Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"1-potato
2-potato
3-potato
4!
My dick got caught in an elevator door!
My mama screamed.
My dick turned green.
That was the end of my ding-a-ling."

-Old childhood rhyme we used instead of "Eeny-meeny-miney-mo."

Yeah, life was so much simpler when you were out there thinking how badass you were in sharing a special love of cuss rhymes. The giggles as you said "dick" or how much your hypothetical sister would be sold for were good times and good cheer. There was always a little kid named "Mikey" and I got to be that kid.

So, me? I just wanted to say that I was not really angry in my last entry. In fact, all I was wanting to do was point out the pointlessness of certain things. Yeah, it did seem a little over the top but I'm one to express at certain times. My day wasn't necessarily going completely well so I just used the wrong kind of wording, folks. Thanks for all the notes on how I'm still keeping it real, yo.

With that in mind, I give you the latest fad in male grooming! I am so ahead of my time. Not only was I told that blogging was stupid but now almost 80% of people have had a diary at some point according to some weird CNN report. It's here that I feel I get to the trends much faster but with more heart since I do them for a reason.

Males shaving their armpit hair. Who woulda' thought? I've been doing it for years and years thanks to my noticing of it going on in my gym. The reason is simple for us weight-lifters. Sweat clings to hair, etc. and will cause a stink eventually. Our 'pits are smelly enough as it is so why not try to lower the B.O. in there?

I love it. I just love having smooth 'pits and how I look when I raise my arms up to face the mirror. Sounds weird but the pose makes me feel super sexy instead of having a patch of hair covering an obvious muscle concealed near my pectoralis major. Yeah, you have to know your body parts if yo' gonna train like me or the boys I work out with. Real men of the hairy variety are quickly disappearing.

Do you girls like this? I'm curious if anyone has anything to say about us guys having smooth 'pits. I mean, society forced you to shave there so should men join in on all that groovy fun? We stink less as a result of beads of sweat not having anything to cling to.

Not only do I have smooth 'pits but also Gay Nick. He made strange faces when I mentioned the new Batman DVDs due out will have 3 Prince videos to bring back the good ol' 1989 where he just had me in awe. So, I made fun of Gay Nick by doing my "Thriller" dance moves thanks to his love of the movie, 13 Going On 30. I know where to get a person when I get my groove on. The only problem is I have to make sure all the guys in my gym are not looking my way as I point out that it's a "thriller night."

I'm always scouting out the latest sex fad or possible impossible position. It would seem that everything has been done. Well, ever heard of Japanese rope bondage? Neither have I but it's definitely something to bring about the ol' we-gotta-try-this sparkly maneuver.

Yup, you tie your partner up with rope for Japanese bondage and swing 'em around from the ceiling. My only worry is where rope burn might end up since there is no way I am letting a long portion up my boo-tay of grandeur. There is also the old memory I have of when I slid down after climbing a rope all the way to the top. No gloves and I lost a huge portion of the skin on my hands. Imagine 2-3 layers of skin burned off and you get the idea.

FYI: I sat in the principal's office with a bunch of 1st graders since I was visiting my mom's old classroom after climbing the rop with a P.E. class for fun. Since kids don't wash their hands, it was too slippery to just gradually go down the rope after reaching the top. Went fast and ended up with layers of skin hanging off. Somehow, I still went to school and took notes but with bandages all over. Now, you know my fear of ropes.

So, rope bondage? You get completely naked and let someone swing you in various poses or just somehow have sex while doing so. I'll probably have the giggles for a bit since I still find swingsets fun. Oh, the rope is placed around the person while he/she is tied up. You've got to have some high ceilings to really get this to work. The fear of rope burn up my ass is a major fear in me.

All in all, I've had a pretty good day. Indiana isn't too far off so expect me to be all giddy with anticipation. Almost 3 weeks since I've seen Sara so I'm all weird here and there. I'm sure my balls are going to be all stirred up. Oh, the horrors of being a boy away from his girlfriend! The horrors!

Well, I'm gonna scamper off but before I go, I've gotta say that MTV's The Real World episode in which Danny's mom dies on Valentine's Day was such a nasty revelation with me. My biggest fear is losing my own mother in some way since we are quite close. I'm not sure what I'd do since she's the backbone of this family. So, do ya like boys to have smooth 'pits, girls? G'night. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures