Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Bright lights, big city."

-One of the best books on an addiction to cocaine

Well, I am here at a time of 2:28am. Can you believe I am still awake. Blame it on graham crackers, 2 bottles of water, french fries, and 2 fruit cups. A diet at this time is just as fucked up as my mind when eating ham after 4am.

A drive home at such a late hour always brings me to look out the window and see who's up at this time. Our town famous diner is always jumping with freaks and weirdos or just people suffering from insomnia. How many think I belong in there while satisfying my hunger with a nice plate of eggs. Yeah, I can go for those any time of day.

I've become a drone, one of those people with empty eyes caused by working til they can work no more. My job consists of me being in constant motion. If I do sit down, it's to massage my feet or re-tie my shoes. There is just no way I'd wear my Air Jordans at work considering how many times I run over my own damn feet. Oh, how I wish Calgon could take me away by drawing a huge bubble bath with Elmo.

Editor: "I'm sure everyone would like to bathe with a character from Sesame Street so he can help clean out all those hard to reach places. Ya gotta wash yo' ass!"

At this time of night, I'd bathe with anybody that wants to hop in the tub with me. No prudes allowed. Plus, you can't touch the naughty parts but only look as I taunt you with them. I'm such a nudist at heart and can't wait to hop back into bed with Sara on Wednesday night.

Well, I've got to go to bed but I want to let y'all know that someday there will be more pictures added to the above page. I'm curious as to what else is on my collection that I just might add. I do know that one of my favorites in which I got completely drunk with Bald-O in which we made beer hats to wear. The spoils of youth after a case has been downed on a hot summer day, huh? G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures