Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"For love is your pain,
and pain is your game.
You'll force the Fifth,
just to feel the strain."

-"S & M" by 2 Live Crew

Hmmmmm.......waking up at 5:35am to go to work only to come home 2 hours later and feeling as if it was a complete waste is so not cool. My job depends on others and since those "others" were sick, off I go. Only 2 hours but Crotch Rot said goodbye to me. Somehow, I felt so special.

Not.

I'm most likely taking off for Indiana on Wednesday evening. After much debate as to how I will get to view the next Veronica Mars episode (Yes, the show is THAT fucking important, you bastards!), I decided to put my trust into my father to TiVo it. There is so much to solve on this second season and, plus, they've continued in keeping the characters so fun to feel for. Mac, my favorite little computer hacker, is back!

And so I was shocked at the responses as to whether it is best to have sex with the lights off or on. In my own personal sexual style, I could never ever dream of having them off. In fact, they have never been off.......well, except that time in South Carolina that according to Sara I initiated.

It could just be how we all start out in having sex. For me, my first time was in a room with many lights on. Yeah, it was scary to have my cock being exposed for the first time but I got over it in 2 seconds as intense pleasure overwhelmed me. Trust me, girls. You can take a man's mind away from anything with an amazing blowjob. Well, I got 3 that night.

Now, I just love to get naked and be naked. Period. It's just fun to be fully exposed like that and allow the ol' penis to flop around as Kristan insisted on seeing. We males spend so much time with it all tucked in that it's just dying to get out.

Now, I've told time and time again that I work out. Do I have flaws? I'm sure I do. My bum is nice and strong but I cannot see it like other people can so I just let it be and hope she likes it. I'm definitely into keeping things trim in the pubes department. My back is pretty strong and I can see the muscle definition quite well on the upper shoulder area. My legs........well, they are thin things compared to my upper body but you know what? Who gives a shit?

Sex is fun, people! It's all good to hop into bed with someone you want to be naked with all while trading bodily fluids. I'm not shy and love how every girlfriend I've ever had loves to watch the cum shoot out of my cock. She, in turn, will be more open to exposing herself, hopefully. It's about trust and wanting to experience an orgasm, or 3, or 5, with someone. Remember that I admitted to being super shy and worried about women seeing my boner. Little did I know that at that ripe age of 14, girls expect 'em.

Sure, it's your duty to help keep your body in good condition. Eating massive amounts of fast food, smoking, excessive drugs, and exposing yourself to disease is a bad thing. It's just that if you are into health and do the best you can , then, get out of your pants and have fun with your body. Tell your nervous boyfriend how much you love licking his penis as he tells you how cute your little yum-yum makes him all hot for you. It's give and take all while putting yourself out there.

I'm a little bit of an adrenaline junky. A good example was a car chase I was in late at night (but not driving) when my high school chums used to pull people over with fake police lights. It felt so good when someone gave chase while others were freaked out and crying in the back. I'm pretty sure I was in the middle as 1 guy came close to crying.

I'll admit that it is a tough thing to letting someone see your most precious of body parts. When I was much younger, I always thought of the vagina as like a flower. Many artists exposed this to being truthful so why not? I mean, the vagina, when aroused, gets really sexy by glistening of wetness as well as those lips spreading open. There's nothing gross about it so spread your legs happily or in my favorite way, with a wicked smile. Your boyfriend will love it!

As you can see, I'm in one of those weird moods. It's just that I hate it when people don't have really good hardcore sex all because of fear. Yeah, I was so shy of showing my cock but that rush the comes while she holds it to play with is better than anything a man-made drug can do for you. It's us guys that look completel ridiculous naked as our flaccid penises flop around.

I don't know what else to say since I'm just plum-puckered out. Guess who is not sleeping well again? Yeah, only 3 or so hours and off to work I went only to return in 2. No rest for the wicked, eh? G'morning, g'afternoon, and g'night. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures