Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I want to marry a lighthouse keeper."

-A Clockwork Orange soundtrack

And so I shall make this shorter than most of my insanely weird entries. Yeah, that last one was odd if you enjoy knowing the fine inventions we keep getting thrown at us due to normal bodily functions we are forced to learn about during dinner. I'm still in awe how they have made a small fan to be placed in our protection cups so football will have less sweaty balls. Suddenly, a young lad's social life goes up!

I'm still suffering from insomnia, really bad. Only about 4 hours of sleep at the most, last night. A pill has been taken about 20 minutes ago to hopefully get my body some rest. Try spending 75% of your day yawning but not having any chance to deal with it.

The day did have its highlights. Gay Nick says he, too, is suffering from lack of sleep. It helps when others can share my pain. Maybe I should go out to the downtown streetfest and hang out with the local homeless that were seen cheering during the bands' playing. Our local newscenter had the right stuff in showing a white toothless guy hanging with an obvious black crack dealer. The conversations must have been priceless and shows that we can get along.

My main highlight is watching my dog, Jethro, in all his chick magnet glory. Every 2 months, he has to have a blood test to see how he's doing after that scary surgery earlier in the year that had him wasting away. My mom combs his long hair and makes what looks like a helicopter on top of his head. Gosh darn it, Jethro is fucking hot with what could also double for a giant palm tree on his head.

Take Jethro to the vet's and add females. Instant fawning as his little butt shakes at all this attention. Everytime, I have to take Jethro to the vet's, the females go nuts and insist on making noises about how cute he is. Jethro? The shocking thing is that he is well-behaved, unlike here at home where he can be a bit of a goofy bastard by darting here and there. Think of a maniacally insane child in need of Ritalin. Multiply it by 5. That's Jethro but the chicks dig him!

Of course, a visit to the vet's office would also mean other animals. 2 very big dogs were in the place along with a small one I forget what it's called. All were friendly but I'm sure Jethro (a tiny Yorkie) was feeling quite inferior. It wasn't awful since the big dogs were all female. Males always have to measure up. A dog's life isn't just assholes and wet noses, ya know?

What I was happy to see was a little grey/black/white kitten. It's been years since I've seen a 5-6 week old lil' one so I got down on my knees to play with it. Oh, and the kitten played back! There isn't much that can compare to a little paw hitting your hand to demonstrate a form of creativity. Can you believe that I am allergic to cats, of all creatures? Dreams of mine have me taking a tiger for a walk as people's jaws all drop. A muscular white male taking a gorgeous tiger out for a walk? Only Hollwood could come up with that.

I'd love to go further, especially into the latest place to pierce. You are so not going to believe what is getting metal thingee..........

Plus, I read an article on the latest strangeness of women needing orgasms while they shop for groceries. Leave it up the Europeans to come up with this as well as leave a woman to faint from too many orgasms while picking up pickled eggs. Why do ladies get all the fun?

So, I leave you here as I am about to attempt some sleep beyond the 4 hour variety. The only thing to irritate me is morning wood but I will do my best to think of my former teachers, all nuns wearing big panties and carrying rulers. Ya gotta dream big, baby! G'night. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures