Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Bandit: "Oh, I love your suits. It must have been a bitch to get a 68 Extra Fat and a 12 Dwarf."

-Smokey And the Bandit

Well, I am just goshdarnit weirded out at how the backyard is looking more and more white trashy then ever. The golf cart is now parked underneath the tree, barrels are here and there, my dad's truck is close to the outside garage and various things like tubes of some sort are all over. You'd think it was a trailer park for meth addicts out here.

And now, my brother got a motorcycle fresh from Chicago. Not bad. Not bad at all. Love the design of it's all black look plus the sleekness that just begs to be ridden fast. Unfortunately, it cannot be ridden until my little brother gets his motorcycle license. Since Sara has never been on the back of one, I'd hope she would ask my brother for a run around on it.

FYI: I looked at the calendar book I keep track of things and found that I haven't been to Indiana since July 17th. These past few weeks feel so long!

So, that brings me to the sweetness that I get the feeling on Sara's mom. I'm pretty sure she likes me as it was fun first meeting her in a bowling alley with her teammates. The reason why I mention this is that someday my mother and Sara will meet. Now, if you know as I know then you'll remember how tense you were at that encounter you had to go through when your boyfriend introduced you to his mom. Many have lived but some have crashed and burned into the scorn we see at family dinners in which trailers or houses have burned to the ground. Mothers fight dirty with silverware and grills get thrown.

In all my time at meeting my past girlfriends' mothers, it's been ups and some various downs. My high school sweetheart, Beth, had a mom that I just dreaded. She'd sit there in her chair telling her daughter what to do in tennis practice each night I was there, something Beth hated but was forced to deal with. I felt like I was the only one to be rewarded since she loved showing off her tennis panties.

I don't know what happened exactly but I *think* gave Beth the courage to fight back against her mother when it came to tennis. The practices were killing her in how she just had too much to do everyday.

Beth's dad was a blast to know. Hell, I still talk to him from time to time in which I hear how married life is treating my ol' high school sweetheart now in Seattle. It took over 5 years of wearing that damn engagement ring for it to turn into a wedding. Too bad the guy is such an ass, according to the dad since it's Beth that does all the work.

It would be fun to see the video recording of me......ahem......Beth taking us to the prom. You see, I crashed the car so Beth, complete in nice shoes, had to drive. Yes, I was a mess as all boys were back then but I sucked it up and somehow busted a move in pants that were a "29" in waist. There was no sudden movements in the downstairs department in fear that they would split thanks to that mega tightness. My little 31-inch waist was dying to get out of there.

Everyone has a foreign exchange student that brings about the most interesting moments of life that involve childish joys. Remember the movie, Can't Hardly Wait, with Jennifer Love Hewitt and that guy from France that kids would get him to say, "I love penis." Well, at our prom, we had a guy from France that broke out all his John Travolta moves once he made everyone move off the floor. His date, a very ugly one, I might add, was so embarassed as the 70's came alive while Dr. Dre boasted of it being a "G Thang." I cried laughing and just hoped my pants would stay intact.

I'm not too keen on doing a large entry tonight. Basically, I feel as if all my creativity has been released from me and am in desperate need for a pixie of some sort to spray it's heavenly dust on me. Even my usual sit-up bench doesn't warrant much of an interest.

I know you've heard it all before but I truly, truly, truly, miss Sara. It's been a long time since anyone has ever gotten into my head like this. J, my previous girlfriend, had a brain full of nothing while Sara continues to challenge me mentally and sexually. Isn't that what we all want? I'd hope so since it helps me in continuing to learn.

The perfect relationship is mixture of challenges, friendship, and lust but also other things I cannot quite put into words. When was the last time you ever just lay there in bed staring at the ceiling wondering what your boyfriend/girlfriend was up to? Probably couldn't wait to enjoy a good bonking, too, huh?

Let's not get into AMC's desire to air Independance Day again. That's like total sex candy for me what with aliens, spaceships, and dogfights. My dad and I love to watch planes having it out with guns or missiles to protect the good ol' U.S. Of A. Unlike that president for Independance Day, ours would run and hide from the such an event. We should send the Republicans to the front line in order to see if their promises to protect us really ring true.

So, how are you? Bills getting you down? Work completely sucked ass? Well, how about a good laugh? Find some of those old Richard Simmons videos that your mom kept behind the record albums and sweat yo' ass to the oldies. There is nothing better than seeing a white guy, complete with afro and little striped shorts, bending like a complete freak as "It's My Party" is played. Wonder what they could do with KISS's "Let's Put the X In Sex."

Well, I must stop here since my creativity feels a bit burned out. It could just be the totally thick head of spiked hair I have going on in desperate need of a trimming (on Monday!) blocking all my positive signals being sent my way. I need some looooooovin' so bad. Now find a Stop sign and spray paint the words "Hammer Time" underneath. Get it? I apologize for how weird this entry is. G'night. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures