Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"A tale as old as time,
a time as old as tale...."

-"Beauty And the Beast"

So, how are you at disappointments? You get all revved up since you can't wait for something only to find that it wasn't quite as good as you expected. I'm sure most of you girls thought this of your first sexual experiences but I'm not talking about those 45 seconds (some got lucky at a little over a minute....) of so-called bliss as deflowering happened.

I'm talking about Domino, my much waited for movie starring Keira Knightley and Mickey Rourke (this guy should always be a dirtball in movies) and their bounty hunter exploits. It wasn't quite as good as I hoped since the movie's trailer pretty much had me salivating in an obscene manner. Keira whipping out 2 machine guns, looking mad, and taking anyone in her path out. Of course, we can't forget about the much talked about lapdance scene in which we get her in some kind of nakedness.

Okay, so there were a few things nice but I just hate it when a director takes a good thing, the story is impressive but it was too jumbled up, and destroys it with awful picture. You have millions of dollars worth of equipment. Why make it look like someone pissed on each film cell?

I'm hoping and, yes, it is a big deal that the DVD version comes with some major action to bring me back to looking forward to seeing Keira mowing down gangbangers while hanging with Ian Ziering (Beverly Hills 90210 plays a part) in a winnebago. I'm forgiving in the fact that we do get a sex scene involving Keira seducing a guy in the desert. Boobies = nice but I wish that was her real ass.

Oh, and if you are dying to see Underworld: Evolution, the sequel to Underworld, the movie's trailer is up. Might I say this:

Bad......fucking........ass!

You take Kate Beckinsale, add black rubber, give her some automatic pistols, tracking werewolves (so much better looking!), knights, a sex scene surrounded by fire and leather, castles, Michael Corbin, a new vampire (possibly Marcus), a major hunt, and some of the people from the original. Oh, I am so antsy for January 6th. It's possible that I will need sexual healing in the theater thanks to an undying hard-on for a movie containing everything I've ever wanted. Okay, they could add Keira Knightley but Underworld: Evolution is as good as it gets.

I've listened to y'all complain about men or not getting some major lovin' in the bedroom. What I want to know is where do you girls meet your guys? Or where have you been meeting men, in general? Bars? Out on the street? I'm awfully curious since the only types of women I've ever met in bars are the ones that have grabbed my ass while I bent over the pool table or that one that came up to me to say those words most men love to hear:

"I want to suck your dick."

Well, aren't we being forward! Oh, I'm just gonna whip it out while you fall to your knees here in the middle of the bar? I'm not so sure of that since I'm not done playing "Count the Number Of Thongs" when I'm with the guys but maybe later.

FYI: If you wear a thong to the bar, know that most guys will be happy to learn what color as you sit there. Jeans and most pants ride down as you sit on the barstool, revealing so much more than you realize. Happily, someone on Diaryland did a great documenation of this. But I really shouldn't talk since my pants hang pretty low and you'd know what color Calvins are holding my balls up.

But seriously, where do you girls meet a guy? The girls I've met have been through school, my gym, and even here. Diaryland isn't exactly the greatest of dating places since we all pretty much live all over the world. I'm lucky that Sara lives only 1.5 hours away.

I'm just not the type to hang out in bars much. In college, maybe to pass the time on our usual Thursday nights. The atmosphere was fun in that you knew a lot of people throughout the place since you had classes together. My boys and I had our favorite bar in which we'd all tumble out singing our favorite fucked up song in garbled English but no one was really looking. For one thing, I'm picky in that I only enjoy sleeping with someone that I feel safe with.

Could Diaryland be a great place to meet a mate? Not really but it has this one really, really good thing. Honesty. Okay, anyone can lie but if you've read someone for a period of time and grew attracted as time went by, could it be possible? You'll know his/her ups and downs along with her feelings on things he/she normally wouldn't bring up when first meeting.

This is 1 thing I hated about dating. The first few meetings, it's like the two of you are trying to impress the other. You might dress slutty, casual, or just plain amazing but deep down inside, you're really a sweatpants and ragged old t-shirt. With Diaryland, you can pick up on little things if the person is a great typer and very open. Just remember to understand that everyone has a little bad in them and to not just talk about how great you are.

That's my fault on Diaryland. I'm not too much into talking about my bad times unless they get to me or I wish to show you that I have my faults. Well, I did tell y'all the time I accidently farted on the treadmill as I ran. That was a first and amusing, I'm sure. Everyone does it so I can laugh and cringe at my lil' toot.

So sorry for the non-goofiness of an entry. My aunt's in surgery to repair a leaking bladder. She'a great sister to my dad so I'm anxious for news soon along with hoping that her health gets better. The other factor is that my aunt is obese with diabetes. There is no way I can take losing a woman that introduced me to Chicago like she did.

Well, I'm just wondering where you girls meet your guys from your past. I've found that a lot of people in my gym meet-up since they share a passion for working out. Those in my gym that aren't so body obsessed but enjoy that high feeling after a night of Spin Class seem to get attracted quite easily. That's according to a friend of mine that happens to teach it. Hey, I met Kristan in my old gym thanks to my strange little warped mind that carried a lot to say. We'll forget about the accidental boner I got in my shorts (I only knew thanks to the mirrors) as I held her down for the lateral pull-down machine.

So, I'm outta here to somehow sleep til 5:35am due to my insane sudden feeling of energy that is making it impossible. Like I've said before, I hope someone is getting fuck'd in a good way. In other words, someone has their feet in the air while balls slap against her ass. Hmmmmmmm........I need some sex, too. G'night, g'afternoon, and g'evening. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures