on Nick's behalf? I'm nowhere near this guy's caliber since he has 5% bodyfat while I'm at 10%. Could just be that I eat pizza and cheeseburgers while Nick has to eat salad......a lot of fucking salad with plain pasta. Boring.

Editor: "The genes, baby. It's all yo' genes that make you.......you."

As for my dad, well, he is fine. I'm guessing he woke up all okey-dokey since my dad was all smiles when I saw him walk down the hall. That's not to say that all is perfect since he is definitely going in for a certain check-up. My dad had better because I am tired of him avoiding the doctor while howling about the shit he does to himself. This is why I do not think obesity is funny.

I've also decided to take up my sexual entry topics as a case by case basis. In other words, I'll do 1 and will follow with another soon enough. My paragraphs and the fact that I have a lot to say bring this on since I don't want to sit here for long. I'm in the middle of a vampire book in which a witch lives with pixies while being chased by various elves. It's quite good and odd so I'm digging it. There's also the fact that I am awaiting Sara's schedule.

Marvin Gaye: "Someone's in need of some sexual healing......sexual healing."

5 Things I Don't Get About Sex That Others Love:

So, tonight's topic is orgies. You know the word and how it just seems to pop up when we let our minds wander to see how far we can take our sexual lust. All males think about poking an oppulent number of women since it's in our sex's so called need to sow our wild oats just as the Romans used to do. Hundreds of men and women would consume to their desires after a major win in battle. Either that or you could do as Cleopatra did, blowing everyone of her soldiers to help prepare them for battle. Wouldn't that be great if Bush had to do that?

Well, orgies are not my type. I'm truly very much a 1-woman type o' guy. First of all, satisfying 1 girl in bed can wear me out, namely if it's you-know-who. In no way is that bad at all. I love her large sexual appetite that comes with wicked smiles as my head slowly sinks downward. All boys should know how to use their tongues.

However, I do wander about orgies. About 3 or 5 times a year, I wander what it's like to have 2 women lick my cock, 1 licks my balls, 2 are being fingered by me, and last but not least, 1 sits on my face. The ultimate pleasure zone? Maybe but it's just not for me so that's why it's always seen as a fantasy.

I've read a magazine article on how to start an orgy. Very amusing and you just have to laugh at the flat-out seriousness of the whole situation. The most obvious is that you need to place a mat on the floor to keep in the various bodily fluids that will be ejected all over the place. Bald-O will vouch for me that vagina juices are very difficult to get off of furniture. Oh, there's a story on that one that I did discuss a long time ago.

The second matter on having an orgy is how the fuck do you actually get a bunch of people to take off their clothes and just fuck!?! I know of no one that would do such a thing. It's at a point where we are too hung up on how we look naked that, oh, we'll miss out on various sexual adventures over stupidity. Then again, have you ever seen pictures of swingers? Oh, they look worse than a wet dog that just swam in manure.

One of the funniest dilemma of an orgy is when a guy takes his girlfriend to one. After a fair amount of fucking here and there with other women, I've read that she'll be pissed off if he doesn't cum in her. Apparently, girls guard their boyfriends' cum like a mad monkey on crack. I can see why since sex is also quite spiritual and she wants him to experience the pleasure in her. Good argument or completely stupid?

The closest I came to an orgy was knocking on the wrong door to find a friend only to have it answered by 2 naked Muslim guys. I interupted them in mid-romp, yo, since this was the middle of the living room that was laid out with a hell of a lot of orgy materials such as a mat and well....you get the idea. Very embarassing because I knocked really hard thinking my friend was drunk. Good times!

If I were with Sara and she wanted to do it as well while I was in one of those moods, I'd probably participate in an orgy. A part of me is just this extremely open to experiencing new things so why not? I may not fantasize about orgies but I do get into those states of life where I'll say, "Fuck it! Let's do it!"

First of all, I love being naked. Love it! In fact, I play around with Sara that I'll be wearing shorts to bed with her only to laugh as she yanks 'em off.

Thelma: "Jeenkies, a clue! Hedgehoggy loves to be undressed!"

There's something about just being naked and enjoying it. I've been wondering if it's rubbing off on Sara because she loves to just take everything off in front of me so often. The human body is nothing to be ashamed of so I love how she plays with my cock along with that wicked smile as her fingers run along the highly sensitive areas.

If I were to come across a huge assortment of friends all having fun sex and they wanted me to participate, I'd possibly do it as I said. It would be interesting to experience such a passionate sex with people who share my love of it as well. A part of me wonders just how much fun it would be to have people reach out of my cock to suck or play with. Would I get on my knees to lick a wet cunt dying to be touched? I've got 2 long fingers and swollen penis! Where it's at!

What I am basically talking about is sexual fantasies we will most likely never have. Sara has hers she shares with me that involve other people so I openly tell her mine as well. A part of me could even see an orgy as a spiritual type of sex since I've always found each orgasm a blessing. It's sad that religions frown on any type that involves women's.

Did you know this? Semen is seen as good while the vagina's juices or menstruation is considered evil or part of the devil. Man, I'd go nuts sharing mine all day and night since I'm viewed as the one person that figured out how to share and share-alike in Kindergarten.

This is a funny topic and, yes, I am laughing at how stupid I am for bringing it up. Would you participate in an orgy? Does it ever cross your mind? What would happen if you walked into one? With the spread of H.I.V. and other diseases, would this play a huge factor? It's a tough topic in some ways if you are very open to experiencing new things while also very aware of what could result. Just sitting there to watch so many people have hot nasty sex would be difficult since I'd want to join in after a certain amount of time.

Orgies certainly exist since I've seen pictures posted of one in Europe. Oh.........my............gawd. I never thought I'd see what I saw but there was actual beauty in it. Guys had their cocks grabbed for by so many women. 3 girls to one set of balls. Girls getting taken from behind. When I played Twister, it was nowhere near as fun as this. Plus, these people didn't look like the various swingers you'd find on those documentaries out there.

My favorite little orgy had to do with the movie, Caligula (yes, I have this on DVD). Ever seen this 1970's flick? Somewhere in the middle of the movie, we find a lot of people having real sex on a ship being ordered by the emperor, Caligula. Yes, it's a true story but with a twist. Girls, the director ordered the male actors to have large penises and, yes, they are enormous. May you control yourselves! The most fun was seeing this male midget grabbed for by some women in which 1 sat on his face while 2 others played/sucked on his tiny penis. Very amusing along with how the orgy ended, a huge amount of cum was licked up by a woman clearly loving what she was doing. Wow!

So, the orgy? A fantasy that many people wish to be in but I just tend to wonder about from time to time. With all the diseases in the world, I just don't find it possible to lay back and enjoy the various activities as much as I wish. First of all, I love going down on girls so I'd really wish to know more about her and her past sexual life than play Russian roulette with my own life. Second, I am loyal to only 1 woman and my set mind sees her as the only person I'd share my body with. You can always watch Eyes Wide Shut for the upteenth time as I found it highly erotic in how they did their orgy portion. Quite amusing in how formal it was and then turned into primal states of lust!

Oh, I am done with this. Hopefully, tomorrow's topic will hit a tune. All I am saying is that we have our fantasies and some do not share them. An orgy is cute and all that but I don't know about how logical it would be at this time. Would you participate? How would your orgy go? 3 men licking you and playing with your breasts? In Caligula, the head of the brothel had a circle of men jerk off into a large challice so she could drink from it. Romans were a kinky bunch....G'night.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures