Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Marv: "This is blood for blood by the gallon. These are the old days, the bad days, the all-or-nothing days. They're back! There's no choice left. And I'm ready for war."

-Sin City

Alright, we all know I have a special little obsession with Sin City due its odd little 3 stories being filmed as 1 movie look. The director, Rodriguez, has always given Hollywood a big "Fuck You" so what better way than to honor a great piece of filmmaking, Sin City. Some may find it too violent. Others, too disgusting. There will always be some women thinking that all it shows is women as sex objects.

Well, my point of view is that the director took it as an ol' corrupt city where we just happened to be following it's worst (Marv) to its best (Nancy). Sometimes, violence can be beautiful in art and it shows here. Gawd, I can't wait to own Sin City on DVD! Circuit City is charging $14.99 and includes a lithograph!

Such a sad day to see people from Israel being forced out of their homes just like that on the Gaza Strip after 38 years of occupation. It's Sharon's way of making amends but it's still hard to see people just forced out of their homes. People in the Middle East just piss me off in violent or cruel they can be. I'll read more into this tomorrow since I tend to sit down with a copy of Newsweek from time to time.

So, am I employed? Nope, at least not yet. This is hilarious to me, folks. I'm trying to not let the little bit of anger within me come out so I'll just ride the humor portion as best I can. The manager wanted to see me today so I got there around 10am only to find that he just wanted to chat. With gas prices at $2.75 here, I don't see this as worth my time but I went with it. If you know me, I can take a small conversation and go all over the fucking place with it.

And I did. I sat there in this office with a possible employer just kicking it around by talking about his 2 kids or about how he wants to find a schedule fit for me since I enjoy working out at night more so than mornings/afternoons. That's, like, so sweet of him!

*Sarcastic smile*

The only good thing I can say out of this whole thing is that the manager is quite nice so I'd probably end up with hardly any issues on working there. Now, I just wish I'd be told that I am officially a slave to their grind. I'm hoping for some special benefits while working there such as an employee discount. I am so going to bring my mom some major groceries for her without telling her.

Unlike that complete twit MTV followed for her Super Sweet Sixteen party. Kudos to the channel for showing a big fugly girl for once but did we have to follow this thing around? Ugh. Loved how she stood up for herself against the pretty girls but I was dying for her mother to smack the shit out of that attitude. Parents are getting run over far too much. The price tag of just over $100,000 for this fugly girl's b-day party was just too much. Good thing she looks like she'll never get a boyfriend or even be able to keep one with that attitude in thinking that the world revolves around her.

*If anyone hits Miss Fugly with their car, please, back up and do it again. Just to be sure, ya know?*

Please, someone tell me I am just a scorcing piece of heaven here! A very pretty Japanese girl came up to me in order to ask my name. Then, I have to listen to her tell me how her back is so sore due to sleeping on it wrong. Interesting but the Hello Kitty purse annoyed me. She should have a Spiderman lunchbox to be more like us cool kids.

Oh, let's let out a rip of joy since Joe came back! Only 1 guy I know in my gym that can bring out my personality and it is this man. Joe and I share some major similarities, football pasts, girlfriends that live away and are artists. I laughed my ass off on the issues he has with his girlfriend when it comes to being put into a corner to comment on her work. Good thing it rained since that brought Joe back into the gym. Golf sucks when it rains.

I don't know how to put all this without sounding gay n' all. Joe just cracks me up and is so easy to be around. Normally, I get turned off in talking to people that played sports due to all that arrogance but Joe.......is just a great all around person to know. So many of you girls would love to be around him, all 240 pounds of 6"5." I'm just a 5"10" mountain of muscle but Joe's got that face that you can't stop laughing with.

So, I find that this new flick, The 40 Year Old Virgin, is making its way into theaters. Looks funny and with possible heart so I have nothing against it.

Why do people make fun of virgins, anyway? We were all born this way until someone (hopefully) comes along to pop our cherries. 19 years for me. 16 years for Bald-O. 15 years for MR due to having the most wild of girlfriends I'd ever met and still friends with. Then again, I have anyone I've ever told my night of doing the deed. A 29-year-old woman can show you more secrets than a 15-17 year old while a roaring fire is to the right.

Did you know there are websites devoted to helping virgins? These chat rooms, I am sure, are filled with guys dying to know what a vagina smells like, tastes like, or feels like when it comes to penis/fingers. Well, I sure as hell was curious when it came to scent since some people would tell me that it smelled awful while others would say it's wonderful. You could sum it up from the movie Christine, taken off of Stephen King:

"Nothing smells better than pussy."

Excuse that term since I hate that word but it's a quote. We're all curious creatures and I am just fine in admitting my need to know. Various girls I know whom were virgins wanted to know what the penis tasted like when licked, what cum tasted like, and to feel a cock inside. Now, I hardly know any female virgins due to that event where somehow, somewhere, cherries were popped. People applauded and things became more about fucking.

How many male virgins do I know? Tough question but I know 1 in particular from college, Corey. Nice guy but completely clueless with girls. One threw herself at him but he didn't want her. As much as it is nice to be choosey, he had no reason to be. Bald-O and the boys wanted to lock Corey in the room with the girl so that hopefully some deflowering would happen and an exhausted but smiling boy would come out.

Isn't deflowering so funny in some ways? Sometimes, I wish to be a virgin again all because the mysteries of sex are no more. I've seen it, felt it, and tasted it all. To think that I thought it would be embarassing as hell to get a boner in front of a girl way back when!

I'm getting a little paranoid that people are reading my diary from various places. Why the fuck do people keep coming here without even adding me as a fave? Am I an embarassment or something? Voyeurs are not on my list of favorite people right now. Ugh.

All I can say right now is that I can't wait for my birthday (No, I am not going to be a complete fuck and think the world is for me to trample) and be in Atlanta showing little kids how to use sign language. I'm such a simple big guy. Just give me a gym, an adoring girlfriend, and a place for me to be me. Tomorrow, my birthday wishes for the world so off I go to say hi to Sara. G'night.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures