Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Is a day off really a "day off?"

-Me

Yeah, noticed the unlocking? You probably did as you were about to type in your password. Let's just say that it is only temporary to see if those people I do not want reading me are gone, hopefully for good. I'm just not the type to sit around waiting on people to keep their promises. It's also that I am not going into all of what happened but just know that your passwords just might have to be used again if I find complete backstabbers reading me again.

Anyone else finding that you are becoming more and more like your parents? It's no surprise that I am most like my mom since she's the one that raised me to be the little hell demon that just so happens to enjoy the tittilation of literacy. Hell, even my former P.E. teacher from high school mentioned how I look so much like her. Weird to me but I'm fine with opinions.

What I have been doing is why I am wondering if I am becoming like my dad. Landscaping a much needed trifled yard has been my pride and joy for 3 days, those that I have off from work. You name it, we've got it since it does kind of resemble that yard fround in the Great Expectations flick with Ethan Hawke and Gwenyth Paltrow. You know it, the one with all the vines, etc. that make you wonder if Robert Deniro might have thought about mowing the yard.

Vines, weeds, and bushes have been pulled out all along this house. 3 fucking days of this shit and it is looking fantabulous! My fingers show dirt and various cuts as proof so, Hiss, there is no way I can do this work in the nude like you do. The fear of a beetle or 2 riding up my schlong is not something I want to happen. Plus, there is heavy traffic near this house as my ass has already been up in the air plenty of times to cause a few honks.

Editor: "Ass cracks are sexy."

Seriously, that is all I have done on my day off other than errands for some black/red socks and hoping that new issue of "Arena" has arrived.

Editor: "Yeah, it's got Keira Knightley in it along with a discussion on her lapdance scene in Domino. You know how Hedgehoggy gets, mop in the magazine aisle thanks to drool."

Trust me. I am so going to get that issue of Arena as my massive collection of Keira Knightley pictures continue to mount. No issues get by me.

So, again, bushes, weeds, and vines. 4 large compactor bags full of all that shit are sitting on the sides of the house. Tag 'em and bag 'em as best I can that has me wondering if I am becoming like my dad, a guy that seems to work outside a lot. Who knows. He may just want to avoid the house and tinker around alone as some men I find do more and more as they get older.

Could it be that hard work pays off? Well, I came inside to a shock waiting in the DVD player, Domino. Holy shit! Now, that is a gift to have Keira Knightley in widescreen just waiting for me to push "play." Guns, a lapdance, and a grungy Mickey Rourke. How can a dude say no?

Veronica Mars

Those 2 little words have me at a position of only seeing about 20 minutes of Domino. You see, it's close to the day another episode of Veronica Mars plays so I need to get up to speed with the most amazing detective show on Earth. So, picture a tired but now clean boy (What? You'd think I watch Veronica all sweaty? As if!) laying on the floor to find out that Wallace has a dad coming to get him? The bus crash is getting more suspicious? Weevil is so fucking cool as Veronica dishes one-liners his way. What a show!!

20 minutes of Domino and I've gotta say that it's...........weird. I'm not a fan of how the director made the movie so gritty looking. Keira needs to be seen in much better lighting. The lapdance scene was okay but the fact that I know that is not her ass sucks. Apparently, Keira is confident in her breasts but not ass. Poop. I love ass.

So, how are you? It's Saturday night so I'm wondering if another entry has been added in the diary for girls not getting laid. I'm enjoying the reading since I love to know how much women crave sex or miss it. A good romp in the sack seems to be harder and harder for women to find since video games and men behaving like women are happening more than ever. I'm sure vibrators are on standby as I type this.

Think your job sucks? Well, I am the official used tampon wrangler at work. I've now seen more of these things than I ever thought I'd see in my life. I cry every morning as I enter the women's restroom at work with gloved hands and head for the steel boxes where used tampons and pads are placed. Every morning I thank the fact that I am male and only have to deal with morning wood.

BTW: I have always loved the cutdown in which a woman asks another woman: "Who lit the fuse on yo' tampon?" I've said that to a girl I hated and got the weird head nod thing as a response. Love it.

Also, I swear that there is a gang of girls that get together to throw out their used tampons in our parking lot. They seem to strike once a week so it doesn't make sense..........just yet. I've been taking detective tips from Veronica Mars so I am on the case of why it's not every 28 days I cower at the possibility that THAT string is leading me somewhere. When I get a digital camera, I am so showing you what I deal with..............besides my lovely ass.

So, have a good night as I have to get up for work tomorrow. Weeds, vines, bushes, Domino, and tampons, my life and then some. I have so much to show you. G'night, g'morning, and g'afternoon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures