Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I saw that the woman was drunk with the blood of the saints and of the martyrs. Astonished, I rubbed my eyes, I shook my head in wonder."

-Revelation 17:6

It's awfully confusing to me as to why Iraq still has no constitution. The three main issues are oil, women's rights, and payments. My question is why women's rights is such an issue when all you have to do is treat them as you wish to be treated.

Gosh darn it! Those nuns were right. Does anyone remember The Golden Rule? Well, if you were taught in private Catholic school like me, it was printed up on the wall of every classroom:

"Do unto others as you would have them do unto you."

So, why is it that women's rights is such a big fucking issue? Well, it seems that Iraq is quickly heading into a nation of Islam and you know what that means. Beekeeper outfits for all the good girls and fashionable stoning for the bad girls. Once again, those wacky Middle Easterners have got their heads up their smelly asses and back into a night of sleeping with camels.

It's not a surprise that I hate Islam and its stupid Koran. In some ways, it is beautiful, don't get me wrong. The stories are quite an amusing read but they are just that, stories. People like Bin Laden take things word for word and the next thing ya know we've got major problems. I feel so sorry for a woman that has her period because some are locked in a shed til it's over thanks to menstrual blood being wrong. I don't know about you but I've come across a few experiences with girls having their periods and I lived to tell.

Reminds me of how much I love Sin City's 2nd mini segment, "The Big Fat Kill." There are 3 stories within this movie but this one is my favorite because of the ending in which a whole row of hookers that aren't gonna deal with a mob's shit mow 'em down with machine guns and sneers. Gail's laughter as her uzi heats up is beautiful. I'm sure Marv, also of Sin City, would say:

"She smelled like angels oughta smell like."

Of course, that's when the gunsmoke clears that a hooker with a deadly aim can remain free of a pimp and the mob.

So, today, I found myself wondering the mall all thanks to wanting to say hi to my favorite sellers of Air Jordans. They know my addiction to these gorgeous shoes that many don't wear but collect. Some shake their heads at my odd need to pretty up my feet. Others tell me that I'm girly in my shoe collection. Frankly, I'm just plain weird, okay?

Having a birthday coming up tends to have you look in various windows of stores on the way. Hot Topic has the balls to put up black t-shirts of A Nightmare On Elm Street's movie poster ("If Nancy Doesn't Wake Up Screaming...") and Friday the 13th's as well. If you don't know me, I am such a old time horror movie buff all thanks to my love of being scared so horribly wrong. Oh, and I do have the original Friday the 13th movie poster that will someday be framed in a living room that also contains a massive amount of other movie memorabilia. Go ahead and ask me how many movie posters I have!

We also took a little gander at a Sin City t-shirt containing Nancy, Jessica Alba's lasso ropin' stripper character. Yes, I, too, got caught up in seeing her, just like Sin City's Marv and Callahan. If you have not seen this movie, you really should. I loved Nancy, Callahan, Marv, Dwight, Gail, and so on. There's so many interesting characters to look for since even the quietest of them, Miho, is unforgettable.

A boy can dream since most shirts don't fit me unless the X-Large is stretched out well enough for my shoulders and chest. At least they also have cute little toys to wear and a t-shirt that says "I Love Tater Tots." I do, too.

Today, I realized I have this nightmare that I will walk into a crowded place. Someone, just completely out of the blue will start singing New Kids On the Block's "Step By Step" and I will find myself workin' it along with him. The nightmare goes like this. He'll say, "Oooh baby!" and I will belt out in the worst fashion, "Gonna get to you girl!" You know how there are rap battles? Well, this is completely white people at their worst and in need of therapy to be dealt with in which squirrel hormones replace any kind of estrogen found.

Love Green Day's music video for "Wake Me Up When September Ends." Nothin' like seeing a band stand up for their obvious dislike towards this war. The 7-minute video has a couple torn apart when he has to serve in Iraq. His innocense is lost when the men he faces his first ambush with die. As much as I hate to admit it, people signing their lives away to the military sure are stupid to think that war is going to be easy-peezy but I still like the video. Evan Rachel Wood is so gorgeous as she sits there in empty stands.

Wanna know what's sexy? Everytime I pass an outdoor cafe, I think of the movie, Sex And Luccia, in which there is this scene I am amazed at how real it was. A guy meets this lovely woman played by Paz Vega and sits down with her at the outdoor cafe. It's obvious that she is really into him so she decides to give him her panties. Now, this place is crowded but she doesn't care. Slowly those panties are sliding off til she tosses them into the guy's lap.

Now, here I was in awe as to the art of a woman with a hell of a lot of guts to seduce this confused soul. A man being tossed into his face a pair of lovely woman's panties should always smell them and then place them in a pocket. Always! Good grief, I hate it when I start talking to the TV but that is what I did when this scene from Sex And Luccia came up. Who gives a shit who's watching!?! It's his move and he looks like a complete loss that also reminds me of how I yelled at the TV when that blonde woman tried to seduce that lawyer on Ally McBeal. He comes into his office to find her in nothing but a red panty and bra set but what does he do? Nothing!?! Not a goddamnn thing and it embarassed her for taking such a risk.

So, now you know why I get a little giggle when I see outdoor cafes on a nice day...........

Well, it looks like Sara is preparing a mighty amount of seducing of her own when I find my little hairless balls in Indiana. Goodness, I don't know if I will ever be able to walk since this many days of filthy sex is gonna have me sizzlin' as I lay there after an oral sex session not for the faint of heart. I'm pretty sure I smoke after sex so we're gonna need lots o' lube, strawberry lube.

Thursday. I'm pretty damn sure I'll be leaving on Thursday with a nice amount of clothes packed and ready to be torn off. My cock is just dying to be played with to the point of no return. Soreness and pain just remind you that you are alive and that you've gotta do some more.

I'm curious how much anyone here on Diaryland is gonna miss me. Don't worry for I am not a selfish prick and will lead y'all to more pictures of me, the gang, and such things that I dare to talk about. Who knows how much will be allowed to be seen.

It's going to be one strange trip that I hope to find myself amused while teaching kids some sign language, meeting a man with the balls to wear a pink tutu in public as only a fairy would, but also to wake up next to Sara each night while her confused cat chases its tail and falls off the bookshelf.......again. How many days til? About 4 and some change til I'm gone.

So, I hope you all are having a great Saturday night. Some may be stoned. Some may be drunk. Many might just be both. Hopefully, a great many of you are still feeling the afterglow of a good bonking on the kitchen table while your mates go get some ice cream to cool you down. Hear those vibrators into the night! Just don't play any New Kids On the Block or I'll have to tell you all the steps. Not 12 but 5, in this case. G'night.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures