Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Johnny, are you queer?"

Good grief! I work in a police state and have to worry about every little place or thing I do for fear of one of the manager's need to question me. Here I was sweeping up the latest crap dropped on the floor by the usual moron that cannot place things in a garbage can. The next thing ya know, a polaroid caught my eye. It was a picture of 2 of the guys I work with in which they have really cool costumes for last Halloween.

*Pause*

Well, here I am having to explain myself in which I just paused to look at a picture because bitch-O manager wanted to know what I was up to. I'm surrounded by display case video games, sweeping, and just paused for a few seconds. What the fuck does it look like I am doing!?! Oh, how close I was to just dropping my things and saying enough is enough.

Haven't we all wanted to do that? Just drop yo' shit and tell off the moron in charge that makes your day so much worse to just fuck him/herself. It's like that for me every-fucking-day I go to work. So, I ask this:

Why is it that the 2 higher-up bosses don't do this to me? All this questioning me, I mean. They love me since most people that work with me enjoy my fine.....*ahem*........personality. Work with me here in that I'll even insert some dance moves.

2 women absolutely hate me and I don't know why. That is how I sum up 2 of the managers. Doug, my boss, is just back form his vacation in which he got married. What does this guy do? Puts his hand on my shoulder to say goodbye since he was leaving work as I was coming in. That other manager would have wanted to cattle prod my fine lil' ass o' wonder.

I'll never be able to figure out why some people just hate me. I've never done anything nasty to these 2 managers. Well, okay, I did make Crotch Rot's day a little bad once by acting completely confused about how to do something that only ended up with her throwing things on the ground. That is how white trash tends to communicate when it has no cave walls to draw on.

So, tomorrow? Pick up Batman Begins, Batman Special Edition (I need some Prince and hopefully some cowbell!), and Land Of the Dead. All are on sale as a sleepy Hedgehoggy somehow comes out of his burrow after wanting to throw feces at his manager.

Oh, I'd like to end this with my confusion over children't toys. Tonight, I saw an Elmo toy sitting on the toilet that is somehow something a kid wants. Push a button and I guess it poops or something as a little booklet shows the poor muppet poppin' a squat. This doesn't make sense since we all know Elmo doesn't poop. There's always a hand up his ass so it's quite impossible.

On the other hand, I do want that kid's book or even the one that comes with Elmo called "Gotta Potty." This is my strange and warped sense of humor to explain to people completely bored on my toilet what they are doing here on Earth. Would you rather read something else?

It is obvious that I need to go to bed now after all that hiding or trying to stay out of my manager's death rays found in her eyes. G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures