Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Prepare for total domination."

-Bring It On's amusing song used by the "Spirit Fingers" guy. Those aren't spirit fingers. THESE ARE SPIRIT FINGERS!!!

I've had a very busy day all due to so many people I came across all day. I'm just a weirdly talkative type o' guy that loves conversation so why the hell not? The only thing that surprised me was Joe's request that I go out drinking with him someday. Oh, to relive the old days of college.......

I've been tagged! My first time, too. No one ever tags me til now. Thanks to Slow-Poke, I've gotta get some ya-yas out.

10 Years Ago, I Was:

-I had just lost my virginity to Kristin and was very much in the midsts of breaking up. Her reasoning was that I needed to have sex with girls my own age after she moved to New Mexico. 3 years, it took to get over her because what a woman she was to not only pop my cherry but to explain to me that there is more to women than what the nuns did to fuck my head up.

Nuns: "They are whores! Women that want to have sex with you are nothing but whores! Whores!"

What else? I had just started taking sign language as my foreign language area in college. Fun! We would tease a red-headed woman by calling her "Potty-Mouth" thanks to her need to use four-letter words to express herself. Ran into Potty-Mouth at a bar later on and we laughed at all those good times in the back of the room together. Women in leather have minds of their own.

I was also dealing with Newman's descent into alcoholism. I'm touchy over this since I went through real hell in having to find out that he got 2 DUI's in less than a week. Newman was a great guy to know until I lost him.

5 Years Ago, I was:

-Drunk. D-R-U-N-K is what I remember one night in which everyone wanted to go out to celebrate my birthday. I know it sounds bad after all that I dealt with concerning my alcoholic best friend, Newman, but I was in my own domain of college now. Bald-O had left for student teaching but Mark was still around to cause havoc.

What a night! A beer bong of rum pretty much sat my ass down. Bald-O called to wish me a happy birthday since he had to stay in his hometown. Mark and the gang took me out to the nearby bar where I was pretty much already plastered on entering. In our group, it is required that everyone buys you a beer. Well, that's a lot of beer, folks! Ended up dancing on the dance floor in front of everyone at the bar with 2 girls while everyone was shocked. My hands were down their pants to help me stand up or I was holding onto their boobies as well. I'm never like this but I was D-R-U-N-K.

Came back to my room, passed out. Found out that Mark helped me take my contacts out. Threw up 6 times. 2 times at the bar (kicked out), 1 time in the sink, and 3 times in the toilet before passing out. I forgot which girl stayed with me all through the night to make sure I was okay. Woke up completely fine, went to class, and then drove home for the weekend. Had to endure people mimiccing me throwing up on the dance floor, though for months.

"Mike, it came out like this. *Blech!*"

1 Year Ago, I Was:

-This is the toughest one. There was an accounting class that I was taking to see if I still had what it takes. Received an "A" but lost interest in the subject even though the teacher liked me. Just about all my teachers do so.

Was working for the company I will be in around 2 weeks. Early mornings turned to late nights in which my co-workers and I would dance all over the store to loud rap music. Mark and my boss, Doug, would tease me since a co-worker and I were majorly flirting all that year. She's looking forward to my coming back since I make things fun in the store. You really get to know your co-workers at 3am because that's when life begins.

Yesterday, I Was:

-Picked up an application to return to work even though my boss automatically wants me back. Damn, I hate filling these damn things out. Scanned bookstores for anything of interest. Nothing but my eyes are really on that "Calvin & Hobbes" book that weighs 23 pounds and costs $150. I'm getting it at a discount due to a friend's working at Barnes N Noble!!!!

5 Snacks I Enjoy:

-Anything with mozzarella cheese dripping off of it. I'm a cheese-fiend.

-Ice cream with caramel all over.

-Custard from the local place here or at Sara's city's place since it's amusing to see the clueless teenagers acting like badasses.

-Cheetos. Damn you, Britney! I'm not pregnant but I love 'em like you do.

-Malts or vanilla shakes. Just ask Sara how many times I request them.

5 Songs I Know All the Words To:

-"Hangin' Tough" by The New Kids On the Block (So-shut-the-fuck-up)

-"Live To Tell" by Madonna

-"Twilight Zone" by Golden Earring

-"Good Vibrations" by Marky Mark And the Funky Bunch

-"Welcome To the Jungle" by Guns N Roses

5 Ideal Places For Running Away To:

-Australia (To see Hiss and hang with kangaroos)

-Italy (The Colliseum!)

-Indiana (Gee, I wonder why....)

-Canada (Gorgeous country)

-Bald-O's trailer down south (His parents adopted me, practically. A lot of families want to adopt me.)

5 Items You Will Never See Me Wear:

-Shorts that are above the knee. I love 'em baggy and loose as cargos.

-Cheap underwear. My Calvins have 2 buttons so that my.....*ahem*...hoohoo can be easily accessed in loving situations. Plus, I can do my best Marky Mark impression from that famous commercial with Kate Moss. Well, I used to do it and did do it for Kristan.

-Large t-shirts. Most have to be X-Large or XX-Large due to very broad shoulders and large chest muscles. I work out, yo, and am proud. Nobody fucks with me but people do challenge me to arm wrestle a lot.

-Gold. I hate wearing gold along with the color. The only thing I wear around my neck is my dog tags, silver. I'm not big on jewelry for myself but I'm known to love girls with pierced nostrils. Can't understand why on that one.

-Wedding band. I'm not looking to get married for a while, if at all. However, I do wish to wear that Claddagh ring that represents Irish love. You cannot ask for it but be given it. Corny? Yeah, but I'm such a sap in many ways. I've never ever worn a ring on my finger because no one's asked me to.

5 Biggest Joys In Life:

-Slow Poke said it well. Waking up late on a Fall day and walking around wearing a hoodie as the leaves fall around me. I'm so into this time of year where it's cool.

-Showering with Sara. It's hilariously fun since we are a bit wild and wacky with various body parts. Love how she strokes my penis with a body wash lotion just to warm things up. Sometimes, I pin her up against the wall to kiss her deeply.

-Watching The Sopranos, preferrably any of them that accentuate Tony's way of law.

-Sara's bed. I sleep so much better after the sex, discussions, and whatever events happened in there. My favorite moment was creeping in there early one morning to curl up right next to her.

-Time spent with my little runt of a dog, Buffy. She's adorable and spends a lot of time laying in my bed. Buffy's bossy but not so with me.

5 Favorite Toys:

-Do Air Jordans count? I'm obsessed with this brand of shoes. They're the only kind I wear since the colors and fit work well with me. Most people don't wear Air Jordans since they are such collectibles that go up in value. Yup, people trade sneakers.

-My DVD player, preferrably with my surround sound system. Watching Spiderman or anything with a lot of action shakes my room up. Even Battlestar Galactica gets a kick out of it as laser blasts appear in dealing with those evil Cylons.

-My diary. I'm sharing my thoughts and enjoying a certain set of peeps out there. Thanks to Diaryland, I've been invited to a lot of different places.

-My 46-inch high definition TV. You aint seen movies til you've seen 'em like this! My room with the lights off is like a movie theater, except without those morons with kids. No kids allowed.

-The pooper scooper. I fling more shit each day than anyone here on D-Land. All of that could help a future playing of golf but I hate golf. Plus, I can chase my dogs around the deck with it.

So, there you have my answers to the tag. My first time and I hope I did well since I need to hit the hay as I am on babysitting duty tomorrow. Plus, I'm meeting Joe in the gym and turning in my application. Sorry for the possibility of being boring tonight but I've been so busy all day and tomorrow's another one. G'night. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures