Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Mike: "Your look isn't Spring. It's nuclear-fucking-winter."

-Gia

Well, we had an interesting evening that found me driving to the gym in which I dodged debris. A severe thunderstorm caused much havoc as many trees near homes to the west of me were down, at least not all, just portions. The neighbor on the corner was out talking man-stuff to another guy about half his tree now being on the lawn. Men, we talk about it but don't really know what we are doing. Trust me on that one.

Editor: "It's kinda like how a guy starts working on a car in his garage and all of a sudden men from all over come out of their homes to just sit there and watch. This kind of awkward situation involves alcohol so it doesn't look too "womanly."

It's true that there was quite a storm. All along the western portion of this town had its power out. Streetlights were traded in for actual stop signs as you drove along the darkened areas. Normally, the area would be bustling with life but I'm sure that those frozen peas were in dire straits.

What I laugh about is my gym, tonight. The first 30 minutes in there had the lights flicker on and off quite often. Gay Nick did his best disco impression while lifting a dumbbell. Not one to overlook such mischief, I added my own flavor of pathetic white boy standing there waiting for gay man to finish with the equipment that I needed. Dancing was not on my list of things to do since much is on my mind. Besides, Kylie's "Come Into My World" has been playing in my head for quite some time.

So, the flickering disco going on in the weight room was not enough. The cardio room right next door for the guys to watch boobies go up and down now had no light. Yes, people ran in the dark so all those guys riding bikes behind college girls hoping for possible thong showings were disappointed. On the other hand, I'm sure running on the treadmill in the dark would be interesting. 2 guys don't even realize they are sharing one will have to act as if it never happened once found out.

FYI: Some guys run on the treadmill backwards. These guys have very low self esteem towards their buttocks but think their packages flying all over should be noticed. I don't know about them but I just hate it when my balls stick to my thighs after a run.

Sometimes, I zone out during a workout. Boredom or being tired is a cause but sometimes I just sit there and stare off into whatever is in front of me. Today, I my eyes were glued to the fact that I noticed a guy that had his legs completely shaved. I've only seen this a couple times but, after I noticed this, it came to my attention that a lot of other guys shaved their legs. Is this a trend for the metrosexual that works out?

I've talked about how I keep my 'pits smooth as can be. I hate having hair grow there and notice how much better I feel with it gone. But leg shaving? Man, I don't know if I could go that far. It would just seem kind of funny to picture myself laying in the bathtub with a razor going up and down my thighs. Beside, I do like hair being on my legs because it's fun to feel it in the wind.

I'm curious as to how far men are going. A lot more are shaving their 'pits and I'm sure that wives/girlfriends are insisting on smoothness regarding pubic hair. Sara loves my trimming or she improves what I missed. The only problem with the legs part is how the stubble has got to hurt since runners have bumped me on the track at school after shaving their forearms. Good gravy! Why don't we just get rid of all our hair!?!

Alright, I'm definitely dwelling on the entry when it comes to my thoughts on going down on girls. I'm sure I'd be arrested by the thought police while waiting at one of those stop signs because that's what I was thinking about, horniness plus intellectualness. That is me.

I mean, there is a lot to tell since I obtained quite a reputation in my dorm while in college. Girls would have wicked smiles when I talked but the guys had major issues since orally seducing women was, well,............I'll tell soon. I promise. It's just that this has been a weird night with all the trees down and my little drive around to see the damage. I'm sure those in New Orleans would say that this is nothing while another storm is on its way to the Gulf. When will anyone in Bush's administration admit that we are suffering from too much pollution thanks to his allowing this? G'night as I promise a mo' better entry soon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures