Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Sex, I'm a...."

-Berlin

Today, I caught up on all my emailing to various people that seem to love to hear from me. Maybe it's why J, my ex-girlfriend, said in which I "sound like a girl" when it comes to my emails that make me a sought after goofy male. There's never a short one but long on all sorts of topics. Slow-Poke and I discuss food, singing, and how much work sucks. Anyone can email me if they want to but it just feels good to have caught up.

So, I read with great interest a diary started for girls that aren't getting any sex. Who woulda thought that girls enjoy the pleasures of the flesh so much? According to my old nuns for teachers, women that do so are nothing but whores. Well, I have a special place in my heart for whores so hit those nuns with a 2 X 4 if you happen to have one handy.

Diaryland is wonderful in allowing people to really let out their inner selves regarding sex so I'll admit to getting a major rush at reading about girls' masturbation habits. It was once my desire to watch a girl get off but now is but a naughty treat pushed into the past. I've gotten to watch plenty of times now.

It's not so much the desire to see legs all spread out with fingers or a vibrator in motion but more along the lines of how much I enjoy seeing girls in pleasure. I've been put through many viewings of a girl falling out of bed/couch while in the middle of an orgasm, screaming, and the usual moans that have dogs howling in search of said person to mate with.

Funny how many men's biggest fear was over women possibly giving them up for their vibrators. Even if a pocket rocket could send a girl to see more stars than with him, I'd expect her to want a heart beating more so than a buzz filling the room. Then again, I've known many men that don't seem to have a clue as to how to seduce a woman in bed since it's all about them. Squirt and go is all they really are there for.

Since this is basically about women, I can totally see where the missing of sex is. I don't think I could ever live without it but it's not just about orgasms. There's something about laying on top of her while both of us are completely naked, watching each other undress, the initiating of wanting sex, and the recovery period where both are exhausted once the dust settles after a major romp wherever you did it.

For me, sex is something to express but also to share my body with. I've no understanding on this religious bullshit that says it should be for marriage, etc. I have a penis and you have a vagina, let's use 'em!

I'll admit to being a little down about how some of you girls are not getting any sex. Some sound so sex-starved that I wish I could just order up some men for them. We'll take some Richard Geres that look like complete gigolos, firemen with gigantic hoses, policemen with soft handcuffs, seamen, and whatever fetish type of male you have. No dinner/dancing/dating but just full on sex. Would someone be up for Deuce Bigalow, the male gigolo?

Editor: "For $10, I'd like to see Deuce spin around the lampshade like he did in that movie. We'll play "Cakes And Pies", too!"

I'd hate to sleep alone and do so when I can't see Sara. I'll toss and turn until I finally fall but in Indiana, I'm out. Nothing to worry about since I'm right there in that enormous bed of her completely naked and warm. Right before I'm out, Sara has me reach over to wrap my arms around her until my shoulders give out. Of course, I love that since my body is pressed right up against hers under those covers.

I know a few guys that are single but they are for a reason. Jody is great and all but he's just...........boring. The guy has no interests, seriously. Slut-Watcher is not someone you'd want to run into as he hopes you bend over while calling you a "slut" or "lil' whore." Bald-O drinks a hell of a lot while smoking and not taking care of himself. If I were a girl, I'd want health being important in a relationship.

Of course, I had to have Slut-Watcher come up to me today to tell me what "hot lil' whores" were in the gym. He's amusing in his own way as I laugh inside to each sentence spit out of his mouth. I'm truly doubtful that any woman would want a man like Slut-Watcher unless he pays well by the hour. Most women I know don't want drunks, sports obsessed morons, or arrogant pricks that think they are gawd's gift to women. You know the type. They insist on a blowjob while wathing TV whenever they want.

So, why are you single? I'm curious since some of the girls in pictures are quite cute. Some boys, believe it or not, are scared of girls with a very sexual side that is displayed often. I'm not. I can tell you for certain that I'm all fine with a girl that wears a t-shirt saying:

"I Prefer Dicks To Hooters."

In case you don't get that t-shirt slogan, it's referring to restaurants. Yes, I even went up to the girl wearing it to tell her how much I loved it.

It's fascinating how honest some women are in wanting a guy to sleep with. Whether it be how much they want him inside her orally or vaginally, it's understandably a need that should be fought for. Sex makes you feel alive as I feel a hell of a lot better when I drive home from Indiana. I'm pretty sure I leave Sara with a huge smile across her lips as well. The chemicals form a rush in my head that is close to what I feel after a great workout.

Coming from someone that missed sex so much and is now having a great time with it, I do wish many of you were getting some but more so from a guy that is reliable. Don't you dare go blaming it all on the males because I've found a lot of girls that think fucking around is cool until it's done to them. You treat others as you want to be treated or your seen as trash.

Well, I'll put my 2 cents in. Yeah, I miss Sara as the visit was a bit too short for the 2 of us to really see each other. Our work schedules are not syncing well so we'll never be able to tell what or when we'll see each other next but take it week by week. I'm sleeping alone just as you are along with hot baths all by myself. Nothing like a great girl pulling off my clothes and insisting I get in the tub.

My day? Not much but work this morning had me dragging ass. Sleepiness has me wondering why I'm too tired to do anything. My workout sucked. Gay Nick was half-asleep as well while Slut-Watcher provided me some giggles. I miss Sara and taunting orange and white cats on her apartment's steps. The only highlight was that Buffy, my dog, was quiet enough for me to nap easily. Still have not seen Wednesday's Veronica Mars but will as soon as I can thanks to the mystery of the bus crash playing on my mind. G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures