Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Frank Drebin: "The truth hurts doesn't it, Hapsburg? Oh, sure maybe not as much as jumping on a bike without the seat missing."

-Naked Gun 2.5: The Smell Of Fear

Want some really freaky insider information? I haven't heard a peep out of it on the 'Net but a super secret location that only a few people know about. Good gawd, I've been curious if this has been announced but nothing other than my source whom I am a loyal reader. Gay guys get all the good gossip while being friends with Hilary Duff.

Ashton Kuchtor and Demi Moore got married on Saturday! Oh, I know there are going to be some groans which are quite all right. I'm clearly not a fan of Ashton's due to his complete non-ability to act or show any signs of smarts other than Punk'd. Anyone that can get Triple H or The Rock like he did deserves at least a little bit of caliber.

So, Ashton gets married to a woman that is older to him? Well, I for one, am in complete understanding of why he did. Let me tell ya that older women rock in bed! Me at 19 with Kristan at 29 taught this boy how to behave in bed rather than learning in the backseat of a car.

FYI: I have never done it in a car, except in receiving a very nice handjob that continues to cause giggles to this day.

I'm sure there are certain males that would wonder why a guy would want to sleep with an older woman. Well, I say it is a great thing thanks to a girl that has hopefully matured and knows what she wants in bed. You don't know how many times I've had to listen to college girls talk about sex and have all these "ewwws" over the simplest of things. Their boyfriends couldn't share sexual fantasies since a fear of what she'll say almost always comes up.

Older women? Oh, dear me. I've had a crush on Diane Lane for so long. Scenes from Unfaithful in which she had those quickies in odd places just take this young boy's breath away. I'm so into the rush of adrenaline while having sex in public places. An orgasm can be a bit different when pushed up against a tree during the middle of winter while.....oh, never mind.

Joan Allen is a fine as wine specimen. Ever seen Face/Off or The Upside Of Anger? It's been a while since I've seen the first one but that last one with Kevin Costner had me staring at her. A woman that doesn't startle easily and is happy with walking around in the nude is sexy. Joan has a gorgeous face that never seems to age while being a great actress.

The whole point? In these times of repressed sexuality or immaturity that I've witnessed in some 20-year-old females, I'm happy to say that an older woman is something to be cherished rather than sent to the attic without supper. Boys have so much to learn in bed and she can be such a charmer due to having, possibly, done it all (or everyone). Plus, good stories during the orgasm's afterglow? Kristan could put "Penthouse's" "Forum" seem like a guide to DisneyLand.

Plus, older women know how to work their bodies to orgasm. Isn't it completely sensual to see her experiencing one, two, or three? That messed up after-sex-hair looks so good while she's laying there unable to get up.

So, today, anyone? We've had much rain for the last 2 days. This had us on our knees in the garage due to my mom's spotting a baby frog hopping around. You know me. I'm such a sap for animals and just had to see it or hold it in the palm of my hand. Of course, I've seen many baby frogs but I just can't get enough of any type of animal.

Gone. The little baby frog hopped off to a hiding place in the garage after we looked under various things. Just hope no one runs it over while pulling out.

I'm so hoping that I am all cleared to leave tomorrow. You've all had to listen to me tell you how much I miss Sara as I miss being with her. Not much sleep has been given to this boy as he dreams of that 1.5 hour drive to hop on into bed where much playfulness follows. I love to be stripped by Sara and then soothing her with various fingers, etc. This makes me wonder why there are so many football widows at this time of year.

Yessirree, so many women on Diaryland have been complaining of their boyfriends/husbands/lovers gluing themselves to the tube to watch football. Oh, how I love the game but I'd rather play than watch. I'm still built for the sport, unlike a lot of men I know these days thanks to Cheetos and jelly donuts that they decided to eat instead of make love to. I'm sure there are some men that decide to take things a bit further by doing them all at once.

I leave you here as I hope to find out whether my little butt will be on the road tomorrow. Hopefully, I will have pictures up once I give Sara her copies. A locking we will go as Hiss has sent me her demand for a password. Dear, you're always welcome. All women holding it down in the bedroom get considered as top priority. G'night. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures