Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Joke: "What did one cannibal say to the another cannibal after eating a clown?"

*Answer on bottom*

As much as I enjoy the philosophy of The Lost Boys, "Sleep all day, party all night, never grow old, never die. It's fun to be a vampire," I've tried certain parts of that only to think about sleeping all day. Unfortunately, the way my body works is of complete energy revival as soon as head hits pillow. Go ahead and ask me how many hours I've had in complete slumber.

I've got to say that I've had a completely shitty day all thanks to work. Not surprisingly, it's Crotch Rot's antics that set me off. While being cut off from talking to a co-worker in the breakroom, V, another manager I dislike, butts in to tell me I made a mess in the room last time. Not true. Completely not true since I very much remember picking up my things while sitting in that sticky environment.

Crotch Rot started laughing during my frustration. Wanna know what happened next? I came so fucking close to yelling in her face all the weaknesses I know she has. An old war proverb is to know your enemy before the battle is fought. Well, I know Crotch Rot's most sensitive points and came so close to unleashing hell on this woman that no one likes.

Instead, I looked Crotch Rot directly in the face and said, "Don't laugh." I'm sure those 2 chins of hers were shocked that I stood up for myself but it wasn't enough. Everyone in the breakroom thought it was unprofessional in how Crotch Rot behaved as I called the other manager a liar while the laughter continued.

Mark, one of my co-workers and overall fun guy, thought all of this was amusing. He knows how much I hate Crotch Rot and her 2 black teeth. Good gawd, how close I came to saying:

"Don't laugh. It makes the 2 chins underneath your face look awful as you continue to stuff your face. I've always wondered whether white trash have a hard time heating their trailers at this time of year. So, is yours double-wide for you and your 2 black teeth?"

If I completely had my way, there would be many obscenities but I must behave a bit professionally in a work environment, ya know? That's why I took all of this up with the store's main manager. Crotch Rot will just get a talking to but I want more. 3 years, I have put up with this piece of shit so I'm not sure how I'll do things. This is not over by any means.

So, how was your day? I've gotta ask y'all if I'm the only one that has horrible manager after horrible manager when at work. It's like a continuous process where I'm placed with idiots that have no desire but to stomp on those beneath them. Lucky for me, I don't really need this fucking job but I enjoy certain things. They all involve not being around Crotch Rot and the other manager.

Parts of me were thinking of that last Veronica Mars episode when the girl whose father died driving a bus was made fun of by another girl. What happens? That girl instantly punches out the taunter. No thoughts and no worries. Straight fist to the face. Love that. Sometimes, people should just stand up for themselves since power hungry people love to put others down to make themselves feel better.

I've got tomorrow off so I can lay back, catch up on some sleep (With my body, I doubt it), and cool off. As of today, I will rarely ever come across Crotch Rot because I work nights til the wee mornings now. Hooray! My favorite, although dumb, boss, Doug comes back from getting married. With him at my side, Crotch Rot doesn't stand a chance.

So, hopefully you are enjoying mucho beer, pizza, and getting eatin' out by your boyfriends since it's Friday. Speaking of all that, I don't know when I can see Sara thanks to my fucked up schedule. This is gonna be real interesting and what's real weird is I've only worked 4 days so far. Should've left the used tampons on Crotch Rot's truck. Would you believe that I have to handle getting the store's tampons as well? If any of y'all want some cheap no name ones, let me know. If I had a twat, I'd go for a brand shoved up there that I trust, though. G'night.

Answer: "Does this taste funny to you?" 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures