Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
This will be short since I just got in the house and checked my email. Gosh, you guys are just sooooooooooooo sweet! I know I'm sounding all girly n' shit but it feels good to come home after a highly amusing week and see a card from my lil' Sammy.

So, there will be lots to tell! Man, I have a hell of a lot to catch up on when it comes to your entries and since I'm rested after a good long nap with Sara, I'll do that tonight, not all at once but here and there.

Yes, there is a massive entry due to being away from Diaryland and all that so prepare a nice cup o' joe and sit right back. I'm back in town with complete stinkiness of being on the road. Boola-boola! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures