Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Isn't that what we are doing? "Trying to live?""

-Land Of the Dead

Oh, I was so in awe driving home from Indiana on that same crowded interstate I take home each time I visit Sara. The gigantic trees were filled with the colors of Fall, yellow, red, and others. To think I should have had a digital camera.......

Plus, no itching in my right eye as it sometimes seems to just start doing so like mad and I have to take my hand and rub my fucking eyeball in such a crazy-like manner to which people would look at me from their cars and think I am crying.

"Oh, the poor lad broke up with his girlfriend!"

Itchy eyes, they ruin me and make me feel like I have constant water pouring out when things start to calm down in them.

So, what does a boy do to warm up for his first time seeing his girlfriend in.......oh, something like 19 days? Pop in a good ol' fashioned George Romero zombie flick to hopefully scare the shit out of him. Either that or the possibility of a zombie moving me into the sweet as mollasses type o' guy. You never know what you're gonna get but you can expect a nice goofy bastard.

If you must know, Land Of the Dead is good, not great, but good. You've got Asia Argento, the lovely hooker with heart fighting along-side people trying to keep zombies out of a zone designed for people. George, the director, has this on how we are today, the rich (government rich cronies) continue to exploit the poor overworked working class (zombies). You'll see what I mean as you go along with its gruesome fun as people are torn apart to be eaten like little kids do when presented with chicken nuggets at McDonald's.

While waiting after the movie was done, I seem to realize that, once again, I attract cats. A chunky black/white one wanted me to come outside to sit with it on the apartment's steps. Much purring and me taunting the other cat across the street ensued.

"Look what you're missing! If you weren't so shy, you big tabby looking stump!"

It's obvious I need to stop talking to cats as I wait for Sara to zoom on in which didn't take place for almost 2 hours. That cat got a lot of attention as I sneezed a lot. I'm still sexy with boogers, no?

8 months? Good gravy, yes, it has been. Sara and I have been around the block and torn up the sheets in her bedroom with morning/afternoon/nightly romps. It's funny how this just continues to only have a few bumps in our occasional bickering but still very much together. After not seeing each other for 19 days, I start off by pulling fleas off her cat, Lenore, an adorable white cat with green eyes and much attitude. Sara's apartment is hers even after falling off the bookshelf chasing its tail.

Once again, I ask myself why I sleep so much better at Sara's. Out in a matter of seconds after a short discussion on something I really cannot remember due to being so sleepy. I'm sure it'll come back to me. The whole point is that I can just completely fall asleep right next to Sara after a complete disrobing.

I guess 8 months brings out romance in a young woman's mind. Candles were all around the bathroom as a bath was being laid out for moi.

Yoda: "Spoiled, this boy is."

I've told of my love of baths since I just enjoy laying there in hot water to soothe the aches and pains from whatever the fuck I did. Sports and weightlifting can really do wonders to my body. Having a completely naked girl in your tub only makes things better as we all know where that goes.

Question: When standing while receiving a blowjob, where should my hands go? I'm confused as to what to do since I, sometimes, think too much as is obvious in my asking. Anyone?

All I can say is that this short visit was one of the best on a cool Fall day. Running out of Borders while looking at books/magazines thanks to the rain made it all a day of amusement as Fiona Apple's music played. You've gotta find yourself an intellectual while you still can since there aren't many out there that can think and enjoy giant burritos named "Homewrecker" anymore. You'll drive home finding yourself looking at the trees and the new colors being painted as you go.

So, I hope you are curled up in home as the rain pours down. Might you get a bath ready and have a nice young man with a magic penis join you? You'll hear "up periscope" or "down periscope" if in a goofy mood. Or are you using the shower massager for those...*ahem*...most sensitive parts? Use that imagination as the candles breathe life into it. Sometime soon, there will be more pictures added so hang in there, kids, as I have proof that there are guys out there that can spell and be potentially good for a relationship. Hoar wants some ass so we'll see what I can do!!! G'night, g'afternoon, and g'evening. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures