Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Never trust a big butt and a smile."

-"Poison" by Bell Biv Devoe

Before I get into it, I do not have a big butt. Well, I once did as a lil' 'un that had to find "husky" sized pants for my big ass. As a child, after all that running, the muscle was put into a rear that would have Jello admire. However, it was not funny and I always hated being a chunky kid back then with a big butt.

What I do have that is quite big are actually 3 things. Biceps, shoulders, and chest are pretty......uh....enormous. My cup runneth over, I guess you can say and, yes, I can admit that I understand you big breasted gals that have trouble finding clothes to hold all that up. As a man, it's a little different but it's best said during Halloween.

They have Freddy Kreuger sweaters at Hot Topic every fucking year. Yes, they are ugly in some ways but for a kid growing up with Nightmare On Elm Street and being scared out of his pants, they are a treasure find. Green/red is the color of that awful thing Freddy wore to hunt down the Elm Street children in their sleep.

Now, I cannot own a Freddy Kreuger sweater because, of all things, I cannot fit one. Straight up. Freddy never worked out so why should they make them for guys that have a lil' something-something upstairs due to lifting massive amounts of weight? Oh, I cry as I'll never be able to wear Freddy's sweater to match those gloves with knives as I see them hang on my wall. Yup, got the gloves but no sweater.

So, you see? There are certain things I just cannot own due to them not fitting. Certain t-shirts, button downs, and sweaters are just not wearable when you have some big ass He-Man-tits o' glory. Just ask Sara and she'll tell you about how much fun they are to play with. Whoo! And, yes, the nipples are sensitive, yo.

Ah, but it's fun to stop in Hot Topic to look at the Halloween costumes put up by my main gay man as a manager. I'm pretty sure he'd allow me his 40% off anything but I'm not to ask. Would be nice, though, no?

Okay, what do I like that tickles my fancy? The little French maid outfits are cute since, yes, I do like little short skirts that can be lifted quite easily to......uh.....finger and watch her dust.....uh..things. They always have them in black/white but how about a little red once in a while?

I'm no con towards the schoolgirl outfit that we boys so crave. Good gravy, a white button down, tie, and short little plaid skirt are very much a heart ticker starter. Must wear thigh high stockings for added heart thumping. Cute little panties as we all know girls love to flash for the added effect of old men experiencing heart attacks. Hot Topic is a really nice place for the pervs.

Handcuffs? Never really been into them but there are plenty for added effect. A leather bustier is kind of amusing but I'd like to add things like machine guns for my own personal amusement. I'm a sick boy that enjoys seeing women kick a little ass. Is that so wrong?

It's funny how we're so into dress-up for the added sexual effect. Panties pretty much come off fast while varous bodily fluids can be found during said night of filthy acts. If there is no trace of semen, sweat, and "girly juices" or small hints of blood, you've wasted my time. In my world, stains matter and are a badge of honor.

So, what the hell am I doing an entry at this hour? I don't have work til 9pm and will not be home til the wee hours. It's not a huge issue but the unknown factor of who my manager is bothers me. Crotch Rot is not so the biggest pain is out of my time spent in the trenches. Just what kind of shit am I expected to do tonight?

Yes, yes, I will do my topic entry soon. We all like to read about sex and all its effects so I'll do a goofy one once I get that inspiration. You see, it takes a little more than a trip to the store, Hot Topic, to get my pules running. Swollen penises, sticky panties, and perky tits are a hit in all walks of life.

So, I'm outta here and do expect entries at different hours. My work hours are not stable.

Oh, and news! Fiona Apple has a tour starting in November! December 4, she is in Chicago! Oh, how I'd love to see Fiona perform just as I saw recent pictures of her at a signing in California. How can you not love a little firecracker like Fiona Apple? G'morning, g'afternoon, and g'night. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures