Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Get the funk up!"

-"Batdance" by Prince

Well, it's inevitable as to what I had to do. Way back in 1989, there was a major disturbance of such impressive creativity. Not only was the most beautiful Air Jordan created (I swear that I get orgasms just looking at the Air Jordan #4 Fire/Red), but also Batman. If you didn't quite live during that period, you have no idea what you missed.

Yeah, I went to Batman with my mom and little brother back then. Fantastic movie in the eye of Tim Burton, whom became a household name for me, thanks to his version of The Joker, played by Jack Nicholson. There was something he got right in how Batman's Gotham City looked and behold, the dark brooding atmosphere unlike that dinky 1950's show.

"Zap!"

You know where this is going. Yes, I got Batman (1989) on DVD along with Batman Begins. Both have their differences but the first one holds history with me even if they did dilly-dally with Batman's origin a little too much. The Joker did not kill Bruce Wayne's parents, folks, so says the nerd once absorbed in comic book lore.

Editor: "And just what have you been doing in comic shops, lately? Watching young nerds exhibit their wet dreams?"

Of course, I am leaving tomorrow thanks to 2 days off from work, the most hellish little place I just cannot seem to win or enjoy. Sara expects me big time since she's already been preparing for my visit. The room's so going to look like a tornado hit it after another lengthy sex session. Possibly not if I'm as tired tomorrow as I am now.

No sleep. None. Okay, all I get is about 3 or 4 if I'm lucky in hours. My body just will not allow me to shut my eyes for that long so I'm generally up by 10am. You try crawling home and decompressing after walking around in a police state where it seems like your mind is watched as well. If only someone would shoot me with a dart.......a tranquilizer to knock me flat on my ass.

It's funny how my mind tends to wander towards sex since it's so good to release from all the tension accumulated as it is now. Sara's got it as well so who knows how much is going to be let out in that bed (or elsewhere?). All I can think about in the afternoons is inserting these fingers of mine while I kiss her. Interesting that I never got the nickname "Sticky Fingers," huh?

I'm pretty sure that being tired will have us just serving each other here and there by taking turns. It takes me forever to cum. You've heard of 1-minute men or 2-minute men but I'm at a rate of over 30 minutes. I don't think I've ever had a sex session in the normal time span of 7 minutes. Seriously, that's how long the average time of a sex session while the average ejaculation is 2 minutes.

Of course, I hinted at how much I want to change this diary around. One of my favorite diarists has pictures on every entry she does. I love how fun it is to just see 3 or 4 sentences easily express what pictures fill in. Once I get a digital camera, we are so gonna have fun. I'll show you everything but not in an arrogant way! How many wanna see my ass?

Editor: "No! No! Look away! You may be non-shy about showing your body but no one wants to see your hairless lil' ass o' power. A kilt when the wind is just right, yes. Ass, no."

So, I've got to ease down after my just finished workout in which Gay Nick tells me he wishes he had "pecs." I call 'em "boobs" but gay men have little time for my humor during a workout. Plus, I am so behind on emails to people that I've got to catch up soon or I'll have people feeling like I'm ignoring them. I need time and sleep so bad, people. G'night, g'afternoon, and g'morning. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures